Election of Members of the Heretaunga Bobby Calf Pool Committee. PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regu-lations 1939, notice has been received that Daniel Guerin Begley,

Herbert Hugh Burns, William Baird Campbell, Alexander Lumsden Malcolm,

James McCormick, Hugh Joseph McKeesick, and Claude Lawrence Rosser

have been duly elected to be members of the Here-taunga Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations

Dated at Wellington, this 12th day of June, 1941. J. G. BARCLAY, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Horsham Downs Bobby Calf Pool Committee.

P URSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Kegu-lations 1939, notice has been received that Samual Addie Henderson, Thomas Campbell Henderson, Cyril Gordon Haultain, Olliver Strawbridge, John Dick Thompson, Thomas Camille Cole, and William Alwyn Gordon Cunningham

have been duly elected to be members of the Horsham Downs Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations

Dated at Wellington, this 12th day of June, 1941. J. G. BARCLAY, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Hikurangi Bobby Calf Pool Committee.

 $\mathbf{P}_{\mathrm{lations}}^{\mathrm{URSUANT}}$  to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that Frank Elliott, Walter Birch, James Campbell, Joseph Hay, Frederick McDonald, John Murdoch McKenzie, John James Whimp, and James Fyfe.

have been duly elected to be members of the Hikurang Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 12th day of June, 1941. J. G. BARCLAY, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Inangahua-Maruia Bobby Calf Pool Committee.

 $\mathbf{P}^{\mathrm{URSUANT}}$  to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that Nevin McMahon, Roy Inwood, John Smith, George Thomson, Ralph Gibbs, James Desmond O'Regan, and Frederick Charles Watts

have been duly elected to be members of the Inangahua-Maruia Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations

Dated at Wellington, this 12th day of June, 1941. J. G. BARCLAY, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Katikati Bobby Calf Pool Committee.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regu-lations 1939, notice has been received that Claude Hume, Hubert James Cooper, Garnet Wallace Rapley, Clement James Thomas, Maxwell Tarrant Palmer, Francis John Nettleingham, Reginald Arthur Rapley, and George Alfred Walker

have been duly elected to be members of the Katikati Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 12th day of June, 1941.

J. G. BARCLAY, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Kokatahi-Koiterangi-Arahura Bobby Calf Pool Committee.

 $\mathbf{P}_{ ext{lations 1939, notice has been received that}}^{ ext{URSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that}$ James Fleming, Frederick Charles Marshall, John Thomas Reid Smith, Edward Leslie Jamerson, John Francis Ward, Owen Paul McGuigan, and Frederick Henery Martin have been duly elected to be members of the Kokatahi-Koiterangi-Arahura Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 12th day of June, 1941. J. G. BARCLAY, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Kairanga Bobby Calf Pool Committee.

**P**URSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that Charles William Newman, Oscar Peter Burmeister, John Joseph Scales, Joseph McCarthy Devine, Herbert John Mills, Francis Charles Eric Conway, Hubert Roland Green, Cecil Maurice Hyde, and Dudley Vowels

have been duly elected to be members of the Kairanga Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 12th day of June, 1941.

J. G. BARCLAY, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Kaikohe Bobby Calf Pool Committee.

 $\mathbf{P}^{\mathrm{URSUANT}}$  to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that Nolan Arthur Ellery, Arthur William Edwards, Harold Fisher Guy, Walter Graham, Hubert Knox Hatrick, Joseph Lionel Paul, Harold Vivian Ramsey, and Kari Pou have been duly elected to be members of the Kaikohe Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 12th day of June, 1941. J. G. BARCLAY, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Kainui Bobby Calf Pool Committee.

P URSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regu-lations 1939, notice has been received that

Samuel Andrew Clarke, Albert George Jackways, Harold Jack Crampton, Arthur Ivan Walter, William Moore, John Thorne, Arthur Frederick Buss,

Alfred Lloyd Button, and Guy Harris Black

have been duly elected to be members of the Kainui Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 12th day of June, 1941. J. G. BARCLAY, Minister of Marketing.