Public Trust Office Act, 1908, and its Amendments.-Election to administer Estates.

NOTICE is hereby given that the Public Trustee has filed in the Supreme Court an election to administer in respect of the several estates of the persons deceased whose names, residences, and occupations (so far as known) are hereunder set forth :--

No.	Name.	Occupation.	Residence.	Date of Death.	Date Election filed.	Testate of Intestate.	Stamp Office concerned.
1	Bergman, Zeta Maureen	Married woman	Napier	9/4/41	16/5/41	Intestate	Napier.
$\hat{2}$	Galvin, Michael Joseph	Public servant	Hamilton	22/4/41	16/5/41	Testate	Auckland.
$\overline{\overline{3}}$	Larsen, Richard Harold	Farmer	Brookby, Manu- rewa	22/4/41	16/5/41	Intestate	"
4	Macbeth, Elizabeth Christina	Married woman	Marua	18/4/41	16/5/41	Testate	"
5	Moorhouse, Albert Edward	Veterinary surgeon	Hay, New South Wales	1/4/38	16/5/41	"	Wellington.
6	Rollitt, Guy	Tally clerk	Timaru	18/4/41	16/5/41	,,	Christchurch.
7	Stephenson, John Oscar Llovd	Pilot Officer in the Royal Air Force	New Plymouth	14/8/40	16/5/41	,,,	New Plymouth.
8	Taylor, Alfred Henry	Retired mine-man- ager	Tikipunga	22/4/41	16/5/41	,,	Auckland.
9	Wilkins, George Isaac	Labourer	Wanganui	9/4/41	16/5/41	Intestate	Wellington.

Public Trust Office, Wellington, 19th May, 1941.

Results of Elections of Members of River Boards.

Department of Internal Affairs, Weilington, 16th May, 1941. THE following results of elections of members of River Boards have been received from the Returning Officers and are published in accordance with the provisions of the River Boards Amendment Act, 1913.

J. W. HEENAN, Under-Secretary.

Winton River District, County of Southland— Ledington, Thomas George Gladstone.
Legat, David Craig.
Pearce, George Albert.
Thomson, John Henderson.
(I.A. 103/26/18.)

Upper Winton River District, County of Southland— Blackmun, James.
Egerton, James Frederick.
Grant, Alexander.
McKenzie, David Roderick.
Saunders, Arthur.
(I.A. 103/26/19.)

Kahutara River District, County of Featherston-Barton, Edward Furness. Cole, Henry McPherson. Holmes, Edward Carlton. Sutherland, Gordon Oliver. Sutherland, Walter Lorne Campbell. (I.A. 103/26/3.)

Kaikoura River District, County of Kaikoura— Bleasdale, Harry.
Gabıtes, Harold Sherbrooke Keenan, Alexander.
Mackle, Bernard John.
Moran, Charles John.
(I.A. 103/26/2.)

West Winton River District, County of Southland— Campbell, James Donald
Ledington, Thomas George Gladstone.
Legat, David Craig.
Smith, Richard Samuel.
Thomson, John Henderson.
(I.A. 103/26/17.)

Lower Clutha River Trust, Counties of Bruce and Clutha— Otanomomo Subdivision— Dippie, Peter. Inchclutha Subdivision— Bell, John Francis. Matau Subdivision— Willocks, William Hercules Stanley. (I.A. 103/26/41.)

Manawatu-Oroua River District, Counties of Kairanga, Manawatu, and Horowhenua— Kairanga Subdivision— Callesen, Johannes. Parsons, Samuel.

Jackson, William. Seifert, Herman. Barrow, William Henry. Moutoa Subdivision-Carter, Walter S Gower, Bernard Gapper. Koputaroa Subdivision-Law, Ronald J. Oroua Subdivision-Lancaster, Henry John. (I.A. 103/26/1.) Tokomairiro River District, County of Bruce-Bruce County Subdivision-Allison, John. Clark, Robert. Michelle, Richard Harvey. Miller, John Alexander. Milton Borough Subdivision— Cockburn, William John. Gray, Philip William Redmond. Rennie, Alexander. (I.A. 103/26/6.) Elephant Hill River District, County of Waimate-

Makerua Subdivision-

Bee, Roger. Brown, Francis Gordon. Dugdale, Cyril John. Lindsay, Peter Gemmell Wright. Ruddenklau, John George. Wallace, Forbes. Wilson, David Boyd. (I.A. 103/26/37.)

North Rakaia River District, County of Ellesmere— Abbott, William Henry. Anderson, Albert. McEvedy, John Peter. Scott, Frederick Walter, Willis, Robert Bruce. (I.A. 103/26/29.)

Kaituna River District, County of Tauranga— Collins, Alfred James.
Cruickshank, Milford George.
Ford, Edward John.
Hintz, Edmund Henry.
Snodgrass, Archibald Hamilton.
Spratt, Nelson McR.
Steel, David Malcolm.
Williams, Wallace.
(I.A. 103/26/11.)

Waipu River District, County of Whangarei— McKay, Roderick Frank.
McKenzie, Donald Hector.
Russell, Alexander Kenny.
Brooks, Arthur Johnson.
Worthy, William John.
(I.A. 103/26/12.)

E. O. HALES, Public Trustee.