Tauranga Licensing District—
Kaimai, the P.W.D. Camp Recreation-hall.
Katikati, the Public Hall.
Matamata, the Town Hall.
Matata, the King's Theatre.
Mount Maunganui, the Peter Pan Hall.
Tauranga, the Civic Theatre, Durham Street (principal).
Te Puke, the Courthouse.
Te Teko, the Public Hall.

Temuka Licensing District—
Cave, the Public Hall.
Geraldine, the Borough Council Office.
Hinds, the Public School.
Mayfield, the Public School.
Orari, the Public School.
Pleasant Point, the Town Board Office.
Springburn, the Public School.
Temuka, the Borough Council Office (principal).
Tinwald, the Public School.

Thames Licensing District—
Colville, the Soldiers' Memorial Hall.
Coromandel, the Courthouse.
Hikutaia, the Farmer's Auctioneering Company's Office.
Karangahake, Miners' Union Hall.
Kauaeranga, the Public Hall.
Kopu, the Kopu Hall.
Matatoki, the Public Hall.
Paeroa, the Courthouse.
Puriri, the Public Hall.
Puru, Hill's Store.
Tairua, the Dairy Company's Office.
Tapu, Russeks Tea-room.
Te Aroha, the Courthouse.
Thames, the Courthouse (principal).
Thames, the Druid's Hall, Rolleston Street.
Waihi, the Courthouse.
Waihi Beach, Kennedy's Hall.
Waikino, Victoria Hall.
Waikino, Victoria Hall.
Waitekauri, the County Shed.
Whangamata, the Post-office Building.
Wharepoa, the Public School.
Whitianga, the Courthouse.

Timaru Licensing District—
Cullmantown, the Presbyterian Sunday School.
Gleniti, the Public School.
Highfield, the Presbyterian Sunday School.
Kensington, the Methodist Hall.
Otipua, the Public Hall.
Pareora, the Public Hall.
Timaru, Municipal Bus-shed, High Street.
Timaru, the Old Council Chambers, George Street.
Timaru, St. John's Schoolroom, Wai-iti Road.
Timaru, the Bay Hall.
Timaru, the Courthouse, North Street (principal).
Timaru, the Woodlands Street Methodist Sunday School.
Washdyke, the Public Hall.

Waikato Licensing District—
Cambridge, the Borough Council Chamber (principal).
Eureka, the Public Hall.
Hautapu, the Public Hall.
Kaipaki, the Public Hall.
Karapiro, the Public Hall.
Kiwitahi, the Public Hall.
Leamington, the Town Hall.
Manawaru, the Public Hall.
Manawaru, the Public Hall.
Manawaru, the Public Hall.
Morrinsville, Mr. G. Allwood's Garage, Kiwitahi Road.
Motumaoho, the Public Hall.
Ohaupo, the Social Hall.
Pirongia, the Public Hall.
Pirongia, the Public Hall.
Roto-o-Rangi, the Public Hall.
Rukuhia, the Public Hall.
Tamahere, Mr. G. Owen's Store.
Te Awamutu, the Town Hall.
Te Miro, the Public School.
Te Rore, the Public Hall.
Waihou, the Public Hall.
Waihou, the Public Hall.
Waihou, the Public Hall.
Waitoa, the Public Hall.
Waitoa, the Public Hall.

Waimarino Licensing District—
Manunui, the Town Board Office.
Matiere, Mrs. McAvady's Shop.
Ohakune, the Office of Mr. J. Jones.
Ohakune Junction, the Majestic Theatre.
Ohura, the County Board-room.
Ongarue, the Public Hall.
Owhango, the Public Hall.
Raetihi, the County Chambers.
Rangataua, the Town Hall.
Raurimu, the County Office.
Taihape, the Borough Council Chambers.
Taumarunui, the Courthouse (principal).

Waipawa Licensing District—
Clive, the Public Hall.
Elsthorpe, the Public Hall.
Haumoana, the Public Hall.
Havelock North, the Forester's Hall.
Marackakaho, the Public Hall.
Omakere, the Public Hall.
Ongaonga, the Public Hall.
Otane, the Public Library.
Patangata, the Public Hall.
Pukehou, the Te Aute Sunday School.
Pukeora, the Sanatorium.
Stortford Lodge, the Mission House.
Tikokino, Memorial Library.
Waipawa, the Courthouse.
Waipukurau, the Courthouse (principal).

Wairarapa Licensing District—
Akatarawa Road, Mr. R. Tomkin's Residence.
Brancepeth, the Station Library.
Carterton, the King's Theatre.
Featherston, the Town Hall (principal).
Gladstone, the Town Hall.
Greytown, the Crown Theatre.
Langdale, the Public Hall.
Martinborough, the Town Hall.
Silverstream, the Hall.
Silverstream, the Hall.
Tinui, the County Office.
Trentham, the Soldiers' Club, Military Camp.
Upper Hutt, the Record Hall.

Waitaki Licensing District—
Albury, the Public School.
Cave, the Public School.
Duntroon, the Public School.
Fairlie, the Public School.
Georgetown, Geddes's Hall.
Glenavy, the Public School.
Hakataramea Valley (Hakataramea), the Public School.
Hilderthorpe, the Public School.
Hilderthorpe, the Public School.
Kurow, the Public School.
Livingstone, the Public School.
Livingstone, the Public School.
Makikihi, the Public School.
Morven, the Public School.
Ngapara, the Public School.
Nukuroa (Studholme Junction), the Public School.
Omarama, the Hall.
Redcliff (Ikawai), the Public School.
Sherwood Downs, the Public School.
St. Andrew's, the Public School.
St. Andrew's, the Public School.
Tekapo, Takapo House (Owner, F. Trott).
Tokarahi, the Hall.
Waihao Downs, the Public School.
Waimate, the Courthouse (principal).
Windsor, the Public School.

Waitemata Licensing District—
Albany, the Albany Hall.
Bayswater, the Clubhouse.
Belmont, the Presbyterian School Hall.
Birkdale, the Brighton Hall.
Birkenhead, the Forester's Hall.
Brown's Bay, the Picture Theatre.
Castor Bay, the Presbyterian Church Hall.
Dairy Flat, the Public Hall.
Glenfield, the Glenfield Public Hall.
Greenhithe, the Greenhithe Social Hall.
Helensville, the Council Chambers.
Kaukapakapa, the Methodist Church Class Room.
Kumeu, the Public Hall.
Mairangi Bay, the Mairangi Bay Hall.