Appointment of Members of the Raglan Bobby Calf Pool Committee.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, I, William Lee Martin, acting for the Minister of Marketing, do hereby appoint

George Johnstone Silcock, Hardy Lee Sweetman, John Mathiesen Lumsden, Thomas William Macdonald, William Roland Moore, Donald Bernice Guildford, Joseph Wharton, and William Tucker

to be members of the Raglan Bobby Calf Pool Committee

established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 18th day of July, 1939.

W. LEE MARTIN, For the Minister of Marketing.

Appointment of Members of the Kairanga Bobby Calf Pool Committee.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, I, William Lee Martin, acting for the Minister of Marketing, do hereby appoint

Charles William Newman, Oscar Peter Burmeister, Cecil Maurice Hyde, Hubert Roland David Green, and Joseph McCarthy Devine

to be members of the Kairanga Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 18th day of July, 1939.

W. LEE MARTIN, For the Minister of Marketing.

Appointment of Members of the Apiti-Rangiwahia Bobby Calf Pool Committee.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, I, William Lee Martin, acting for the Minister of Marketing, do hereby appoint

Edward Gwynne Billinghurst, Walter Elliott Boshier, Walter Elhott Bosnier, Ernest Pemberton, Angus John Martin, Leonard Augustus Martin, Arthur William Benseman, Athol William Viles, John David Kilgour, and Nails Clawistian Jensen Neils Christian Jensen

to be members of the Apiti-Rangiwahia Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 18th day of July, 1939.

W. LEE MARTIN. For the Minister of Marketing.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, I, William Lee Martin, acting for the Minister of Marketing, do hereby appoint

Charles Wireman Thevenard, Richard Holland Thevenard, Dennis George Jensen, Vincent De Paul McGlone, Alfred George Newman, Gerald Keith Murray, and Ivo Colin Niels Jensen

to be members of the Kimbolton-Kiwitea Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 18th day of July, 1939.

W. LEE MARTIN, For the Minister of Marketing.

Appointment of Members of the Mokoia-Whakamara Bobby Calf Pool Committee.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, I, William Lee Martin, acting for the Minister of Marketing, do hereby appoint

Louis Frank Bell, Louis Frank Bell,
Stanley Paul Buckrell,
William James Marsh,
Arthur William Henry Herbert,
Clifton James Wills,
George Rait Milne,
Harvey Verdun White, and
Edward Knowles Cameron

to be members of the Mokoia-Whakamara Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations Dated at Wellington, this 18th day of July, 1939.

> W. LEE MARTIN, For the Minister of Marketing.

Appointment of Members of the Halcombe-Makino Bobby
Calf Pool Committee.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, I, William Lee Martin, acting for the Minister of Marketing, do hereby appoint

Walter Sidney Page, Robert Charles Raymond Hamilton, Usher Beere Miles, William Burton Faulding, William Malcolm McLennan, William Richard Powell, William Proud Bickers, Cecil Ernest Nairn, Leo Harold Sandbrook Douglas Francis Thompson, and Thomas Arthur Shalders

to be members of the Halcombe-Makino Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 18th day of July, 1939.

W. LEE MARTIN, For the Minister of Marketing.

Appointment of Members of the Ashhurst-Pohangina Bobby Calf Pool Committee.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, I, William Lee Martin, acting for the Minister of Marketing, do hereby appoint

James Timothy Moar, Thomas John Spelman, John Daniel Galvin, George Alfred Arthur Seddon Wagstaff, Benjamin Bradney Bockett, Alan Alexander Coles, Edward Lloyd Evans, and Charles Cargill Thomson

to be members of the Ashhurst-Pohangina Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 18th day of July, 1939.

W. LEE MARTIN, For the Minister of Marketing.

Appointment of Members of the Linton-Aokautere Bobby Calf Pool Committee.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, I, William Lee Martin, acting for the Minister of Marketing, do hereby appoint

> Erick Winter Harrison Charles Thomas Kebbell, Thomas Denniss Lynch, John William Hoperoft, and George Raymond Dowry Kilsley

to be members of the Linton-Aokautere Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 18th day of July, 1939.

> W. LEE MARTIN, For the Minister of Marketing.