Column 1. Description of Goods Transport Control Districts.	Column 2. Persons appointed to Goods Transport Control Committees.
Central Otago Goods Transport Control District. Vincent and Maniototo Counties and parts of Lake, Tuapeka, and Taieri Counties, together with all boroughs and town districts situated therein, as more particularly delineated on the plan marked TT. 3344, deposited in the Head Office of the Transport Department at Wellington.	 Central Otago Goods Transport Control Committee. (a) B. A. R. Familton, Railways Department, Cromwell. G. Wingham, Carrier, Lauder. J. Shaw, Carrier, Arrowtown. J. George, Teviot Transport, Ltd., Roxburgh. J. H. McKellar, Alexandra Carrying Co., Ltd., Alexandra. (b) Appointments in terms of clause (3) of Regulation 3 of the said regulations- K. Clark, N.Z. Refrigerating Co., Ltd., Box 222, Dunedin. M. Warhurst, Clyde. J. McGill, Hyde.
Central Taranaki Goods Transport Control District. tratford and Whangamomona Counties, together with all boroughs and town districts situated therein, as more particularly delineated on the plan marked TT. 3345, deposited in the Head Office of the Transport Department at Wellington.	 Central Taranaki Goods Transport Control Committee. (a) W. D. Brown, Railways Department, Stratford. A. H. Trotter, Ariel Street, Stratford. J. W. Gibbs, Carrier, Miranda Street, Stratford. D. O'Keefe, Carrier, Warwick Road, Stratford. P. A. Griffiths, Carrier, Toko. J. France, Carrier, Whangamomona. (b) Appointments in terms of clause (3) of Regulation 3 of the said regulations- P. J. Allen, Thos. Borthwick and Sons, Ltd., Box 12, Waitara. C. G. Trotter, Farmers' Co-operative Organization Society of N.Z., Hawer W. H. C. Clemow, Farmer, Stratford.
Christchurch Goods Transport Control District. Vaimairi and Heathcote Counties, part Paparua, Hals- well, and Mount Herbert Counties, together with all boroughs and town districts situated therein, as more particularly delineated on the plan marked TT. 3344, deposited in the Head Office of the Transport Department at Wellington.	 Christchurch Goods Transport Control Committee. (a) F. G. Clark, Railways Department, Christchurch. W. L. Harris, 224 Durham Street, Christchurch. L. T. Rountree, 84 South Crescent Road, Addington, Christchurch. A. Hazleton, 36 Cashmere Road, Christchurch. W. G. Deyell, J. Deyell and Co., Ltd., 305 Moorhouse Avenue, Christchurch. F. H. Musgrove, 67 St. James Avenue, Papanui, Christchurch. (b) Appointments in terms of clause (3) of Regulation 3 of the said regulations- F. L. Harrison, Sims, Cooper, and Co., Ltd., Christchurch. G. B. McCredie, Pyne, Gould, Guinness, Ltd., Christchurch. I. L. M. Coop, Ataahua.
Darfield Goods Transport Control District. 'awera, Selwyn, and Malvern Counties, and part Paparua County, together with all boroughs and town districts situated therein, as more particu- larly delineated on the plan marked TT. 3344, deposited in the Head Office of the Transport Department at Wellington.	 Darfield Goods Transport Control Committee. (a) H. F. Emms, Railways Department, Coalgate. C. Stuart, Carrier, Coalgate. C. Hopwood, Mid-Canterbury Transport, Ltd., Rakaia. J. E. Frew, Carrier, Greendale. (b) Appointments in terms of clause (3) of Regulation 3 of the said regulations- F. L. Harrison, Sims, Cooper, and Co., Ltd., Box 595, Christchurch. G. B. McCredie, Pyne, Gould, Guinness, Ltd., Christchurch. G. C. Warren, Farmer, Darfield.
Dargaville Goods Transport Control District. Hobson County and part of Otamatea County, together with all boroughs and town districts situated therein, as more particularly delineated on the plan marked TT. 3345, deposited in the Head Office of the Transport Department at Wellington.	 Dargaville Goods Transport Control Committee. (a) J. J. Anderson, Railways Department, Dargaville. G. Stallworthy, Carrier, Aratapu. J. T. McInness, Carrier, Tangowahine. S. Berridge, Northern Wairoa Dairy Co., Ltd., Dargaville. (b) Appointments in terms of clause (3) of Regulation 3 of the said regulations- C. P. Butler, 117 Bank Street, Whangarei. A. P. Massey, North Auckland Farmers' Co-operative, Ltd., Whangarei. W. P. Begg, Farmer, Arapahoe, Dargaville.
Dunedin Goods Transport Control District. All that area comprising Dunedin City, Peninsula County, together with all boroughs and town dis- tricts situated therein or contiguous thereto, as more particularly delineated on the plan marked TT. 3344, deposited in the Head Office of the Transport Department at Wellington.	 Dunedin Goods Transport Control Committee. (a) C. D. McKenzie, Railways Department, Dunedin. W. J. Winefield, H. C. Campbell, Ltd., 55 Crawford Street, Dunedin. F. Goodwin, Crust and Crust, Ltd., 20 Manse Street, Dunedin. R. Tregea, 51 Burns Street, Caversham, Dunedin. W. Watt, Watt Transport, Ltd., 61 Castle Street, Dunedin. M. J. Stevenson, M. Stevenson, Ltd., Fish Street, Dunedin. (b) Appointments in terms of clause (3) of Regulation 3 of the said regulations- K. Clark, N.Z. Refrigerating Co., Ltd., Box 222, Dunedin. J. Bews, 9 Fifield Street, Dunedin. F. L. Nicholson, Bauchop Street, Dunedin.
Featherston Goods Transport Control District. Featherston County, together with all boroughs and town districts situated therein, as more particularly delineated on the plan marked TT. 3345, deposited in the Head Office of the Transport Department at Wellington.	 Featherston Goods Transport Control Committee. (a) H. Crawford, Railways Department, Featherston. B. D. Chapman, Carrier, Martinborough. A. McKenzie, Carrier, Featherston. A. Stuart, Carrier, Greytown. (b) Appointments in terms of clause (3) of Regulation 3 of the said regulations- A. Corskie, Thos. Borthwick and Sons, Ltd., Box 448, Masterton. P. G. Ramsay, Wright, Stephenson, and Co., Ltd., Masterton. A. B. Martin, Farmer, Martinborough.