Results of Elections of Trustees of Drainage Districts.

Department of Internal Affairs, Wellington, 19th May, 1941.

THE following results of the elections of trustees of drainage districts have been received from the Returning Officers, and are published in accordance with the provisions of the Land Drainage Act, 1908.

J. W. HEENAN, Under-Secretary.

Otaua Drainage District, County of Franklin—Bright, Charles F.
Denize, P. Charles S.
Hyland, John H.
McDonald, George.
Shuker, William E.
(I.A. 103/18/37.)

Taupiri Drainage and River District, Counties of Waikato, Hauraki Plains, and Piako—

Northern Mangawara Subdivision— Reid, Lionel Roy William.

Southern Mangawara Subdivision—Seath, James.

Komokorau Subdivision— Young, Robert Gill.

Tauhei Subdivision— Noble, John Munro.

Ten Foot Subdivision— Herbert, Frank.

Freshfield Subdivision— Williamson, Frederick Trench.

Uapoto Subdivision— Dobbyn, Arthur James.

(I.A. 103/18/31.)

Kirikiriroa Drainage District, County of Waikato—

Rototuna Subdivision— Miers, William Herbert. Thompson, John. Hunter, Gerald Douglas.

Horsham Downs Subdivision— Henderson, Samuel Addie. Hancock, Clarence Wesley.

Komokorau Subdivision – Matthews, Frederick Ernest.

(I.A. 103/18/56.)

Wakapuaka Drainage District, County of Waimea—Dixon, George Peter.
Gill, Francis Henry.
Kain, Leonard Bond.
Thompson, Vernon Ernest.
Wastney, Edmund Fox.
(I.A. 103/18/44.)

Moutoa Drainage District, County of Manawatu—Barber, Stanley Walter.
Carter, Walter Leo.
Downes, Robert Edward.
Robinson, Edward Herston.
Smith, William Henry.
(I.A. 103/18/18.)

Hautapu Drainage District, County of Waikato—Bourke, Joseph Patrick.
Jamieson, John Henry.
Watkins, Horace Albert.
Whewell, William Harold.
White, Ernest James.
(I.A. 103/18/63.)

Fencourt Drainage District, County of Waikato—Arnold, William Cashmore.
Ellison, David.
Entwisle, John Thomas.
Leaning, James William.
Wallace, William Craig.
(I.A. 103/18/52.)

Sluggish River Drainage District, County of Manawatu—Foster, Francis John.
Gimblett, William Henry.
Morecom, Alfred N.
Print, Edward Charles.
Ryan, Michael J.
(I.A. 103/18/4.)

Oroua Drainage District, County of Manawatu—Burgess, Ernest Robert.
Davison, Charles Wesley.
Hunt, Charles Stanley.
Lind, Charles Marton.
Sanson, Arthur John.
(I.A. 103/18/12.)

Wainono Drainage District, County of Waimate-Fox, John Francis.
Hayman, Thomas Leonard.
Hunter, Peter.
Mitchell, John Henry.
Rogers, William Thomas.
(I.A. 103/18/17.)

Aka Aka Drainage District, County of Franklin—Adlington, Marcus.
Henry, Leslie.
Hull, Roy Arthur.
McConnell, George.
McConnell, William John.
(I.A. 103/18/13.)

Waiotahi Drainage District, County of Opotiki—Anderson, Magnus.
Brown, Edward John.
Rau, Albert Francis.
Wilkins, George Joseph.
Anderson, Adam Walter Geoffrey.
(I.A. 103/18/58.)

CROWN LANDS NOTICES.

Land in the North Auckland Land District forfeited.

Department of Lands and Survey, Wellington, 14th May, 1941.

Notice is hereby given that the lease of the undermentioned land having been declared forfeit by resolution of the North Auckland Land Board, the said land has thereby reverted to the Crown under the provisions of the Land Act, 1924, and the Discharged Soldiers Settlement Act, 1915.

SCHEDULE.

Tenure.	Lease No.	Section.	Block.	Survey District.	Lessee.	Date of Forfeiture,
D.S.	377	7	xv	Punakitere	W. D. Lloyd	18th Sept., 1940.

FRANK LANGSTONE, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. 26/17525.)