237, Hutt Registration District, to the southernmost corner of the last-mentioned section; thence south-westerly along the south-eastern boundaries of Sections 233, 232, and 231, Hutt Registration District, and the south-eastern and southern boundaries of Sections 439 and 440, Hutt Registration District, to the westernmost corner of the last-mentioned section, the point of commencement.

FOURTH SCHEDULE.

BOUNDARIES OF THE WAINUIOMATA RIDING OF THE COUNTY OF HUTT.

ALL that area in the Wellington Land District, bounded on the east, south, and west by the Hutt County boundary, hereinbefore described, from the north-eastern boundary of the Wellington Waterworks Reserve to the westernmost corner of Section 440, Hutt Registration District; thence along the southern and eastern boundaries of Sections 440 and 439, Hutt Registration District, to the easternmost corner of the last-mentioned section; thence north-easterly along the south-eastern boundaries of Sections 231 and 232, Hutt Registration District, to the easternmost corner of the last-mentioned section; thence along the western and southern boundaries of Sections 8, Block XV, Belmont Survey District, and the southern boundaries of Sections 7 and 6, Block VIII, Rimutaka Survey District, to the easternmost corner of the last-mentioned section; thence north-easterly and south-easterly along the north-western and north-eastern boundaries of the Wellington Waterworks Reserve to its intersection with the county boundary, the place of commencement.

W. E. PARRY, Minister of Internal Affairs. (I.A. 103/5/40.)

The Lemon Marketing Regulations 1940.—Notice fixing Prices of Certain Grades.

Office of the Minister of Marketing, Wellington, 4th June, 1941.

PURSUANT to Regulation 5:1 of the Lemon Marketing Regulations 1940, I hereby fix the following prices per bushel to be paid by the Marketing Department for lemons of fancy grade and commercial grade respectively delivered to the Department during the undermentioned period.

period.

The prices are fixed on an average basic price of 7s. for sufficient fruit which when cured will pack a bushel case.

Period of delivery (both days inclusive): 1st April to 30th June, 1941—

Loose packed fresh lemons, Fancy Grade ... 5 Loose packed fresh lemons, Commercial Grade ... 4

J. G. BARCLAY, Minister of Marketing.

General Election of Members of Rabbit Boards.—(Notice No. Ag. 3834.)

Office of the Minister of Agriculture, Wellington, 30th May, 1941.

NOTICE has been received under the hand of the Returning Officers of the several Rabbit Boards mentioned in the Schedule hereto that the persons whose names are set under the name of each such Board in the said Schedule have been duly elected as members of that Board pursuant to the provisions in that behalf of the Rabbit Nuisance Act, 1928.

J. G. BARCLAY, Minister of Agriculture.

SCHEDULE.

Kokonga-Tiroiti Rabbit Board—Donald Meldrum Mathewson.
John Lawrence Mathewson.
Alfred Carey.
Murdock Cameron.
John Andrew.

Hawke's Bay Rabbit Board— Edward Averill. James Baird Campbell. Thomas Ezekiel Crosse. Charles Richard Lee. George Forbes McHardy.

Roxburgh East Rabbit Board—Robert Telford Kinaston.
Thomas Alfred Michelle.
John Avis Pannett.
Gerald Sanders.
George Armstrong Wales.

Woodlands Rabbit Board— William Barron. Adam Ogston Fleming. William Arthur Findley. Milert Peter Schmidt. Arthur Cumming Gormack. Waipipi Rabbit Board— John I. Dickey. Alfred Jones. Harry Knight. Walter McNaughten. James A. Short.

Maioro Rabbit Board— Angelo P. Baker. John D. Crawford. George Goodwright. George Johnson. John Thomson.

New River Hundred Rabbit Board—Clement Percy Dalrymple.
Charles Donald.
Daniel Macpherson.
Thomas Millar.
Thomas Mckenzie.

Lochiel Rabbit Board—
John Frew.
James Myron.
John McCallum.
James Robb.
David Smellie.

Whitehall Rabbit Board—
William Seymour Brunskill.
William Gilbert Hulse.
Charles John Mackie.
Charlie Scholes.
George William Winter.

Te Akau North Rabbit Board— Eric Bertie Baker. Keith Logan Caldwell. George Henry Dillon Cole-Baker. Eric Henry Nolan. James Gordon Reeves.

Leaning Rock Rabbit Board— James McArthur. Malcolm Cook. Eric Joseph Naylor. Ernest Huddleston. Robert Jopp.

Manuherikia Rabbit Board— Charles Grant. John James McCambridge. Cassimir Joseph Spain. Roderick Tohill. John Charles Sanders.

Awatere Rabbit Board— Kenneth Arthur West. Brian Desmond Landon-Lane. John William Boyd Stevenson. Clarence George Lowry Hunt. John William Shirtliff.

Waihopai Rabbit Board— Willaim Roy Cresswell. Patrick Philip Lee Dillon. John Dodsworth Rudd. Cuthbert Oliver Tate Rutherford. Thomas John Teschemaker.

Blue Mountain Rabbit Board—Dallas Checkley.
John Bateman Dick.
Leslie Francis Jermyn.
Walter Lowden Oswald.
Milo Parsons.

Flaxbourne Rabbit Board—William John Kennington. William James Marfell. Cyril Douglas Matthews. George Taylor. Herbert John Thompson.

Redwood Rabbit Board— James Balfour. Michael Henry Costello. Robert Costello. Rewi Gladstone Murray. Harold Hugh Vavasour.

Mount Benger Rabbit Board— Leslie Douglas Lister. John Bennetts. Leslie McKnight. Harry Begg Miller. William Henry Bain.

Maungakawa Rabbit Board— James Havelock Shuttleworth Bamforth. Wilfred Selwyn Harbutt. Harold Howard Keyte. Mervyn St. John Wells. Ivan Dyche Woodroffe.

Rangitoto Rabbit Board—
Alexander Winks Amon.
Kenneth Waring Dalrymple.
Robert Kirk Julian Gray.
Duncan Holt Simpson.
William Wilford Wilson.