Election of Members of the Te Awamutu Bobby Calf Pool Committee.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

William Gordon Parker, Allen Bryant, Cyril James Flay, Edward Hopping,
Albert Frank Perrott,
Martin Alexander Tuck,
Gordon Lawrence Daniell, Gordon Lawrence Daniell,
William Perrin,
John Thomas Young,
Cecil Old,
Laurence Baxter Marx,
Allen Robert Weal,
Sydney Herbert West,
Bertie Columb O'Connor, and
Godfrey Owen Jourdain

have been duly elected to be members of the Te Awamutu Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 16th day of May, 1941.

J. G. BARCLAY, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Toko District Bobby Calf Pool Committee.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

Harry Cook, Maurice Chainey, Frank Goldup, Joseph Reginald Henry, Edward Alexander Sangster, Arthur Walter, and Walter Bredow

have been duly elected to be members of the Toko District Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 16th day of May, 1941.

J. G. BARCLAY, Minister of Marketing.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

John Munro Noble, Walter Henry Best, Walter Taverne, Howard Gibson, Nat Cornwall Bodmin, Myles Edward Barrowclough, and Roy Vickers

have been duly elected to be members of the Tauhei Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said

Dated at Wellington, this 16th day of May, 1941.

J. G. BARCLAY, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Waihi District Bobby Calf Pool Committee.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

Alexander Jackson Campbell, Charles Henry Dunne, Christen Christensen, Neils Christian Christensen, Russell Sutton, Joseph Nathan Hooker, and Donald Archibald Samson

have been duly elected to be members of the Waihi District Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 16th day of May, 1941.

J. G. BARCLAY, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Wangaehu Bobby Calf Pool Committee.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

James Brandon, Ray Humphreys, Hauparoa Hiroti, James Alfred Harris, David Henderson, Archie Leith Thorburn, and Andrew Melville

have been duly elected to be members of the Wangaehu Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 16th day of May, 1941. J. G. BARCLAY, Minister of Marketing.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

Victor Stanley Aspin, John Herbert Bruce, Charles Phillip Sidney Denize, Frederick Alexander Harcombe, Cornelius John Thomas Hodgkinson, George Alexander Hudson, and William Somerville Morrin

have been duly elected to be members of the Waiuku Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 16th day of May, 1941. J. G. BARCLAY, Minister of Marketing.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

William George Belton, Frank Parsons, John Cook, Ernest Clifton Hone, and Andrew Lawson Elmslie

have been duly elected to be members of the Whenua-kura-Waverley Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 16th day of May, 1941. J. G. BARCLAY, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Whangarei Bobby Calf Pool Committee.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

Edward Snell Tremaine, Phillip Sidney Carter, John Roy Bate, Alexander Clark, Thomas Joseph Griffin, Rodney Duncan Finlayson, and Thomas O'Carroll

have been duly elected to be members of the Whangarei Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 16th day of May, 1941. J. G. BARCLAY, Minister of Marketing.

Kaitaia Swamp Drainage Area.—Penalty on Overdue Rates.

Department of Lands and Survey,
Wellington, 16th May, 1941.

In pursuance of section 76 of the Rating Act, 1925, and
the Swamp Drainage Act, 1915, and its amendments,
the ratepayers within the areas constituted by the lastmentioned Act are hereby notified that 10 per cent. additional
will be added to all rates for the year ended 31st March,
1941, unpaid on the 12th June, 1941.

Rates may be paid at any money-order office on presentation
of the original demand, or to the Collector of Rates, Chief
Drainage Engineer's Office, P.O. Box 2205, Auckland C. 1.

FRANK LANGSTONE, Minister of Lands,

(L. and S. 15/42/5.)