Otahuhu Licensing District—
Alfriston, the Public Hall.
Ardmore, the Public Hall.
Clevedon, the Public Hall.
East Tamaki, the Public Hall.
Howick, the Public Hall.
Mangere Central, the Public Hall.
Otahuhu, the Kingsford Hall (principal).
Pakuranga, the Public Hall.
Panmure, the Old School.
Papatoetoe, the Public Hall.
Whitford, the Public Hall.

Otaki Licensing District—
Foxton, the Courthouse.
Koputaroa, the Public School.
Levin, the Courthouse.
Manakau, the Public School.
Otaki, the Courthouse (principal).
Paekakariki, St. Peter's Hall.
Paraparaumu, the Public School.
Paremata, the Public School.
Plimmerton, the Public School.
Porirua, the Public School.
Shannon, the Public School.
Tokomaru, the Public School.
Waikanae, the Public School.

Pahiatua Licensing District—
Ballance, the Post-office Store.
Dannevirke, the Courthouse.
Herbertville, the Public Hall.
Kumeroa, the Public Hall.
Makotuku, the Public Hall.
Makotuku, the Public Hall.
Mangatainoka; the Public Hall.
Maramau, the Public Hall.
Norsewood, the Town Hall.
Ormondville, the Peace Memorial Hall.
Pahiatua, the County Council Chambers (principal).
Porangahau, the Public Hall.
Takapau, the Town Hall.
Te Rehunga, the Public Hall.
Weber, the Public Library Hall.
Woodville, the County Council Chambers.

Palmerston North Licensing District—
Church Street, the Municipal Opera House (principal).
Cuba Street, the Oddfellows' Hall.
Featherston Street, the High School Gymnasium.
Hokowhitu, the Bowling Club Pavilion, Victoria Avenue.
Takaro, the Takaro Church Hall, Kingswood Street.
Terrace End, the Coronation Hall, Main Street.
Terrace End, the Public Hospital, Ruahine Street.

Patea Licensing District—
Alton, the Public Hall.
Hawera, the Courthouse (principal).
Kai Iwi, the Public Hall.
Kakaramea, the Public Hall.
Manutahi, the Public Hall.
Maxwell, the Public Hall.
Mokoia, the Public Hall.
Patea, the Borough Council Chambers.
St. John's Hill, Mr. C. W. Lee's Residence, "Lyonsdown."
Waitotara, the Public Hall.
Waverley, the Town Hall.

Raglan Licensing District—
Glenafton, the Public Hall.
Glen Massey, the Public Hall.
Glen Murray, Mr. W. A. H. Murray's Residence.
Gordonton, Mr. John Ballard's Barn.
Horotiu, the Public Hall.
Huntly, the Lyceum Theatre.
Ngahinapouri, the Public Hall.
Ngaruawahia, Municipal Buildings (principal).
Onewhero, the Public Hall.
Port Waikato, Mr. J. Lapwood's Store.
Pukekawa, the Public Hall.
Pukemiro, the Miners' Hall.
Raglan, the Town Hall.
Rotongaro, the Public Hall.
Taupiri, the Soldiers' and Settlers' Hall.
Te Mata, the Public Hall.
Tuakau, the Public Hall.
Waingaro, the Public Hall.
Waingaro, the Public Hall.

Rangitikei Licensing District—
Bulls, the Town Hall.
Cheltenham, the Public Hall.
Denlair, the Y.M.C.A., P.W.D. Camp.
Fordell, R. Campion's Office at Woolshed.
Hunterville, the Town Hall.
Jerusalem, the Meeting-house.
Kaitoke, Wanganui, the Public Hall.
Kawhatau (Lower), the Old Public School.
Kimbolton, the Public Hall.
Kiwitea, the Hall.
Mangamahu, the Public Hall.
Mangamaku, the Oddfellows' Hall.
Mangaweka, the Oddfellows' Hall.
Marton, the Marton Borough Council Chambers (principal).
Ohingaiti, the Public Hall.
Okoia, the Public Hall.
Okoia, the Public Hall.
Rangiwaea, the Hall.
Rangiwaeia, the Public Hall.
Rangiwahia, the Coronation Hall.
Reynolds, the Y.M.C.A., P.W.D. Camp.
Taoroa, the Hall.
Taylorville, Wanganui, Braeburn Garage.
Turakina, the Old Town Board Office.
Upokongaro, the Public Hall.
Utiku, the Hall.
Waituna West, the Public Hall.
Remuera Licensing District—

Remuera Licensing District—
Kohimarama, "Rangi View," 237 Tamaki Drive.
Mission Bay, Nixon's Hall, 51 Tamaki Drive.
Newmarket, Municipal Hall, Broadway.
One Tree Hill, St. George's Hall, Ranfurly Road East.
Orakei Garden Suburb, Plunket Room, Invincible
Buildings, Coates Avenue.
Parnell, Brighton Store, 58 Brighton Road.
Remuera, Lecture Hall, Public Library, Remuera Road.
Remuera, Returned Soldiers' Hall, Green Lane East.
Remuera, St. Chad's Hall, Remuera Road Tram
Terminus.
St. Heliers Bay, Peerless Theatre, St. Heliers Bay
Road, St. Heliers.

Ricearton Licensing District—
Ataahua, the Public Hall.
Bryndwr, Marquee, Idris Road, near Taylor's Road.
Fendalton, Mr. H. Mortlock's Office, Straven Road near
Fendalton, the Church Schoolroom, Clyde Road.
Greenpark, Mr. A. H. Clark's motor-shed.
Halswell, the County Council Office.
Irwell, the ex Public Schoolroom.
Lincoln, the Public Hall.
Little River, the Courthouse.
Motukarara, the Public Hall.
Papanui, Anglican Church Schoolroom.
Papanui, Mr. Hammond's Motor-shed, St. Andrews'
Terrace, near Norman's Road.
Prebbleton, the Public Library.
Ricearton, Mr. F. S. Whitby's Garage, 2 Ricearton Road.
Riccarton, Presbyterian Church Schoolroom, Puriri
Street.

Street.
Riccarton, Town Hall, Clarence Road.
Sockburn, Paparua County Council Office.
Spreydon, Mr. Ballintine's Residence, 3 Asylum Road.
Springston, the Springs County Council Office.
Tai Tapu, the Public Hall.
Upper Riccarton, Oddfellows' Hall (principal).

Rotorua Licensing District—
Arapuni, the Workers' Hall.
Mamaku, the Hall.
Ngongotaha, the Hall.
Putaruru, the Courthouse.
Rotorua, the Courthouse (principal).
Taupo, the Courthouse.
Tirau, the Tirau Hall.

Stratford Licensing District—
Douglas, the Public Hall.
Inglewood, the Town Hall.
Lepperton, the Public Hall.
Midhirst, the Public Hall.
Ngaere, the Public Hall.
Stratford, the Courthouse (principal).
Tariki, the Public Hall.
Tikorangi, the Public Hall.
Toko, the Public Hall.
Urenui, the Public Hall.
Uriti, the Public Hall.
Uriti, the Public Hall.
Whangamomona, the County Council Office.