Name.	Certificate.	Grading.	Date of Grading or Certificate or Promotion.	
Simkin, Edgar Russell	В	P. 194	9/4/41	
Simons, Thelma Mona, B.H.Sc.		Tech. D I, C II	18/4/41	
Simson, Dorothy Margaret	В	P. 197	9/4/41	
Sinclair, Edith Margaret, B.A.	B	Sec. D	3/5/41	
Skipper, Betty Gertrude	В	P. 184	9/4/41	
Smith, Mrs. Jeannie Margaret	. C	P. 156	1/1/41	
Smyth, Lilian Feo	В	P. 195	9/4/41	
Somervell, John Keith	В	P. 163	9/4/41	
Spence, Ena Isabell, B.A.	В	P. 155	1/1/41	
Sutch, Margaret Shirley	В	P. 191	9/4/41	
Stewart, Jessie Marie	D	P. 126	1/1/41	
Tolley, Frances Harriet	C	P. 196	1/1/41	
Townsend, Eric Francis	В	P. 136	9/4/41	
Uttley, Lilian Alice	C	P. 192	1/1/41	
Ward, Mrs. Phyllis Elsie	C	P. 176	1/1/41	
Wild, Cyril Charles	В	P. 176	9/4/41	
Williamson, Keith Alister	В	P. 198	9/4/41	
Wilson, Mrs. Evaline Eliza- beth	D	P. 125	1/1/41	
Young, William Robert	В	P. 200	9/4/41	

Including Additional Land in the Manawatu Development Scheme.

PURSUANT to section 4 of the Native Land Amendment Act, 1936, the Board of Native Affairs hereby declares the Native land described in the Schedule hereto to be subject to Part I of the said Act and to be included in the Manawatu Development Scheme.

SCHEDULE.

The following Native land situate in the Ikaroa Native Land Court District :-

Land.	Land. Block and Survey District.		Area: A. R. P.		
Ngakaroro 3B 7c, together with drainage rights created by transfer No. 63541, together with also the right- of-way created or referred to in Order of the Court No. 6524 (L.T. reference:	VIII, Waitohu		0 11		
Vol. 410, folio 135) Ngakaroro 3B 7D, together with drainage rights created by transfer No. 63541, and subject to the right-of-way created by or referred to in Orders of the Court Nos.	VIII, Waitohu	19	0 11		
6524 and 6665 (L.T. reference: Vol. 426, folio 293) Ngakaroro 3c 2b 2	VIII, Waitohu	6	3 39		

Dated at Wellington, this 23rd day of May, 1941

O. N. CAMPBELL, W. STEWART,

Members of the Board of Native Affairs.

(N.D. 15/6/97.)

Including Additional Land in the Tauranga Development Scheme.

PURSUANT to section 4 of the Native Land Amendment Act, 1936, the Board of Native Affairs hereby declares the Native land described in the Schedule hereto to be subject to Part I of the said Act and to be included in the Tauranga Development Scheme.

SCHEDULE.

ALL that area of Native-owned land in the Waiariki Native Land Court District containing 49 acres 0 roods 29.6 perches, more or less, and situated in Block III, Te Tumu Survey District, and called or known as Lot 1 on deposited plan No. 29747, part Papamoa No. 2 Section 3B Block, and all the land in certificate of title, Vol. 739, folio 271, Auckland Registry, subject to the restrictions imposed by section 248 of the Native Land Act, 1931.

Dated at Wellington, this 23rd day of May, 1941.

O. N. CAMPBELL, W. STEWART,

Members of the Board of Native Affairs.

(N.D. 15/3/579.)

Including Additional Land in the Hauraki Development Scheme

DURSUANT to section 4 of the Native Land Amendment Act, 1936, the Board of Native Affairs hereby declares the Native land described in the Schedule hereto to be subject to Part I of the said Act and included in the Hauraki Development Scheme.

SCHEDULE.

The following Native land situate in the Waikato-Mania poto Native Land Court District :—

Land.	Block and Survey District.		Area:		
Land.			A.	R.	P.
Waitakaruru 1a 1B 2c and D 2a	III, Piako		42	0	0
Waitakaruru 1 D 2	II and III, Piako .		199	0	23
			941		ຄາ

Dated at Wellington, this 23rd day of May, 1941.

O. N. CAMPBELL, W. STEWART,

Members of the Board of Native Affairs.

(N.D. 15/2/282.)

The Rural Intermediate Credit Act, 1927.—Amalgamation of Districts and Disbandment of District Boards.

IT is hereby notified for public information that the Rural Intermediate Credit Board, acting in pursuance and exercise of the powers and authorities conferred upon it by section 14 of the Rural Intermediate Credit Act, 1927, and of all other powers and authorities in that behalf it enabling, has resolved that:—

(1) The Wanganui and Manawatu-Wellington Districts be combined; the Wanganui District Board be disbanded, and the operations of the Manawatu-Wellington District Board extended to include the functions and district of the Wanganui District Board.

District Board.

(2) The Marlborough and Nelson Districts be combined; the Marlborough District Board be disbanded, and the operations of the Nelson District Board extended to include the functions and district of the Marlborough District Board.

(3) The Westland and Nelson Districts be combined; the Westland District Board be disbanded, and the operations of the Nelson District Board extended to include the functions and district of the Westland District Board.

of the Neison District Board extended to include the functions and district of the Westland District Board.

(4) The Poverty Bay and Hawke's Bay Districts be combined; the Poverty Bay District Board be disbanded, and the operations of the Hawke's Bay District Board extended to include the functions and district of the Poverty Bay District Board.

(5) (4) The North Contorbury, and South Contorbury.

(5) (a) The North Canterbury and South Canterbury Districts be combined; the South Canterbury District Board be disbanded, and the operations of the North Canterbury District Board extended to include the functions and district of the South Canterbury District Board.

(b) That the North Canterbury District Board be referred to in future as the Canterbury District Board.

Dated at Wellington, this 22nd day of May, 1941.

A. D. PARK, Chairman.

Officiating Ministers for 1941.—Notice No. 13.

Registrar-General's Office,
Wellington, 27th May, 1941.

PURSUANT to the provisions of the Marriage Act, 1908,
the following name of an officiating minister within the
meaning of the said Act is published for general information:—

The Foursquare Gospel Mission.

Mr. Samuel Arthur Simpson.

K. D. C. MORRISON, Acting Deputy Registrar-General.

Officiating Ministers for 1941.—Notice No. 14.

Registrar-General's Office, Wellington, 27th May, 1941.

TT is hereby notified that the undermentioned name of an officiating minister has been accounted. officiating minister has been removed from the List of Officiating Ministers under the Marriage Act, 1908, by request :-

Methodist Church of New Zealand. The Reverend Frank Hedley Hayman.

K. D. C. MORRISON, Acting Deputy Registrar-General.