WAIPORI ELECTRIC-POWER HOUSE.

All that parcel of land being the site of the Waipori Electric-All that parcel of land being the site of the Waipori Electric-power House, being Section 52, Block VIII, Waipori Survey District: Bounded towards the east generally by a public road and the Waipori River; towards the north and west by Run 51A. As the same is more particularly delineated on the plan marked Army P.P. 24, 205/3/1, deposited in the office of Army Headquarters, Wellington, and thereon

POWDER MAGAZINE SITE AT WINGATUI.

Powder Magazine Site at Wingatui.

The Powder Magazine Site at Wingatui, being part Section 15, Block VI, part Sections 12 and 13, Block VII, Dunedin and East Taieri Survey District, and part Section 31, Irregular Block, East Taieri Survey District: Bounded by D.P. 2839 to the north and west, by a public road to the north, by part Section 15, Block VI, Dunedin and East Taieri Survey District, to the north-east, by a public road to the east and south, by part Sections 12 and 13, Block VII, Dunedin and East Taieri Survey District, to the north-west and south-west by Railway Reserve, to the north-west and by part Section 30, Irregular Block, East Taieri Survey District, to the north-west also, being parts of Sections 7 and 8, Block VII, Dunedin and East Taieri Survey District; bounded to the north-west by a public road, to the south-west by Railway Reserve, and on all other sides by part Sections 7 and 8, Block VII, Dunedin and East Taieri Survey District. As the same is more particularly delineated on the plan marked Army P.P. 25, 205/3/1, deposited at Army Headquarters, Wellington, and thereon coloured red. ton, and thereon coloured red.

TAIAROA HEAD LIGHTHOUSE RESERVE.

All that piece or parcel of land known as Taiaroa Head Lighthouse Reserve, and being a Government Reserve and Lot 33 and part of Lot 27, Block A, Otakou Native Reserve: Bounded towards the west generally by the Otago Harbour; towards the east generally by the Pacific Ocean; and towards the south-east by other part of aforesaid Lot 27. As the same is more particularly delineated on the plan marked Army P.P. 26, 205/3/1, deposited at Army Headquarters, Wellington, and thereon coloured red.

DUNEDIN OIL-TANK AREA.

DUNEDIN OIL-TANK AREA.

All that piece or parcel of land being part of Block 75, Town of Dunedin Survey District: Bounded towards the north by the Main South Railway; on the east by the other portion of Block 75 aforesaid; on the south generally by the Otago Harbour; on the south-west and west by the Otago Harbour, western side of Halsey Street, northern side of Jutland Street, across Sections 74 and 96, and Sturdee Street; then north-east and north-west along the boundaries of Sections 115, 116, and 117, and across Ward Street to the Main South Railway. As the same is more particularly delineated on the plan marked Army P.P. 27, 205/3/1, deposited at Army Headquarters, Wellington, and thereon bordered red.

Dated at Wellington, this 4th day of July, 1941.

F. JONES, Minister of Defence.

General Election of Members of Rabbit Boards.—(Notice No. Ag. 3445.)

Office of the Minister of Agriculture, Wellington, 30th June, 1941.

NOTICE has been received under the hand of the Returning
Officers of the several Robbit Page 1 Officers of the several Rabbit Boards mentioned in the Schedule hereto that the persons whose names are set under the name of each such Board in the said Schedule have been duly elected as members of that Board pursuant to the provisions in that behalf of the Rabbit Nuisance Act, 1928.

J. G. BARCLAY, Minister of Agriculture.

SCHEDULE

Oroua Rabbit Board-Bruce McLeod.
Archibald Campbell.
Walter Sydney Page. Vernon Bruce Short.
David Laing Younger. Eastern-Pohangina Rabbit Board— John Edward Spelman. Thomas John Spelman. William George Seymour Romley. Richard Port. Albert Ernest Billett. Apiti-Pohangina Rabbit Board— James David Galvin. Edward Billett. Hugh Cecil McIntyre. John David Kilgour. John George Colin Searle.

Cheltenham Rabbit Board— Charles Edgar Johnston. Henry Basil Johnston. Robert Pearson Kilgour. Richard Edward Stuart. Francis Ernest Tappin.

Akitio Rabbit Board-Gordon Chatfield. Douglas Dickson Riddell. Raymond Owen Christophers. Haddyn Smith. Stanley Frederick Herbert.

Puketoi Rabbit Board— Edward William Clemens. Gordon Chatfield. Harold Thomas.

Peria Rabbit Board eria Kabbit Board— Charles Guy Payze. John Henry McNaul. Frederick Ezra Harris. George Makepeace Dodd. Richard Charles Morgan.

Turanga-O-Moana Rabbit Board-Hector Maia Gouk. Thomas Egerton Carey. Hector Ewen Sutherland. Llewelyn Charles Wooderson. Frank Montague.

Hurunui Rabbit Board-John Sloss. Herbert E. Fincham. John Fitzsimmons. Leslie R. C. Macfarlane. Henry S. Ingram.

Waikato Central Rabbit Board— James O'Neill. James Rea. Kenneth S. Browne. Ralph K. Stuart. Joseph A. Wallace.

Pongaroa Rabbit Board—
Sydney Claude Humphries.
Leonard Ballantyne.
Richard Beaumont Robertson (jun.). James Wishart Murray. Douglas Wanklyn Gray.

General Election of Members of Rabbit Boards.—(Notice No. Ag. 3449.)

Office of the Minister of Agriculture, Wellington, 7th July, 1941.

NOTICE has been received under the hand of the Returning Officer of the several Rabbit Boards mentioned in the Schedule hereto that the persons whose names are set under the name of each such Board in the said Schedule have been duly elected as members of that Board pursuant to the provisions in that behalf of the Rabbit Nuisance Act, 1928.

J. G. BARCLAY, Minister of Agriculture.

SCHEDULE.

Waimatuku Rabbit Board-Ian Gordon Fraser. Thomas Stuart Muirhead. Leslie Watt Stuart. Harold George Pinckney. Linton James Strang.

Mangakowhai Rabbit Board-Nathan Early.
Arthur Cecil Ronaldson.
James Keith Walker.
George H. Hodson. Hugh A. McLachlan.

Arapae Rabbit Board—
William James Tappin.
Charles Rowland Kerr.
William Woolford. Alfred Lionel Marsh. H. H. Cleaver.

Oparure Rabbit Board-George Smart. Lars Klausen Lemburg. Thomas W. H. Mason. Alick William Plummer. R. C. Heddon.