NORTHERN, NELSON, MARLBOROUGH, WESTLAND, CANTERBURY, AND OTAGO AND SOUTHLAND RACECOURSE EMPLOYEES.—ADDING PARTIES TO AWARD.

In the Court of Arbitration of New Zealand, Wellington Industrial District.—In the matter of the Industrial Conciliation and Arbitration Act, 1925, and its amendments; and in the matter of the Northern, Nelson, Marlborough, Westland, Canterbury, and Otago and Southland Racecourse Employees' award, dated the 7th day of November, 1938.

Friday, the 25th day of November, 1938.

Upon reading the application of the association of workers party to the Northern, Nelson, Marlborough, Westland, Canterbury, and Otago and Southland Racecourse Employees' award, dated the 7th day of November, 1938, and upon hearing the duly appointed representatives of the said association and such of the undermentioned clubs as appeared by their representative duly appointed, this Court, by its duly appointed Delegate, doth order that the following be and they are hereby added as parties to the said award as from the day of the date hereof:—

Auckland Trotting Club, Auckland. Ashburton Trotting Club, Ashburton. Cambridge Trotting Club, Cambridge. Canterbury Park Trotting Club, Christchurch. Cheviot Trotting Club, Cheviot. Forbury Park Trotting Club, Dunedin. Greymouth Trotting Club, Greymouth. Gore Trotting Club, Gore. Hokitika Trotting Club, Hokitika. Invercargill Trotting Club, Invercargill. Inangahua Trotting Club, Reefton. Kaikoura Trotting Club, Kaikoura. Methyen Trotting Club, Methyen. Marlborough Trotting Club, Blenheim. New Zealand Metropolitan Trotting Club, Christchurch. New Brighton Trotting Club, Christchurch. Nelson Trotting Club, Nelson. Oamaru Trotting Club, Oamaru. Otago South Trotting Club, Balclutha. Reefton Trotting Club, Reefton. Timaru Trotting Club, Timaru. Thames Trotting Club, Thames. Waikato Trotting Club, Hamilton. Westport Trotting Club, Westport. Winton Trotting Club, Winton. Wyndham Trotting Club, Wyndham.

J. A. GILMOUR, Stipendiary Magistrate,
[L.S.]

Acting as a duly appointed Delegate
of the Court of Arbitration.