The Hutt Valley Milk Delivery Scheme 1940, amended.

Office of the Minister of Supply

Wellington, 22nd July, 1941.

Wellington, 22nd July, 1941. W HEREAS by a notice (hereinafter referred to as "the said notice") published in the *Gazette* on the 19th day of December, 1940, the Minister of Supply, pursuant to Regulation 3 of the Delivery Emergency Regulations 1940, approved the Hutt Valley Milk Delivery Scheme 1940 (herein-after referred to as "the scheme") in respect of the area described in the said notice: And whereas it is desired to amend the scheme by a readjustment of the authority for certain of the deliveries of milk authorized by the scheme : Now, therefore, the Minister of Supply, pursuant to the said Regulation 3, doth hereby revoke the table (contained in clause 3 of the Schedule to the said notice) describing the persons entitled to deliver the commodity in the district and the extent to which they are so entitled and doth hereby substitute therefor the following table :--

absilute increase increase increases		
Name and Address.	Extent of Delivery.	
August Bros., Whites Line East, Lower Hutt	In the zone numbered 1 on the plan.	
August, G., Main Road, Taita	In the zone numbered 2 . on the plan.	
Bentley, C. E., 77 William Street, Petone	In the zone numbered 3 on the plan.	
Bentley, J. E., Rex Dairy, Taita	In the zone numbered 4 on the plan.	
Bradley, J. O., Waiwhetu, Lower Hutt	In the zone numbered 5 on the plan.	
Fitchett, A. H. W., 17 Gracefield Road, Lower Hutt	In the zone numbered 6 on the plan.	
Cairns, D., Brunswick Street, Lower Hutt	In the zone numbered 7 on the plan.	
Caley, E., 1 Manchester Street, Petone	In the zone numbered 8 on the plan.	
Conroy, A., Porutu Street, Lower Hutt	In the zone numbered 9 on the plan.	
Cottleville Dairies, Ltd., Railway Avenue, Lower Hutt	In the zone numbered 10 on the plan.	
Doull, A., Cemetery Road, Taita	In the zone numbered 11	
Gorrie, G. E., Cottles Lane, Taita	on the plan. In the zone numbered 12	
Gordon, J., Cottles Lane, Taita	on the plan. In the zone numbered 13 on the plan	
Horn, A. S., 71 Knights Road, Lower Hutt	on the plan. In the zone numbered 14	
Inglis, J., Waterloo Road, Lower Hutt	on the plan. In the zone numbered 15 on the plan	
Kells, J. W., High Street, Lower Hutt	on the plan. In the zone numbered 16 on the plan.	
Laurie, D., Jackson Street, Petone	In the zone numbered 17 on the plan.	
Law, J. L., Hutt Road, Petone	In the zone numbered 18 on the plan.	
Loveridge, C., Tennyson Avenue, Taita	In the zone numbered 19 on the plan.	
Peck, W. A., 12 Rossiter Avenue, Lower Hutt	In the zone numbered 20 on the plan.	
McNeil, J., Korokoro, Petone	In the zone numbered 21 on the plan.	
Parker, H., Bolton Street, Petone	In the zone numbered 22	
Routley, N. H., Taita Gorge	on the plan. In the zone numbered 23	
Ryan, W. J., Bay Street, Petone	on the plan. In the zone numbered 24	
Singer, R., Richmond Street, Petone	on the plan. In the zone numbered 25 on the plan.	
Dated at Wellington, this 22nd	day of July, 1941.	
D. G. SULLIVAN, Minister of Supply.		
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·		

Date of Election by Fire-insurance Companies to fill Extra-ordinary Vacancy on the Kaiapoi Fire Board.

Department of Internal Affairs, Wellington, 18th July, 1941.

DURSUANT to the Fire Brigades Act, 1926, and the rules made thereunder, the Minister charged with the administration of the said Act doth hereby appoint Friday, the 1st day of August, 1941, to be the date for holding the election of one member of the Kaiapoi Fire Board by the fire-insurance companies concerned, such election being held to fill the entropy diverged by the projection to fill the extraordinary vacancy caused by the resignation of Mr. H. L. Whiteman.

W. E. PARRY, Minister of Internal Affairs. (I.A. 76/4/18.)

General Election of Members of Rabbit Boards.—(Notice No. Ag. 3854.)

Office of the Minister of Agriculture, Wellington, 21st July, 1941.

OTICE has been received under the hand of the Returning Officers of the several Rabbit Boards mentioned in the Schedule hereto that the persons whose names are set under the name of each such Board in the said Schedule have been duly elected as members of that Board pursuant to the provisions in that behalf of the Rabbit Nuisance Act, 1928.

J. G. BARCLAY, Minister of Agriculture.

SCHEDULE

Sourebone.	
Waipa Rabbit Board— Edward Wilfred Alderson. Alfred Sidney Clarke. Ernest Gilbert Ham.	
William Archibald Henderson. Alexander Munro Thomson.	
Wharepuhunga-Korakonui Rabbit Board— George Thomas Disher. John Jamieson. Charles William Henry Lascelles. Norman McDonald Lethbridge. Thomas Dudley Jolly.	-
Otorohanga Rabbit Board— Ceeil Lindo Brown. Mark Cowley. John Henry Graham. Henry Rothery. Bradlaugh Symes.	
Pukeatua Rabbit Board— Reginald Arthur Anderson. Edward Oliver Jepson. Ernest Hugh Houston. Ernest Henry Rhodes. Frederick Holmes.	
Tuhikaramea Rabbit Board— Herbert John Coxhead. Edward Joseph O'Regan. Walter John Reid. John Midgley McWhannell. George Lauriet Seifert.	
Kihikihi Rabbit Board— Alan Edwin Bryant. John Thomas Bryant. John Patrick Linehan. John Skinner Pattison. Hall Raine.	
Harapepe Rabbit Board— Robert John Bollard. James Cheyne. George Owen Rolfe Finn. Arthur Edward Hills. Thornton Herbert Richards.	
Hairini Rabbit Board— Henry Valentine Collinson. Gordon William Johnson. Francis Hugh Linehan. Herbert Mandeno. Richard James Weal.	
West Waikato Rabbit Board— John Bones. Robert Fisher. Robert Dugald Fisher. William Innes Taylor. James Coates Wallis.	
Pirongia Rabbit Board— Parker John Hill Crone. Hermann Claude Grace. John Pinniger Robinson. Edward John Owen.	
Mangapiko Rabbit Board— Thomas Henry Hartstone. Miles Jukes. Alexander Adam Rose. Richard Smith.	
Marlborough Coast Rabbit Board— Wilfred John Askin Bennett. Tom Davies. Leicester John Murray. Edward Lissaman Good. William Norris Masefield.	

A

A Ŧ

F

Ŧ C C

C (]

Ŧ I

Ŧ 1

T 1 T

] Ŧ Ŧ

S