Registers of Inspectors of Electrical Wiring and Electrical Wiremen.

Office of the Minister of Public Works, Wellington, 22nd May, 1941.

IN pursuance of section 14 of the Electrical Wiremen's Registration Act, 1925, a certified copy of the names, registered numbers, dates of registration, and electrical-supply authorities, entered in the Register of Inspectors of Electrical Wiring, and a certified copy of the names, addresses, registered numbers, dates of registration, and qualifications entered in the Register of Electrical Wiremen, and a certified copy of the names, addresses, registered numbers, dates of registration, and classes of work for which registration has been granted entered in the Registers of Electrical Wiremen's Limited Registration, as at 31st day of March, 1941, is published for general information.

H. T. ARMSTRONG. Minister of Public Works.

H. T. ARMSTRONG, Minister of Public Works.

## REGISTER OF INSPECTORS OF ELECTRICAL WIRING.

Name,	Registered No.	Date of Registration.	Inspector for
Adams, Reginald Dobson	A 65	14/7/26	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch
Ainsworth, Joseph Sargon	A213	8/9/27	Public Works Department.
Aitken, Clarence Christie	A335	14/10/29	Palmerston North City Council.
Alchin, Robert	A659	20/2/40	Central Waikato Electric-power Board.
Amon, William Samuel	A466	22/6/36	Opunake Electric-power Board.
Anderson, Arthur William	A586	30/6/38	Waitara Borough Council.
Anderson, Maxwell Fredrick Dykes	A607	3/10/38	Waitemata Electric-power Board.
Anderson, Willie Ritchie	A640	13/9/39	Marlborough Electric-power Board.
Anderson-Smith, Wesley John	A623	4/4/39	Waimea Electric-power Board.
Ash, Harold Arthur	A372	11/12/30	Bay of Plenty Electric-power Board.
Austin, Charles Eardley	A462	21/5/36	Westport Stockton Coal Co., Ltd.
Badham, Howard	A536	19/8/37	Timaru Borough Council.
Baker, Rowland Gordon	A654 A107	7/2/40	Springs-Ellesmere Electric-power Board,
11 T	1000	$\frac{4/10/26}{22/8/30}$	Waitaki Electric-power Board, Thames Valley Electric-power Board.
Ball, Isaac Ball, Richard William	1 603	20/11/40	Palmerston North City Council.
Barrs, Herbert Harold	A081 A285	31/10/28	Malvern Electric-power Board.
Bartley, Russell Howard	A184	11/4/27	Auckland Electric-power Board.
Barton, Iselin Burdett	A560	29/12/37	South Taranaki Electric-power Board.
Bassett, Jack	A497	29/12/36	Auckland Electric-power Board.
Beach, John Ian Eric	A678	17/9/40	Waimairi County Council.
Bedggood, John Thomas	A502	9/2/37	Waitemata Electric-power Board.
Beer, Gordon Leonard	A385	19/10/31	Central Hawke's Bay Electric-power Board.
Bell, Cyril Gordon	A355	11/4/30	Auckland Electric-power Board.
Bell, Douglas Charles	A683	23/1/41	Wellington City Council.
Bellaney, Alexander Murdock	A 10	31/5/26	Hamilton Borough Council.
Benjamin, Henri Lionel	A139	16/11/26	Hawke's Bay Electric-power Board.
Berry, John	A467	7/7/36	Health Department.
Bilderbeck, George	A626	10/5/39	Wairarapa Electric-power Board.
Billinghurst, Geoffrey John	A220	20/10/27	Wanganui-Rangitikei Electric-power Board.
Bird, Francies James John	A597	29/7/38	Taihape Borough Council.
Bird, Leslie William	A573	29/4/38	Picton Borough Council.
lackwood, Archibald George Rennie	A504	11/2/37	Public Works Department.
lackwood, John Holmes	A 11	1/6/26	Wairarapa Electric-power Board.
landford, Wiltshire Stokeley	A682	26/11/40	Heathcote County Council.
Blunt, William John	A 96	27/9/26	Central Waikato Electric-power Board.
Boak, Claude William	A317	19/6/29	Tauranga Borough Council.
Soddington, Huia Duncan	A554	23/11/37	Poverty Bay Electric-power Board.
Bongard, James Rossiter	A144	25/11/26	Tauranga Electric-power Board.
Boston, William John	A463	12/6/36	Wairarapa Electric-power Board.
Bowater, Earle Lindsay	A538 A592	19/8/37	Manawatu-Oroua Electric-power Board.
3 10 1 TT OIL	1.000	$\frac{20/7/38}{19/5/39}$	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch
Bradford, Henry Oliver	1.000	19/5/39	Horowhenua Electric-power Board.  Dannevirke Electric-power Board.
Broad, Ivan Edward	A628	26/4/37	Hutt Valley Electric-power Board.
Brocklehurst, Hedley	A545	4/10/37	Wairoa Electric-power Board.
Brown, Frederick William	A472	12/8/36	Public Works Department.
Brown, Herbert James	A491	25/11/36	Dunedin City Council.
Brown, James Maurice	A389	12/1/32	Horowhenua Electric-power Board.
Brown, Leslie Robert Francis	A584	27/6/38	North Auckland Electric-power Board.
Brown, Linglie McRae	A609	2/12/38	Tararua Electric-power Board.
Brown, Matthew Edward	A248	12/4/28	Westport Coal Co., Ltd.
Brown, Stanley Robert	A624	20/4/39	North Canterbury Electric-power Board.
Browning, George	A313	7/6/29	Waitomo Electric-power Board.
Bruce, James Burns	A 60	8/7/26	Wellington City Council.
Bryant, Ernest	A 38	17/6/26	Te Awamutu Electric-power Board.
Bryce, John Francis	A608	18/11/38	Public Works Department.
Buchanan, John Stark	A 92	27/9/26	Riccarton Borough Council.
Burgess, Roy John	A582	27/6/38	New Plymouth Borough Council.
Burke, John Patrick	A201	30/8/27	Waitaki Electric-power Board.
Burnet, Frank	A263	25/6/28	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch
Burnett, James Knight	A322	21/8/29	Wellington City Council.
Burns, Patrick Vincent	A599	1/8/38	Central Hawke's Bay Electric-power Board.
Surrows, George Rossmore	A576	13/5/38	Malvern Electric-power Board.
Burt, John Warner	A658	14/2/40	Public Works Department.
Butt, Edgar	A 34	17/6/26	Tourist Department, Rotorua.
Butts, Harold John	A610	21/12/38	North Auckland Electric-power Board.
Byrom, Alfred	A450	12/3/36	South Canterbury Electric-power Board.
airns, Herbert William	A419	16/8/34	Sumner Borough Council.
ameron, Donald Lochiel	. A411	15/3/34	Public Works Department.
Cantlon, Wilfred Campbell	A245	3/4/28	Palmerston North City Council.
Carmichael, Alfred Thomas	A438	26/8/35	Whangarei Borough Council.
Chamberlain, Oscar Edinburgh	A232	3/12/27	Public Works Department.
Chapman, George Michael	A405	18/8/33	Ashburton Electric-power Board.
Chapman, Walter Arthur Leslie	A 25	15/6/26	Auckland Electric-power Board.
Cheshire, Alfred Austin	A242	28/3/28	Sumner Borough Council.
Childs, Henry William	A 91	27/9/26	Kaiapoi Borough Council.
Clark, Cyril Oliver	. A 30	15/6/26	Wellington City Council,