Marlborough Licensing District— Aniseed, the Y.M.C.A. Hall. Blenheim, the Borough Council Chambers, Alfred Street

(principal). Blenheim, the Church of England Sunday School, Main Street. Blenheim, the Masonic Temple, Seymour Street. Canvastown, the Debating Society Hall. Clarence Bridge, Mr. F. W. Parker's House. Fairhall, near Blenheim, the Public Hall. Grovetown, the Coronation Hall. Havelock, the Old Courthouse.

Havelock, the Old Courthouse. Kaikoura, the Council Chambers. Linkwater, the Grove, the Memorial Hall. Maori Bay, the Post-office. Oaro, the Y.M.C.A. Hall. Okaramio, the Public Hall. Onamalutu, Mr. A. J. Hadfield's House. Picton, the Courthouse. Picton, the Courthouse. Portage, the Post-office. Puketa, the Y.M.C.A. Building. Rai Valley, the Public Hall. Rapaura, the Public Hall. Redwoodtown, the Community Hall. Remwicktown, the Public Hall. Seddon, the Public Hall. Spring Creek, the Public Hall. Springlands, near Blenheim, the Church of England Sunday School. Tuamarina, the Post-office. Wairau Valley, the Public Hall. Ward, the Public Hall.

Marsden Licensing District— Hikurangi, the Courthouse. Hukerenui, the Public School. Kaiwaka, the Public School. Kamo, the Hall. Kauri, the Hall. Leigh, the Public Hall. Lower Ruakaka, the Hall. Mangapai, the Public Hall. Mangawai, the Public School. Maungakapere, the Public Hall. Maungaturoto, the Courthouse. Onerahi, the Public Hall. Onerahi, the Public Hall. Parua Bay, the Public Hall. Poroti, the Public School. Portland, the Library Hall. Waipu, the Presbyterian Hall. Wellsford, the Public Hall. Whangareau, the Public Hall. Whangateau, the Public Hall. Whareora, the Public Hall.

Mid-Canterbury Licensing District— Allenton, the Public School. Ashburton, the Courthouse (principal). Ashburton East, the Memorial Hall. Barrhill, the Public School Building. Brookside, the Presbyterian Schoolroom. Chertsey, the Public School. Dorie, the Ardamine Hall. Doyleston, the Town Hall. Dromore, the Public School Building. Dunsandel, the Town Hall. Junsandel, the Town Hall. Glenroy, the Public School. Highbank, the Public School. Hororata, the Council Chambers. Killinchy, the Public School. Lake Coleridge, the Public School. Lakeside, the Public School. Lauriston, the Public School. Leeston, the County Council Office. Lyndhurst, the Public Hall. Mead, the Public School. Methven, the Road Board Office. Mount Hutt, Cheese-factory. Pendarves, the Public Hall. Rakaia, the Road Board Office. Rokeby, the Public School. Seafield, the Public School Building. Sedgemere, the Public School. Southbridge, the Public Hall. Wakanui, the Public Hall. Winchmore, the Public Hall.

Motueka Licensing District— Bainham, the Public School. Black's Point, the Public School. Collingwood, the Courthouse. Dovedale, the Public School. Glenhope, the Public School. Golden Downs, the Post-office. Gowan Bridge, the Public School. Korere, the Public School. Lower Moutere, the Public School. Mapua, the Public School. Motueka, the Courthouse. Motupiko, the Public School. Murchison, the County Council Chambers. Ngatimoti, the Public School. Ngatimoti, the Public School. Onakaka, the Public School. Owen River, the Public School. Puponga, the Public School. Reefton, the County Council Chambers. Riwaka, the Public School. Tadmor, the Public School. Takaka, the Courthouse. Tapawera, the Public School. Tarakobe the Tarakobe Hall Tarakohe, the Tarakohe Hall. Tophouse, the Public School. Upper Moutere, the Public School. Upper Takaka, the Public School. Waiuta, the Public Hall. Napier Licensing District— Bayview, King George's Hall. Farndon, Storeroom, Railway-station, Clive. Greenmeadows, the Public Hall. Meeance, the Post-Office Store. Napier, Methodiss Hall, Clive Square. Napier, the Gesteral School Marine Terrane Napier, Methodis, Hall, Clive Square. Napier, the Central School, Napier Terrace. Napier, the Courthouse (principal). Napier South, Sidey Hall, Nelson Crescent. Napier Village Settlement, Richmond Hall. Pakowhai, the Public Hall. Port Ahuriri, Stewart Hall, Waghorne Street. Taradale, Town Hall. Westshore, the Public Hall. Nelson Licensing District— Brightwater, the Institute room. Foxhill, the Public Hall. French Pass, the Post-office. Hillside (Wakapuaka), the Foresters' Hall. Nelson, the Magistrate's Courthouse (principal). Nelson, the Municipal Chambers. Richmond, the Council Chambers. Stoke the Public Full Stoke, the Public Hall. Tahunanui, the Public Hall. Waimea West, the School Hall. Wakefield, the Public Hall. New Plymouth Licensing District-

Bell Block, the Public Hall. Moturoa, the Anglican Mission Hall. New Plymouth, Methodist Church Hall, St. Aubyn Street. New Plymouth, the Coronation Hall, Gill Street. New Plymouth, the Courthouse, Robe Street (principal). New Plymouth, the Presbyterian Church Hall, Vogeltown. New Plymouth, the Presbyterian Hall, Dartmoor, Westown. Westown. New Plymouth, the Public Hall, Darnell Street, Fitzroy. New Plymouth, the Public Hall, Frankleigh Park. New Plymouth, Whiteley Hall, Liardet Street. Omata, the Public Hall. Sentry Hill, Jury's Store, Mountain Road. Waitore Olifton Hall. Waitara, Clifton Hall. Onehunga Licensing District— Ellerslie, the Parish Hall. Epsom, the Methodist Sunday School, Greenwood's Corner. Green Lane, One Tree Hill Fire-station, Green Lane Road. Mount Roskill, the Road Board Office. Onehunga, Garage, Mr. A. C. Fletcher's Residence, 26 Rawhiti Road.

20 Rawhiti Road.
Onehunga, the Friendly Societies' Hall, Grey Street East.
Onehunga, the R.S.A. Hall, Princes Street West.
One Tree Hill, Garage, Capt. G. Buckley's Residence, oorner Market Road and Campbell Crescent.
Penrose, the Public Hall.
Royal Oak, The Royal Oak Hall, Symonds Street.
To Ponrose, the Public Hall.

Te Papapa, the Public Hall.