${\bf REGISTER\ OF\ INSPECTORS\ OF\ ELECTRICAL\ WIRING--} continued.$

Name.		Registered No.	Date of Registration.	Inspector for
Mahoney, Leslie George Penwell		A 3	24/5/26	Mangaweka Town Board.
Mai, Clarence Henry		A523	19/5/37	Wellington City Council.
Malcolm, Francis Caldwell Ritchie		A 70	26/7/26	Wellington City Council.
Maltby, John Joseph Mann, Herbert Kitchener		A458 A698	$\frac{14/5/36}{3/6/41}$	Invercargill City Council. Waitomo Electric-power Board.
Mann, Peter	••	A 17	9/6/26	Poverty Bay Electric-power Board.
Marshall, Bertie Smith		A234	3/12/27	Public Works Department.
Mathews, Arthur Gordon		A693	1/5/41	Invercargill City Council.
Matthews, Harold Humphrey		A267	27/7/28	Rangiora Borough Council.
Mayn, Harold Fredrick John	•• •	A418	5/7/34	Waitemata Electric-power Board.
Maynard, Frederick John	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	A505	1/3/37	Waitaki Electric-power Board.
Mayo, Herbert Edward Mead, Bertram Marshal	:: ::	A531 A 39	$\frac{23/7/37}{17/6/26}$	Tauranga Electric-power Board. Auckland Electric-power Board.
Merson, Thomas Broughton		A384	13/10/31	Murchison County Council.
Ieyer, Frederick Raymond		A605	19/8/38	Wilsons (N.Z.) Portland Cement, Ltd.
Iill, Álexander		A715	29/1/42	Thames Borough Council.
Aillar, Frank McCloy		A702	22/8/41	North Canterbury Electric-power Board.
filler, John Christopher		A447	17/12/35	Queenstown Borough Council.
filler, Raymond Patrick	••	A687	27/2/41	Lyttelton Borough Council.
Iillichamp, Philip John Henry Iitchell, Ronald Edwin	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	A671 A167	$\frac{22/7/40}{7/2/27}$	Wairarapa Electric-power Board.
litchell, Ronald Edwin litchell, William John		A211	8/9/27	Thames Valley Electric-power Board. Public Works Department.
Ioir, Nicol		A524	20/5/37	Otago Electric-power Board.
Ioneur, Andrew		A150	10/12/26	Wellington City Council.
Ionk, Fred		A636	16/8/39	Hawke's Bay Electric-power Board.
Iontgomery, James Alexander		A627	18/5/39	Hamilton Borough Council.
Iontgomery, Kenneth Cedric	••	A589	15/7/38	Tararua Electric-power Board.
forgan, Dudley Cecil	••	A656	14/2/40	Southland Electric-power Supply.
Iortiboy, Richard Thomas Iorton, William John	••	A 67 A249	21/7/26 $17/4/28$	Horowhenua Electric-power Board. Dunedin City Council.
Iorton, William John Valder, Valentine Jack		A593	$\frac{17/4/28}{21/7/38}$	Poverty Bay Electric-power Board.
Walder, Valentine Sack		A604	18/8/38	Franklin Electric-power Board.
Telson, Douglas		A486	28/10/36	Wairere Electric-power Board.
Velson, Herbert John		A298	22/3/29	Cambridge Electric-power Board.
lelson, William Henry	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	A273	23/8/28	Queenstown Borough Council.
licol, Stuart Maxton	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	A565	18/2/38	Public Works Department.
liven, David Iorth, Henry	••	A120 A177	$\frac{23/10/26}{25/3/27}$	Palmerston North City Council. Otago Electric-power Board.
orth, Henry 'Byrne, William Ambrose		A548	$\frac{25}{3}\frac{3}{27}$	Southland Electric-power Supply.
'Callahan, Wilfred Francis		A575	$\frac{12}{5}$	Public Works Department.
'Donnell, Terence Hugh		A395	17/11/32	Kaikoura County Council.
Kane, Arthur Daniel		A714	22/1/42	Waitomo Electric-power Board.
sborn, Thomas Lester Anderson		A231	3/12/27	Public Works Department.
Oswin, Ivan Hanbury	••	A354	10/4/30	Franklin Electric-power Board.
ott, Louis Henry Albert	••	A712 A215	15/12/41 = 8/9/27	Waitemata Electric-power Board.
Pannett, William Henry Pape, Richard		A 71	$\frac{3}{9}$	Public Works Department. Uawa County Council.
Parker, Arthur William		A684	$\frac{23}{1/41}$	Wellington City Council.
Parnell, Reginald Percy Unwin		A357	22/4/30	Wanganui-Rangitikei Electric-power Board.
Parr, William Stephen		A630	19/5/39	South Canterbury Electric-power Board.
atterson, Harry		A340	14/11/29	Taranaki Electric-power Board.
Payne, Lintorn Simmons	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	A209	8/9/27	Public Works Department.
earce, Frank Halliday	••	A 54 A193	$\frac{29/6/26}{4/6/27}$	Bluff Borough Council. Waitemata Electric-power Board.
earce, Wilfred Francis eckham, William Michael		A193 A262	$\frac{4}{0}$	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch.
iper, Alan Herbert		A470	$\frac{20}{0}$	Dannevirke Electric-power Board.
ocock, Stanley Leonard		A451	12/3/36	South Canterbury Electric-power Board.
ollcok, Alexander Elder		A403	$24^{'}/7^{'}/33$	Stratford Borough Council.
otter, William Henry	••,	A685	18/2/41	Public Works Department.
riest, George	• • • •	A280	1/10/28	New Plymouth Borough Council.
rocter, Jack Raymond	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	A651	3/1/40	Waitemata Electric-power Board.
rovan, James	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	A581 A380	$\frac{23}{6} \frac{38}{38}$ $\frac{14}{8} \frac{31}{31}$	Westport Borough Council. Thames Valley Electric-power Board.
rowse, Thomas Eli urvis, Frederick Charles		A268	$\frac{14}{31} \frac{31}{728}$	Wilson's (N.Z.) Portland Cement, Ltd.
ae, Bernard		A261	25/6/28	Waitemata Electric-power Board.
amsay, Walter		A676	23/8/40	Public Works Department.
andell, Albert Harry		A320	21/8/29	Wellington City Council.
andle, William	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	A138	12/11/26	Invercargill Borough Council.
anger, Thomas Herbert	••	A373	9/2/31	Marlborough Electric-power Board.
asmussen, Wilfred Neill edstone, Nolan John Cram	••	A 31 A708	$15/6/26 \ 17/10/41$	Springs-Ellesmere Electric-power Board. North Auckland Electric-power Board.
ichardson, William Record		A529	23/7/37	North Auckland Electric-power Board. North Auckland Electric-power Board.
ielly, Thomas Percy		A704	25/8/41	New Plymouth Borough Council.
iordan, Patrick Joseph		A705	25/8/41	New Plymouth Borough Council.
itchie, William Ross		A572	1/4/38	Otago Electric-power Board.
oberts, Frank	••	A243	28/3/28	Dunedin City Council.
		A310	18/5/29	Waimairi County Council.
	••	A162	$\begin{array}{c c} 18/1/27 & 6/10/26$	Public Works Department.
		A109 A509	$\frac{6/10/26}{22/3/37}$	Kanieri Electric, Ltd. Whangarei Borough Council.
obson, Alfred James		A319	21/8/29	Wellington City Council.
******** ***		A427	1/4/35	Hawke's Bay Electric-power Board.
ogers, Willy Jack		A246	11/4/28	Thames Valley Electric-power Board.
argent, John Alexander		A662	3/4/40	Waimea Electric-power Board.
arjeant, Reginald		A 93	27/9/26	Riccarton Borough Council.
	• •	A482	25/9/36	North Auckland Electric-power Board.
	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	A661	1/4/40	Waimairi County Council.
		A200 A664	18/8/27 22/5/40	Poverty Bay Electric-power Board. Bay of Islands Electric-power Board.
		A174	$22/5/40 \ 23/3/27$	Public Works Department.
		A611	22/12/38	Manawatu-Oroua Electric-power Board.