MAR. 9.]

THE NEW ZEALAND GAZETTE.

Hauraki Licensing District— Elstow, the Public Hall. Hunua, the Public Hall. Mercer, the Public Hall. Morrinsville, the Courthouse (principal). Netherton, the Public Hall. Ngatea, the Public Hall. Ohinewai, the Public Hall. Patetonga, the Public Hall.-Pokeno, the Public Hall. Tahuna, the Public Hall. Te Kauwhata, the Memorial Hall. Turua, the Public Hall. Waerenga, the Public Hall. Waitakaruru, the Public Hall. Hawke's Bay Licensing District-Hastings, Oddfellows' Hall, Market Street. Hastings, the Courthouse (principal). Kotemaori, the School. Omahu, the Fernhill Public School. Puketapu, the Public School Puketitiri, the School. Sherenden, the Hall. Tangoio, the School. Te Pohue, the School. Tutira, the School. Wairoa, the Courthouse. Hurunui Licensing District— Amberley, the Library (principal). Balcairn, County Council Chambers. Culverden, the Council Chambers. Cust, the Waimakariri-Ashley Water-supply Board's Office. Glentunnel, the Public School. Hanmer Springs, the Hall. Hanwer Springs, the Hall. Hawarden, the Hall. Kaiapoi, Mr. J. McGarry's Lawn, 272 North Road. Loburn, the County Council Chambers. MacKenzie, Cheviot, the Council Chambers. Mason's Flat, the Social Hall. Motunau, the Public School. North Loburn, the Hall. Omihi, the Hall. Oxford, the County Council Chambers. Parnassus, the Social Hall. Rangiora, the County Council Chambers. Rotherham, the Hall. Russell's Flat, the Public School. Scargill, the Hall. Setton, the Hall. Sheffield, the Malvern Agricultural and Pastoral Rooms. Southbrook, the Hall. Springfield, the County Council Chambers. Waiau, the Hall. Waikari, the Hall. Waikaku, the Hall. Waipara, the Hall. Woodend, the Hall. Hutt Licensing District— Lower Hutt, Courthouse (principal). Moera, the Moera Hall, Randwick Crescent. Petone, the Courthouse. Waterloo, United Hall, Birch Street. Kaiapoi Licensing District— Aylesbury, the Public School. Belfast, the Public Hall, Howard Street. Burnham, the Public School. Charing Cross, the Public School. Dallington, McBratney's Road, opposite Gayhurst Road, Mrs. M. J. Ball's House. Darfield, the Courthouse. Ellesmere, the Public School. Eyreton, the Public School. Eyreton West, the Public School. Greendale, the Public School. Halkett, the Public School. Harewood, the Public School. Hornby, the Orange Hall. Islington, the Social Hall. Kaiapoi, the Borough Council Chambers (principal). Kimberley, the Public School. Kirikiri, Mr. L. Paterson's House, Depot Road.

Kaiapoi Licensing District—continued. Kirwee, the Public School. Marshland, the Public School Papanui, the Methodist Church Schoolroom, Chapel Street Papanui, Waimairi County Council Office, North Road. Rolleston, the Public School. Shirley-Richmond, Presbyterian Hall, Randall Street. Spencerville, the Public School. Styx, Presbyterian Church corner, North and Daniell's Boads Templeton, the Public School. Warren, the Public School. Weedon's, the Public School. West Melton, the Public School. Yaldhurst, the Public School. Kaipara Licensing District— Ahura, the Hall. Aranga, the Public Hall. Arapohue (Mititai), the Public Hall. Aratapu, the Public School. Dargaville, the Public Library (principal). Donnelly's Crossing, the Settlers' Hall. Kaihu, the Hall. Kainu, the Hall. Kaiwaka, Mr. J. A. McClean's House. Kaukapakapa, the Public Hall. Kirikopuni, the Wairoa Stores Storeroom. Makarau, the Public Hall. Mamaranui, the Railway-station Room. Matakana, the Public Hall. Matakohe, the Public Hall. Matakone, the Public Hall. Maungaturoto Railway-station, the Dining-room. Naumai, the Settlers' Hall. Paparoa, the County Council Chambers. Parakao, the Public Hall. Port Albert, the Hall. Puhohi, the Public Hall. Pukahuja the Settlers' Hall Puhoi, the Public Hall. Pukehuia, the Settlers' Hall. Ripia (Te Kopuru), the Old School. Ruawai, the Public Hall. Silverdale, the Public Hall. Taipuha, the Railway-station Room. Tangiteroria, the Public Hall. Tangowahine, the Public Hall. Ta Kopuru, the Public Hall. Te Kopuru, the Public Hall. Tutamoe, the Public Hall. Waiotira, the Public Hall. Waiwera, the Public Hall. Warkworth, the Town Hall. Wellsford, the Farmers' Trading Company's Storeroom. Lyttelton Licensing District— Akaroa, the Borough Council Offices. Colombo Street, at foot of Cashmere Hills, Cashmere Stores, Ltd. Stores, Ltd. Duvauchelle, the Council Chambers. Heathcote, the Anglican Schoolroom. Le Bon's Bay, the Public School. Little Akaloa, the Public School. Lyttelton, the Fire Brigade Station, Oxford Street. O'Kain's Bay, the Public Hall. Opawa, St. Mark's Schoolroom.

Pigeon Bay, the Public School. Port Levy, Mr. L. H. Field's Residence. Sumner, the Town Hall. Woolston, St. John's Anglican Schoolroom.

Manawatu Licensing District— Apiti, the Public Hall. Ashhurst, the Public Hall. Awahuri, the Hall. Bunnythorpe, the Public School. Feilding, the Borough Council Chambers (principal). Halcombe, the Public Hall. Linton, the Public Hall. Longburn the Public Hall Longburn, the Public Hall. Milson, the Public Hall. Oroua Downs, the Public Hall. Pohangina, the Public Hall. Rongotea, the Public Hall. Sanson, the Town Hall. Whakarongo, the Public School.