PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

Daniel Guerin Begley, Herbert Hugh Burns, William Baird Campbell, Alexander Lumsden Malcolm, James McCormick, Hugh Joseph McKeesick, and Claude Lawrence Rosser

have been duly elected to be members of the Heretaunga Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 3rd day of July, 1940.

W. NASH, Minister of Marketing.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

Frank Selby Burson,
Augustine Michael Coyne,
William Joseph Byrne,
John Dobson,
William Kaye,
William Robinson,
Dugald Paterson,
Ernest John Clough,
Francis James Stachurski, and
Ronald Bishop

have been duly elected to be members of the Inglewood Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 3rd day of July, 1940.

W. NASH, Minister of Marketing.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

Charles Bernard Clapham

has been duly elected to be a member of the Kimbolton-Kiwitea Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations in replacement of Alfred George Newman, deceased.

Dated at Wellington, this 3rd day of July, 1940.

W. NASH, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Mokoia-Whakamara Bobby Calf Pool Committee.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

Louis Frank Bell, Stanley Paul Buckrell, Arthur John Davies, William James Marsh, Arthur William Henry Herbert, Owen Lander, George Rait Milne, Harvey Verdum White, Garfield Wallace, and Edward Knowles Cameron

have been duly elected to be members of the Mokoia-Whakamara Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 3rd day of July, 1940.

W. NASH, Minister of Marketing.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

Thomas Considine,
William Cheal,
William Hayes,
Ebenezer Carter,
Frederick Thomas Victor Johnson,
Roy Morrison,
Norman Hill,
James Munro, and
Henry Heapey

have been duly elected to be members of the Netherton Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 3rd day of July, 1940.

W. NASH, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Ngakuru Bobby Calf Pool Committee.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

Walter William Oberer, Harold Roy Bretherton, James Hector Law, Percy Claude Willoughby, William Hills Matthewson, Makuri John Coughlan, and Tihemi Kingi

have been duly elected to be members of the Ngakuru Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 3rd day of July, 1940.

W. NASH, Minister of Marketing.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

Stanley Lawrence Merrick, Richard Andrew Andersen, Charlie Kilgour, Albert Olsen, Herbert Thompson, William George Hunt, and William George Jackson

have been duly elected to be members of the Norsewood-United Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 3rd day of July, 1940.

W. NASH, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Ruawai Bobby Calf Pool Committee.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

Frederick Nelson Simpkin, Robert Frederick Anson, Arthur Selwyn Marshall, Cecil Edward Robinson, Luther John Ambury, Percy McGregor Stewart, Thomas Ivon Frederick Coates, George Biggar, William Ernest Constable, and Thomas Charles Pennell

have been duly elected to be members of the Ruawai Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 3rd day of July, 1940.

W. NASH, Minister of Marketing.