WELLINGTON LOCAL BODIES' OFFICERS.—CONCURRENCE IN AGREEMENT.

Notices of concurrence in an industrial agreement dated the 18th day of September, 1937, and recorded in Book of Awards, Vol. XXXVII, page 2000, made between the Wellington Local Bodies' Officers' Industrial Union of Workers and the Wellington City Corporation and other employers were filed by the undermentioned union, Councils, and Boards with the Clerk of Awards at Wellington on the undermentioned dates:—

11th October, 1937—

Wellington Tramways Inspectors, Despatchers, and Timekeepers' Industrial Union of Workers. Dannevirke Electric-power Board.

18th October, 1937—

Kairanga County Council, Palmerston North. Kaitieke County Council, Raurimu.
Napier Borough Council, Napier.
Otaki Borough Council, Otaki.
Pahiatua Borough Council, Pahiatua.
Rangitikei County Council, Marton.
Waipawa County Council, Waipawa.
Waipukurau County Council, Waipukurau.
Waipawa Hospital Board.
Wairoa Hospital Board, Wairoa.

27th October, 1937-

Carterton Borough Council, Carterton.
Central Hawke's Bay Electric-power Board, Waipukurau.
Dannevirke County Council, Dannevirke.
Feilding Borough Council, Feilding.
Foxton Borough Council.
Hawke's Bay Electric-power Board, Napier.
Hawke's Bay Hospital Board, Napier.
Manawatu County Council, Sanson.
Tararua Electric-power Board, Eketahuna.
Waipukurau Borough Council, Waipukurau.
Wairarapa Hospital Board, Masterton.
Wairoa County Council, Wairoa.
Wanganui City Council, Wanganui.
Wanganui Hospital Board, Wanganui.
Woodville Borough Council, Woodville.

28th October, 1937—

Horowhenua Electric-power Board.

11th November, 1937—

Akitio County Council, Pongaroa.

Dannevirke Borough Council, Dannevirke.

Eastbourne Borough Council, Wellington.

Eketahuna Borough Council, Eketahuna.

Featherston Borough Council, Featherston. Featherston County Council, Martinborough.

Grevtown Borough Council, Greytown.

Hastings Borough Council, Hastings.

Havelock North Town Board, Havelock North.

Horowhenua County Council, Levin.

Hunterville Town Board, Hunterville.

Hutt County Council, Wellington.

Hutt River Board, Lower Hutt.

Levin Borough Council, Levin.

Lower Hutt Borough Council, Lower Hutt.

Makara County Council, Wellington.

Manawatu - Oroua Electric - power Board, Palmerston

Mangaweka Town Board, Mangaweka.

Masterton County Council, Masterton.

Mauriceville County Council, Mauriceville.

Oroua County Council, Feilding.

Pahiatua County Council, Pahiatua.

Palmerston North City Council, Palmerston North.

Patangata County Council, Waipukurau.

Petone Borough Council, Petone.

Raetihi Borough Council, Raetihi.

Taihape Borough Council, Taihape.

Taradale Town Board, Taradale.

Te Ore Ore River Board, Masterton.

Upper Hutt Borough Council.

Waimarino County Council, Raetihi.

Wanganui-Rangitikei Electric-power Board, Wanganui.

Weber County Council, Ti-Tree Point, via Dannevirke.

Wellington Hospital Board, Wellington South.

Woodville County Council, Woodville.

17th November, 1937—

Waipawa Borough Council.

24th November, 1937—

Eketahuna County Council.

Otaki River Board.

Pohangina County Council.

Wairarapa South County Council.

C. Mason, Clerk of Awards.