Election of Members of the Wellsford Bobby Calf Pool Committee.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

William Andrew Armour, William James Came, Owen Herbert Gray, William Harold Grice, William James Ward, Hugh James McKenzie, James Douglas Stewart, Edwin Russell Hill, Forrest Reid, and Donald Flinders McRae

have been duly elected to be members of the Wellsford Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 6th day of August, 1941.

J. G. BARCLAY, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Shannon Bobby Calf Pool Committee.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

Stanley Walter Barber, William Henry Barrow, William Henry Barrow, Edward Claridge, Walter Leo Carter, Robert Edward Downes, Charles Guerin, Henry Holgerson, Hugh Fredrick Hughes, Hugh Fredrick Hughes,
William Claude Heggie,
Joseph Huia Palmerston Liggins,
William Joseph Moynihan,
Ronald McKay Phillips,
Claude Henry Spiers, and
Nelson Macaulay

have been duly elected to be members of the Shannon Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 6th day of August, 1941.

J. G. BARCLAY, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Netherton Bobby Calf Pool Committee.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

Thomas Considine, Frederick Thomas Victor Johnson, William Cheal, Norman Hill, Ebenezer Carter, Henry Heapey, Roy Morrison, and William Hayes

have been duly elected to be members of the Netherton Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regula-

Dated at Wellington, this 13th day of August, 1941.

J. G. BARCLAY, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Mokauiti Bobby Calf Pool Committee.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

Frederick Dean Walker, Frederick Gordon Prowse, Albert Adam, Edward Dixon. Laurence Tinkler, and Arthur Norman Aldridge

have been duly elected to be members of the Mokauiti Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 13th day of August, 1941.

J. G. BARCLAY, Minister of Marketing.

Revocation of Letters of Naturalization.

Department of Internal Affairs, Wellington, 6th August, 1941.

Weinington, oth August, 1941.

It is hereby notified that, pursuant to clause 7 of the First Schedule to the British Nationality and Status of Aliens (in New Zealand) Act, 1928, the Honourable Minister of Internal Affairs, by an order dated the 5th day of August, 1941, has revoked the letters of naturalization granted to Jakov Medak on the 9th day of November, 1911.

J. W. HEENAN, Under-Secretary.

(I.A. 118/12.)

Revocation of Letters of Naturalization.

Department of Internal Affairs, Wellington, 12th August, 1941.

T is hereby notified that, pursuant to clause 7 of the First Schedule to the British Nationality and Status of Aliens (in New Zealand) Act, 1928, the Honourable Minister of Internal Affairs, by an order dated the 9th day of August, 1941, has revoked the Certificate of Naturalization granted to Fred Marin Letica on the 2nd day of December, 1925.

J. W. HEENAN, Under-Secretary.

(I.A. 118/9.)

Result of Election of Trustees of Drainage District.

Department of Internal Affairs, Wellington, 6th August, 1941.

THE following result of the election of trustees of a Drainage District has been received. age District has been received from the Returning Officer, and is published in accordance with the provisions of the Land Drainage Act, 1908.

J. W. HEENAN, Under-Secretary.

Upper Mangapiko Drainage District, County of Waipa— Ammon, Samuel Alfred. Baker, Sydney Norman. Brown, Duncan.
Campin, Horace William.
Martin, Robert Ambrose.
Nolan, Vernon Howard.
Parker, William Gordon. (I.A. 103/18/33.)

Results of Elections of Members of River Boards.

Department of Internal Affairs, Wellington, 6th August, 1941.

THE following results of elections of members of River
Boards have been received from the Returning Officers,
and are published in accordance with the provisions of the
River Boards Amendment Act, 1913.

J. W. HEENAN, Under-Secretary.

Waimatuku River District, Counties of Southland and Wallace

Waimatuku Subdivision-Anderson, James Sutherland. Collis, Frederick George. Monte Cristo Subdivision— Brown, Charles.
McKenzie, William Donald.
Drummond Subdivision—

Kennedy, Robert.
Lindsay, Ian Charles.
Otahuti Subdivision—
Hector, Robert Ironside.
Young, William.

(I.A. 103/26/40.)

Otautau River District, County of Wallace-

tautau River District, County of Otautau Subdivision No. 1—
Burns, Gilbert Burness.
Smith, James Hamilton.
Waikouro Subdivision No. 2—
Clouston, John Dearness.
Mitchell, David.
Scotts Gap Subdivision No. 3—
Dahlenburg, Percival Gordon.
Flett, John George.
Bayswater Subdivision No. 4—
Collie, Francis John.
Grant. James.

Grant, James.

(I.A. 103/26/14.)