County boundary in a northerly, thence in an easterly direction; thence again in a northerly direction to meet the eastern boundary of Te Aroha Borough; thence continuing along the Piako County boundary running parallel with the Te Aroha Borough boundary; thence continuing along the Piako County boundary in a northerly direction parallel with the Waihou River to the point where it meets Section No. 6344, Ngahuoneone Block in the Waitoa Survey District, thence from this point taking a straight line across District; thence from this point taking a straight line across country in a westerly direction to meet the western corner of Section 5B, Block VII, Waitoa Survey District, at the point of Section 5B, Block VII, Waitoa Survey District, at the point where it meets the Paeroa-Tahuna Road; thence continuing along the said road in the direction of Paeroa to the point where it meets the northern boundary of Block VIII, Waitoa Survey District; thence from this point taking a straight line along the eastern boundary of Block III, Waitoa Survey District, to again meet the Piako County boundary; thence from this point taking a straight line across country to meet the Awakeriapaka Trig. Station on the northern bank of the Piako River; thence from this point continuing the line in a north-easterly direction to meet the Ngarua-Ngatea Road at the point where it meets the Waikoura Stream; thence from this point following the said stream where it thence from this point following the said stream where it forms the southern boundary-line of Sections 33, 30, and 28, Block IX, Piako Survey District, to meet the Maukoro Canal; thence from this point taking a straight line across country to meet the eastern corner of Section 45, Block XII, Piako Survey District; thence continuing along the north-western boundary of Sections 44 and 43, Block XII, Piako Survey District; thence along the north-western boundaries of Sections 36, 35, 34, and 9, Block VIII, Piako Survey District; thence along the north-eastern boundary of Section 9, Block VIII, Waitoa Survey District, and Sections 5a 1, 2, 1, 4, and 5, Block XII, Piako Survey District, to meet the boundary-line between the Waikato and Hauraki Plains Counties at Section 5, Block XI, Piako Survey District; Plains Counties at Section 5, Block XI, Piako Survey District thence continuing along the said boundary-line in a southerly direction to the junction of the boundary-lines of Waikato, direction to the junction of the boundary-lines of Waikato, Hauraki Plains, and Piako Counties; thence continuing along the Piako County boundary in a southerly direction to the point where it is met by the Tahuna Main Highway; thence continuing along the said highway into the Waikato County to the eastern corner of Lot 1, Block XI, Hapuakohe Survey District; thence continuing along the eastern boundary of Lot 1, Block XI, Hapuakohe, Survey District; thence continuing along the southern boundary of Lots 1, 2, 3, 4, and 5, Block XI, Hapuakohe Survey District, to again meet the Piako County boundary at this point: thence continuing the Piako County boundary at this point; thence continuing along the said boundary-line in a southerly direction to the point where it meets the north-eastern corner of Lot 1, Block XVI, Hapuakohe Survey District; thence continuing along the northern boundary-lines of Lots 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, and 6, Block XVI, Hapuakohe Survey District; thence along the northern XVI, Hapuakohe Survey District; thence along the northern boundaries of Lots 7 and 8 and the western and northern boundaries of Lots 1, 2, and 3, Block XIII, Hapuakohe Survey District; thence along the eastern boundary of Lot 3 to the point where it meets the Tauhei Road; thence continuing along the western and thence the southern boundaries of Sections 22, 23, and 24, Mangateparu Settlement; thence along the western boundaries of Sections ment; thence along the western boundaries of Sections 34 and 39, Mangateparu Settlement; thence from the south-western corner of Section 39 taking a straight line across country to meet the junction of the Tauhei and Ngatea Roads at Section 59, Mangateparu Settlement, at Ngatea Roads at Section 59, Mangateparu Settlement, at the point where it meets the Manguhaumai Stream; thence continuing along the said stream down-stream to meet the Piako River; thence continuing along the said river up-stream to the point where it meets the main Hamilton-Te Aroha Highway; thence continuing along the said highway through the Borough of Morrinsville to the point where it meets the western borough boundary; thence where it meets the western borough boundary; thefree following the borough boundary at right-angles to the main highway to meet the northern corner of Section 7, Motumacho No. 2 Block; thence continuing along the northern boundary of Section 7 parallel with the main Hamilton-Te Aroha Highway to meet the eastern boundary of Section 3, Block Highway to meet the eastern boundary of Section 3, Block V, Maungakawa Survey District; thence along the eastern boundary of Section 3, the northern boundary of Sections 2 and 8, Block V, Maungakawa Survey District, to meet the Tauhei-Motumaoho Road; thence from this point continuing along the southern boundary of Section 3622 to meet the western boundary of Block V, Maungakawa Survey District; thence from this point continuing along the western boundary of Block V, Maungakawa Survey District, to meet the Auckland-Thames Railway at the point where it crosses the Piako County boundary and the original point of commencement. point of commencement.

Dated at Wellington, this 17th day of April, 1940.

W. NASH, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Horsham Downs Bobby Calf Pool
Committee.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

David Bruce, Cyril Gordon Haultain, Oliver James Strawbridge, John Thompson, Gerald Douglas Hunter, Campbell Henderson, and Thomas Charles Cole

have been duly elected to be members of the Horsham Downs Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 17th day of April, 1940.

W. NASH, Minister of Marketing.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

Selwyn Hall, John Dean, Harold Scott, Robert Frisken, Charles Gray, and Ernest Clark

have been duly elected to be members of the Matatoki Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 17th day of April, 1940.

W. NASH, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Tauhei Bobby Calf Pool Committee.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

Herbert John Valentine, Myles Edward Barrowclough, Nat Cornwall Bodmin, Walter Henry Best, Ivo Bertram Harris, and Francis Edwin Crosby

have been duly elected to be members of the Tauhei Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 17th day of April, 1940.

W. NASH, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Maungaturoto Bobby Calf Pool Committee.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

Stephen Petrie, Arthur Stanley Flower, William Williams, William Dunn, Edgar Hames, Carl Lindquist, and James Deeming

have been duly elected to be members of the Maungaturoto Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 17th day of April, 1940.

W. NASH, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Rawene Bobby Calf Pool Committee.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

Lawrence James Brockliss, Stanley Horace King, George Whitefield, Clive De Courcy, and Arthur Rae Cox

have been duly elected to be members of the Rawene Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 17th day of Ap il, 1940.

W. NASH, Minister of Marketing.