Election of Members of the Central Taranaki Bobby Calf Pool Committee.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

Arthur Douglas Johnson, Leonard Nees, Claude Albert Marchant, Lawrence Redshaw, Ernest Phillip Aldridge, Richard Andrew Belcher John Daniel Rowe, Duncan Charles McGuinness Harold Chapman Taylor, and Keith Duncan MaCartney

have been duly elected to be members of the Central Taranaki Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 25th day of October, 1940.

W. NASH, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Midhirst Bobby Calf Pool Committee.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

Joseph Edgar Schumacher, John O'Neill, Leonard Charles Jago, Richard Walter Aylward, Archibald Richard Thompson, Edward Steven Walker, Lachlan Gillanders, Arthur John Theobold, and Fred Wellington

have been duly elected to be members of the Midhirst Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations

Dated at Wellington, this 25th day of October, 1940.

W. NASH, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Toko District Bobby Calf Pool Committee.

DURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

> Robert Anderson, Harry Cook,
> Maurice Chainey,
> Frank Goldup,
> Joseph Reginald Henry,
> Edward Alexander Sangster, Arthur Walter, and Walter Bredow

have been duly elected to be members of the Toko District Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regula-

Dated at Wellington, this 25th day of October, 1940.

W. NASH, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Norsewood-United Bobby Calf Pool Committee.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

Stanley Lawrence Merrick, Richard Andrew Andersen, Charlie Kilgour, Albert Olsen, Herbert Thompson, William George Hunt, and George Illsly

have been duly elected to be members of the Norsewood-United Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said

Dated at Wellington, this 25th day of October, 1940.

W. NASH, Minister of Marketing.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

Daniel Guerin Begley, Herbert Hugh Burns, William Baird Campbell, Alexander Lumsden Malcolm, James McCormick, Hugh Joseph McKeesick, and Claude Lawrence Rosser

have been duly elected to be members of the Heretaunga Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 25th day of October, 1940.

W. NASH, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Okaihau Bobby Calf Pool Committee.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

William Neil Austin. Joseph Gower Alexander, William Buchanan Low, Michael John Flood, James Patrick Flood, James Beckett Culham, and Edwin Dixon

have been duly elected to be members of the Okaihau Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 25th day of October, 1940.

W. NASH, Minister of Finance.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

Frank Selby Burson, Augustine Michael Coyne, William Joseph Byrne, John Dobson. William Kaye, William Robinson, Dugald Paterson, Ernest John Clough, Francis James Stachurski, Ronald Bishop, Roy Fitzroy Allan, John Davis Pearce, Alick Hall, and Andrew John Dodunski

have been duly elected to be members of the Inglewood Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regula-

Dated at Wellington, this 25th day of October, 1940. W. NASH, Minister of Marketing.

Redefining Boundaries of the Borough of Whakatane, the County of Whakatane, and the Taneatua Riding of the County of Whakatane.

Department of Internal Affairs, Wellington, 24th October, 1940.

PURSUANT to the provisions of section 147 of the Municipal Corporations Act, 1933, the boundaries of the Borough of Whakatane are hereby defined as set out in the Borough of Whakatane are hereby defined as set out in the First Schedule hereto, the boundaries of the said borough having been altered by Order in Council made under the Municipal Corporations Act, 1933, dated the 3rd day of July, 1940, and published in Gazette No. 72 of the 11th day of July, 1940:

And also, in pursuance of the provisions of the said section 147 of the Municipal Corporations Act, 1933, the boundaries of the County of Whakatane affected by the said Order in Council are hereby defined as set out in the Second Schedule hereto:

And in further pursuance of the provisions of the said

And, in further pursuance of the provisions of the said section 147 of the Municipal Corporations Act, 1933, the boundaries of the Taneatua Riding of the County of Whakatane affected by the said Order in Council are hereby defined as set out in the Third Schedule hereto.