Election of Members of the Kainui Bobby Calf Pool Committee.

DURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

Arthur Ivan Walter, Albert George Jackways, Arthur Frederick Buss, Norman Leslie Shaw, Lenoard James Foley, William Moore, Harold Jack Crampton, Frederick Coley, and Samuel Andrew Clarke

have been duly elected to be members of the Kainui Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 22nd day of May, 1940.

W. NASH, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Rongotea Bobby Calf Pool Committee.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

Arthur George Dear, Edward Noah Rowe, Charles Stanley Hunt, William Maurice Freeklington, Roy Henry Scott, Alfred Norman Moreom, Courtley Eglinton, Roland Henry Francis Guy, Otto Alfred Bergen, and Gerald George Caccia Birch

have been duly elected to be members of the Rongotea. Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 22nd day of May, 1940.

W. NASH, Minister of Marketing.

 $\begin{array}{c} {\it Election~of~Members~of~the~Ashhurst-Pohangina~Bobby~Calf}\\ {\it Pool~Committee}. \end{array}$

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

James Taylor Moar, Thomas John Spelman, George Alfred Arthur Seddon Wagstaff, Benjamin Bradney Bockett, Edward Lloyd Evans, Charles Cargill Thomson, Alan Alexander Coles, and John Charles Hill

have been duly elected, to be members of the Ashhurst-Pohangina Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the

Dated at Wellington, this 16th day of May, 1940.

W. NASH, Minister of Marketing.

 $\begin{array}{cccc} {\it Election} & of & {\it Members} & of & the & {\it Bunnythorpe-Whakarongo} & {\it Bobby} \\ & & {\it Calf Pool Committee}. \end{array}$

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

James Edward Hodgson, Robert Herman Alfred Koehler, Malcolm Alexander Philip, Thomas O'Dea, Charles Stanley Warner, James William Clevely, Malcolm Cecil Entwisle, Arthur Henry David James Heggie, Arthur Albert O'Donnell, William Jervis Slack, and Cecil Verne Jewell

have been duly elected to be members of the Bunnythorpe Whakarongo Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 16th day of May, 1940.

W. NASH, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Colyton-Te Arakura Bobby Calf Pool Committee.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

Herbert Victor Benge, Wilfred Ansin, Walter Adsett, Frederick Richard Hills, Eric Roden Vickers, Peter Palmer, Roydon Trevor Griffin, Walter Ernest Thomas, Adam Waugh, and Cecil Verne Jewell

have been duly elected to be members of the Colyton-Te Arakura Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations

Dated at Wellington, this 16th day of May, 1940.

W. NASH, Minister of Marketing.

 $\begin{array}{ll} of & the \ Kimbolton\text{-}Kiwitea \ Bobby \ Calf \\ Pool \ Committee. \end{array}$ Election of Members

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

Charles Wirgman Thevenard, Dennis George Jensen, Ronald Percival Martin, Alfred George Newman, Ivo Colin Neil Jensen, Alfred William Desmond Stone, and Peter Gaskell Thevenard

have been duly elected to be members of the Kimbolton-Kiwitea Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 22nd day of May, 1940.

W. NASH, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Waiuku Bobby Calf Pool Committee.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice have been received that

Charles Irvine Harkness, Frederick Alexander Harcombe, Charles Phillip Sidney Denize, Thomas Miller Thomson, Archibald McMichael Hamilton, William Somerville Morrin, William Somervine Morrin,
Cornelius John Thomas Hodgkinson,
John Diekson Crawford,
Marcus Herbert Adlington,
Archie Wallace Phillips,
William Edwin Shuker, and Victor Stanley Aspin

have been duly elected to be members of the Waiuku Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 22nd day of May, 1940.

W. NASH, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Waipa West Bobby Calf Pool Committee.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

Albert Gallichan, Garth Hall, Thomas William Fitness, Arthur Allan Maisey, and William Henry Thompson

have been duly elected to be members of the Waipa West Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 22nd day of May, 1940,

W. NASH, Minister of Marketing.