## TENTH BALLOT (TERRITORIAL FORCE).

SUMMARY OF MEN SELECTED.

Military Area No.	1 (Auckland)	••	••		644	
Military Area No.	2 (Paeroa)	••	••		250	
Military Area No.	3 (Whangarei)	••	••	•••	235	
Military Area No.	4 (Hamilton)	••	••	••	238	
Military Area No.	5 (Wellington)	••	••	••	459	
Military Area No.	6 (Wanganui)	••	••	•••	325	
Military Area No.	7 (Napier)	••	••	••	<b>384</b>	
Military Area No.	8 (New Plymouth)	••	••	••	209	
Military Area No.	9 (Nelson)	••	••	••	356	
Military Area No.	10 (Christchurch)	••	••	••	629	
Military Area No.	11 (Dunedin)	••	••	••	376	
Military Area No.	12 (Invercargill)	••	••	• •	326	
					4.431	