have been duly elected to be members of the Drury Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 26th day of June, 1941.

J. G. BARCLAY, Minister of Marketing.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

Charles James Connor, Archibald Thomas Cooper, Edward McAnulty, Phillip Davies, Frederick John Evans, George Anders Hansen, Allan Campbell, James Edward John Monaghan, Robert Mabey, and Edward Arthur Harrington

have been duly elected to be members of the Eketahuna Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 26th day of June, 1941.

J. G. BARCLAY, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Ladbrooks-Halswell-Cash-mere Bobby Bobby Calf Pool Committee.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

James Reuben Parish,
Frank Sparks,
William Wilson,
Henry McGough,
John Young Pethig,
George Angus William Mugford,
Henry Carmichael Anderson,
Cedric Robert Totterstall Ward, and
Albert John Parlane Albert John Parlane

have been duly elected to be members of the Ladbrooks-Halswell-Cashmere Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 26th day of June, 1941.

J. G. BARCLAY, Minister of Marketing.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

William Motion, Conyers Peach, Harry Samuel Barton, Edward Percival Brown, Arthur Chipman, Kenneth Murray, Alfred Gummer, Maurice Maher, George Charles Pope, and Berthel Syverston

have been duly elected to be members of the Manga-tawhiri-Pokeno Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 26th day of June, 1941.

J. G. BARCLAY, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Ngakuru Bobby Calf Pool Committee.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

Harold Roy Bretherton, William Hills Matthewson, Kynaston Lyons Montgomery, James Hector Law, Percy Claude Willoughby, Mahuri John Coughlan, and Tihemi Kingi

have been duly elected to be members of the Ngakuru Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 26th day of June, 1941.

J. G. BARCLAY, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Orini-Tenfoot-Whitikahu Bobby Calf Pool Committee.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

James Seath, Robert William Penlington. Douglas Julian Carter, William Aicken, and Herbert Garnham

have been duly elected to be members of the Orini-Tenfoot-Whitikahu Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 26th day of June, 1941.

J. G. BARCLAY, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Onewhero Bobby Calf Pool Committee.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

Robert James Glasgow, Estcourt Athelstan Pa Henry Williams Coles, Leslie Francis Pellow, Joseph Fraser Raby, John Reid, and Henry Dyer

have been duly elected to be members of the Onewhero Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 26th day of June, 1941.

J. G. BARCLAY, Minister of Marketing.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

Alick Richard Wylie, Robert John Smith, Alfred Peter Jensen, William Adams, Archibald Hay, Seymour Bone, Cecil Henry Brown, William Thomas McClenaghan, Arthur James Gleeson, and Gerald Francis Hoggard

have been duly elected to be members of the Pahiatua Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 26th day of June, 1941.

J. G. BARCLAY, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Tauranga Bobby Calf Pool Committee.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

Joseph Hamilton Armstrong, Hector James Clarke, Frederick Beauchamp Hartstone, Peter Thomas Keam, and Harry Ormsby Lloyd

have been duly elected to be members of the Tauranga Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 26th day of June, 1941.

J. G. BARCLAY, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Whangaroa Bobby Calf Pool Committee.

URSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

Henry Robert Leslie. Oswald Brian Pinches, Eric Weber, Eric Blumhardt, Leonard Lane, Stanley Bates, and Charles Roke

have been duly elected to be members of the Whangaroa Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 26th day of June, 1941.

J. G. BARCLAY, Minister of Marketing.