Buller Licensing District—
Ahaura, the Memorial Hall.
Barrytown, the Settler's Hall.
Blackball, the Oddfellows' Hall.
Blurnett's Face, the Library.
Charleston, the Public School.
Cronadun, the Memorial Hall.
Denniston, the Medical Office.
Granity, the Public Library.
Inangahua Junction, Clark's Hall.
Karamea, Hunter's Hall.
Millerton, the Library.
Moana, the School Building.
Nelson Creek, the Public Hall.
Ngahere, the Hall.
Ngakawau, the Westport-Stockton Coal Company's Office.
Runanga, the Gymnasium Hall.
Seddonville, the Library.
Tiroroa, the Y.M.C.A. Hall.
Waimangaroa, Fayen's Hall.
Wallsend (Brunnerton), the Borough Office.
Westport, Pakington Street, Orange Lodge Hall.
Westport, the Courthouse (principal).

Central Otago Licensing District—
Alexandra, the Courthouse (principal).
Arrowtown, the Courthouse.
Beaumont, the Public Hall.
Clyde, the Courthouse.
Cromwell, the Courthouse.
Henley, the Public Hall.
Heriot, the Public Hall.
Hyde, the Public Hall.
Macrae's Flat, the Public Hall.
Middlemarch, the A. and P. Society Hall.
Miller's Flat, the Public Hall.
Naseby, the Courthouse.
Nevis, the Library.
Omakau, the Public Hall.
Ottrehua, the Public Hall.
Ottram, the Courthouse.
Pembroke, the Public Hall.
Ranfurly, the Public Hall.
Ranfurly, the Courthouse.
St. Bathan's, the Courthouse.
Tarras, the Public Hall.

Christchurch Licensing District—
Barbadoes Street, Hibernian Hall.
Barrington Street, Spreydon Library.
Bealey Avenue, Knox Schoolroom.
Berwick Street, Presbyterian Schoolroom.
Colombo Street South, St. David's Hall.
Durham Street, St. Michael's Schoolroom.
Edgeware Road, St. Matthew's Schoolroom.
Lawson Street, Sydenham Football Club Room.
Lincoln Road, Addington Library.
Oxford Terrace, the Foresters' Hall.
Rugby Street, Methodist Schoolroom.
Selwyn Street, Union Methodist Hall.
Shakespeare Road, Waltham Hall.

Dunedin Licensing District—
Anderson's Bay, Cameron Hall, Silverton Street.
Anderson's Bay, Peter Pan Salon, Musselburgh Rise.
Belleknowes, Garage of Mrs. S. Solomon, Granville Terrace.
Botanical Gardens, the Salvation Army Hall.
Carroll Street, St. Andrew's Church Schoolroom.
Caversham, Kensington Drill Hall, Bridgman Street.
Caversham, Methodist Hall, South Road.
George Street, the Public School Hall.
Harrop Street, Town Hall Concert Chamber (principal).
Higheliff, the Higheliff Cafe.
Highgate, Roslyn, the Roslyn Institute.
Highgate, Roslyn, the Salvation Army Hall.
Kaikorai Valley Road, the Store opposite Roslyn Mills.
King Street, Knox Church Sunday School Room.
Leith Street, Orange Hall.
Macandrew Bay, North East Harbour Public School.
Maclaggan Street, the Kaikorai Band Room.
Maori Hill, Coronation Hall.
Mornington, Baptist Church Hall, Elgin Road.
Mornington, Baptist Church Hall, Elgin Road.
Mornington, Mornington Scouts Hall, Corner Argyle Street and Glen Avenue.
Nairn Street, Kaikorai, the Wakari Hall (Roslyn Theatre).
North-east Valley, the Town Hall.

Dunedin Licensing District—continued.

Opoho, the Presbyterian Church Hall.
Port Chalmers, the Garrison Hall.
Ravensbourne, the Coronation Hall.
St. Kilda, the Presbyterian Sunday School Hall, Queens Drive.
St. Leonard's, King George's Hall.
Wakari, Wakari School Hall, Helensburgh Road.
Woodhaugh, the Methodist Church Hall.

Dunedin South Licensing District—
Caversham, Oddfellows' Hall, David Street.
Green Island, the Forester's Hall.
King Edward Street, the Town Hall (principal).
Mosgiel, Coronation Hall.
St. Clair, the Presbyterian Sunday School Hall.
St. Kilda, Jackway's Store (Garage), 1 Forbury Crescent.
St. Kilda, the Town Hall.

Egmont Licensing District—
Auroa, the Hall.
Awatuna, the Public Hall.
Eltham, the Courthouse (principal).
Inaha, the Riverdale Dairy Factory Office.
Kaponga, the Town Hall.
Kapuni, the Public Hall.
Manaia, the Supper-room, Town Hall.
Mangatoki, the Public Hall.
Matapu, the Public Hall.
Normanby, the Town Hall.
Oakura, the School.
Okaiawa, the Hall.
Okato, the Hall.
Opunake, the Courthouse.
Otakeho, the Public Hall.
Rahotu, the Hall.
Tokaora, the Public Hall.
Warea, the Hall.

Franklin Licensing District—
Aka Aka, the Public Hall.
Awhitu Central, the Public Hall.
Bombay, the Public Hall.
Buckland, the Public Hall.
Buckland, the Public Hall.
Glenbrook, the Public Hall.
Glenbrook, the Public Hall.
Karaka, the Public School (No. 2).
Manurewa, the Public Hall.
Mauku, the Public Hall.
Otaua, the Public Hall.
Paerata, the Public Hall.
Papakura, the Methodist Hall.
Patumahoe, the Public Hall.
Pollock Settlement, the Public Hall.
Pukekohe, Masonic Hall (principal).
Pukekohe East, the Public Hall.
Puni, the Public Hall.
Ramarama, the Public Hall.
Waiau Pa, the Public Hall.
Waipipi, the Public Hall.
Waiuku, the Public Hall.

Gisborne Licensing District—
Bartletts, The Y.M.C.A. Hall.
Frasertown, Everybody's Hall.
Frasertown Road, Mr. A. L. Gordon's House.
Gisborne, Abercorn Hall, Ormond Road.
Gisborne, Ovenden's Workshop, 212 Rutene Road.
Gisborne, The Presbyterian Sunday School, Cobden Street.
Kopuawhara, the Y.M.C.A. Hall.
Makaraka-Matawhero, the Public Hall.
Manutuke, J. F. A. Hebenton's Store.
Muriwai, the Public School.
Ngatapa, T. J. Atchison's Store.
Nuhaka, the L. D. S. Hall.
Patutahi, the Public Hall Supper-room.
Tikiwhata, the Y.M.C.A. Hall.
Tuai, the Public Hall.
Waerengaokuri, the Public Hall.
Waikoura, the Y.M.C.A. Hall.
Wharekakaho, the Y.M.C.A. Hall.

Hamilton Licensing District— Frankton Junction, the Town Hall. Hamilton, the Drill Hall, Knox Street (principal).