The City of Nelson and the Town District of Tahunanui.

The Borough of Westport. The Borough of Greymouth.

The City of Christchurch, the Boroughs of Riccartons, Sumner, and Lyttelton, the County, of Heathcotes, and all that area of Fendalton within the Waismairi County, bounded to the east by the western boundary of Christchurch Citys, to the south by the the Christchurch-Timaru Main Highway, inclusive of the said main, highway, between Riccarton Borough and Ism Road, and to the west and north by Ham Road and Webb's Road, but exclusive of those roads.

The Borough of Timeru.

The Borough of Oamaru.

The City of Dunedin, the Boroughs of St. Kilda, West Harbour, and Port Chalmers, the Peninsula County, and all that portion of the Dunedin-Port Chalmers Main Highway extending from the north-eastern boundary of the West Harbour Borough to the western boundary of the Port Chalmers

The City of Invercargill, the Boroughs of South Invercargill and Bluff, and all that portion of the Invercargill-Bluff Main Highway within the South-

land County.

Situated within the County of Waitemata-

All that portion of Waitemata County bounded by a line commencing at the north-eastern extremity of Birkenhead Borough at Kaipatiki Creek; proceeding thence by a right line to the intersection of the centre-line of Birkenhead-Maungaturoto Main Highway No. 5 and the centre-line of Wairau Main Highway No. 596 near Glenfield; thence by a right line to the intersection of the centre-line of the Takapuna-Silverdale Main Highway No. 807 and the centre-line of Forest Hill Road; thence by a right line to the intersection of the centre-line of Beach Highway No. 383 and the centre-line of Kildrummie Road; thence by a right line due east to the sea; thence along the foreshore generally in a south-easterly direction to the north-eastern boundary of Takapuna Borough; thence generally in a westerly direction along the the north-eastern boundary of Takapuna Borough; thence generally in a westerly direction along the boundary between the Waitemata County and the Takapuna, Northcote, and Birkenhead Boroughs respectively to the commencing point; the boundaries of the whole area being indicated by a green border on the plan marked TT. 1666, deposited in the office of the Transport Department at Wallington. at Wellington.

Situated within the County of Manukau-

All that area constituting the Pakuranga Riding of the Manukau County and including the Town District of Howick. The Borough of Tauranga.

PART II.

Parking-light Areas.

All roads, parts of roads, or other places that are situated within the following areas:—

Situated within the City of Wanganui-

All that portion of the sea front road at Castlecliff commencing at the north-western boundary of Wanganui City and proceeding by way of Beach Road, Clifff Road, and Wharf Street, and terminative of the control of th ting at the intersection of Wharf Street and Woon

Situated within the Borough of Gisborne—
All that portion of Centennial Marine Drive commencing at its intersection with Abattor Road and terminating at its intersection with Salisbury Road; and all that portion of Kaiti Beach Road commencing at a point opposite the Freezing-works Main Building and terminating at the southeastern end of the road near the boundary of the Gisburge Recourch the Gisborne Borough.

the Gisborne Borough.

Situated within the Borough of Napier—
That portion of Marine Parade from its junction with Sale Street to its junction with Breakwater Road, Breakwater Road, and that portion of Hardinge Road from its junction with Breakwater Road to its junction with Union Street.

Situated within the City of Wellington—
All that portion of the sea front road commencing at its junction with Ohiro Road at Ohiro Bay and proceeding by way of Island Bay, Esplanade, Queen's Drive, Lyall Parade and its continuation, Breaker Bay Road, and Pass of Branda, terminating at the intersection of Pass of Branda and Inglis Street.

Situated within the City of Christchurch—

ting at the intersection of Pass of Branda and Inglis Street.

Situated within the City of Christchurch—
The Esplanade, New Brighton.

Situated within the Borough of Oamaru—
All that area bounded to the east by the sea, bounded to the north by Town Boundary Road from the sea to Humber Street, bounded to the west by Humber Street, Tyne Street, and a line forming the prolongation of the western boundary of Tyne Street to the intersection of the said line with the southern boundary of the borough, and bounded to the south by the southern boundary of the borough.

Situated within the City of Dunedin—
The Esplanade; St. Clair; road to Second Beach, St. Clair; that portion of Beach Street, St. Clair, from its junction with Bedford Street to its junction with The Esplanade; and that portion of Lawyer's Head Road from a point opposite the boundary between the Anderson's Bay Cemetery and Chisholm Park to a point one chain measured along the road in a south-easterly direction from the southern end of the Tomahawk Bridge.

Dated at Wellington, this 15th day of October, 1941.

R. SEMPLE,

R. SEMPLE, Minister of National Service.

(TT. 27/5/4.)

Notice under the Regulations Act, 1936.

OTICE is hereby given in pursuance of the Regulations Act, 1936, of the making of regulations and orders

Authority for Enactment.	, Short Title or Subject-matter.	Serial Number.	Date of Enactment.	Price (Postage, 1d. Extra).
The Motor-spirits (Regulation of Prices) Act, 1933	The Motor-spirits Prices District Regulations 1941, Amendment No. 3	1941/203	30/10/41	1d.

Copies can be purchased at the Government Printing and Stationery Office, Lambton Quay, Wellington. Prices quantities supplied on application. Copies may be ordered by quoting serial number.

E. V. PAUL, Government Printer.