Election of Members of the Waihi District Bobby Calf Pool Committee.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

> Alexander Jackson Campbell, Gerald Robert Binney Haszard, Charles Henry Dunne, Christen Christensen. Neils Christian Christensen, Russell Sutton, and Alexander Charles Davidson

have been duly elected to be members of the Waihi District Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regu

Dated at Wellington, this 29th day of May, 1940.

W. NASH, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Kairanga Bobby Calf Pool Committee.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

Charles William Newman, Oscar Peter Burmeister, John Joseph Scales, Joseph McCarthy Devine, Herbert John Mills, Francis Charles Eric Conway, Hubert Roland Green, Cecil Maurice Hyde, and **Dudley Vowels**

have been duly elected to be members of the Kairanga Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 29th day of May, 1940.

W. NASH, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Takaka County Bobby Calf Pool Committee.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

Walter Joseph Emmett Jenkins, Bernard Joseph Woods, Samuel Leonard Holden George Keith Webley, and Kenneth William Baird

have been duly elected to be members of the Takaka County Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regu-

Dated at Wellington, this 29th day of May, 1940.

W. NASH, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Raglan District Bobby Calf Pool Committee.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

Hardy Lee Sweetman, Thomas William McDonald, Frederick Charles Bates, Gilbert Parsons Kenah, Donald Bernice Guildford, George Johnstone Silcock, William Tucker, and Mathieson John Lumsden

have been duly elected to be members of the Raglan District Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations Dated at Wellington, this 29th day of May, 1940.

W. NASH, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Hauraki Plains Bobby Calf Pool Committee.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

John Motion, Wallace Francis Jones, Stanley Oliver Phelphs, William Chick, Winam Cinek, Henry Hector Hicks, Samuel Shaw Murray, Roy Green, Alexander Wyllie, and Herbert Eden Cole

have been duly elected to be members of the Hauraki Plains Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 29th day of May, 1940.

W. NASH, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Banks Peninsula Bobby Calf Pool Committee.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

> Samuel James Vogan, Walter George Harris, Harold Odell, Hector Pettigrew, Edward Waldon Ussher, and Frederick George Harris

have been duly elected to be members of the Banks Peninsula Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 29th day of May, 1940.

W. NASH, Minister of Marketing.

Notice of Intention to take Land for a Native School in Block VIII, Russell Survey District.

NOTICE is hereby given that it is proposed, under the provisions of the Public Works Act, 1928, to take the land described in the Schedule hereto for a Native school: land described in the Schedule hereto for a Native school: And notice is hereby further given that the plan of the land so required to be taken is deposited in the post-office at Russell and is there open for inspection; and that all persons affected by the taking of the said land should, if they have any well-grounded objections to the taking of such land, set forth the same in writing, and send such writing, within forty days from the first publication of this notice, to the Minister of Public Works at Wellington.

SCHEDULE.

APPROXIMATE areas of the pieces of land required to be taken :-

Being Portion of Whangaroa-Ngaiotonga 4A 2 Block; coloured A. R. P. 2 2 27 red.

0 2 38 Whangaroa-Ngaiotonga 4A 3 Block; coloured yellow.

Situated in Block VIII, Russell Survey District (Auckland R.D.). (S.O. 30915.)

In the North Auckland Land District; as the same are more particularly delineated on the plan marked P.W.D. 106818, deposited in the office of the Minister of Public Works at Wellington, and thereon coloured as above mentioned.

As witness my hand at Wellington, this 24th day of May,

D. WILSON. For the Minister of Public Works.

(P.W. 31/838/1.)