Column 1. Description of Goods Transport Control Districts.	Column 2. Persons appointed to Goods Transport Control Committees.
Pahiatua Goods Transport Control District. Pahiatua and Eketahuna Counties and part of Akitio County, together with all boroughs and town districts situated therein, as more particularly delineated on the plan marked TT. 3345, deposited in the Head Office of the Transport Department at Wellington.	Pahiatua Goods Transport Control Committee. (a) R. Lynch, Railways Department, Pahiatua. E. Gleeson, Carrier, Pahiatua. P. H. Donovan, Carrier, Pongaroa. D. D. Ryan, Carrier, Eketahuna. (b) Appointments in terms of clause (3) of Regulation 3 of the said regulations—A. Corskie, Thos. Borthwick and Sons, Ltd., Box 448, Masterton. P. G. Ramsay, care of Wright, Stephenson, and Co., Ltd., Masterton. J. H. Bremner, Farmer, Pahiatua.
Palmerston Goods Transport Control District. Parts of Waikouaiti and Waihemo Counties, together with all boroughs and town districts situated therein, as more particularly delineated on the plan marked TT. 3344, deposited in the Head Office of the Transport Department at Wellington.	Palmerston Goods Transport Control Committee. (a) S. E. Smith, Railways Department, Palmerston. J. T. Logie, Carrier, Palmerston. R. M. Service, Carrier, Palmerston. A. R. Frame, Carrier, Palmerston. (b) Appointments in terms of clause (3) of Regulation 3 of the said regulations— K. Clark, N.Z. Refrigerating Co., Ltd., Box 222, Dunedin. A. F. Low, Palmerston, Otago. W. R. Wedge, Farmer, Palmerston.
Palmerston North Goods Transport Control District. Kairanga County, together with all boroughs and town districts situated therein, as more particularly delineated on the plan marked TT. 3345, deposited in the Head Office of the Transport Department at Wellington.	Palmerston North Goods Transport Control Committee. (a) J. W. Davis, Railways Department, Palmerston North. W. Child, Child Bros., Ltd., Palmerston North. A. E. Clausen, Main Street, Palmerston North. C. G. Langridge, Burke Street, Palmerston North. J. McKegg, 267 Albert Street, Palmerston North. T. Peterson, T. Peterson and Co., 140 Cuba Street, Palmerston North. (b) Appointments in terms of clause (3) of Regulation 3 of the said regulations—W. E. Wilson, Longburn Freezing-works, Ltd., Box 3, Longburn. S. R. Thomson, Abraham and Williams, Ltd., Palmerston North. K. M. Little, Box 69, Feilding.
Poverty Bay Goods Transport Control District. Uawa County and part Cook and Waikohu Counties, together with all boroughs and town districts situated therein, but exclusive of that area within a six-mile radius of the Gisborne Chief Post-office, as more particularly delineated on the plan marked TT. 3345, deposited in the Head Office of the Transport Department at Wellington.	Poverty Bay Goods Transport Control Committee. (a) J. W. Fergie, Railways Department, Gisborne. J. O. Musgrave, Musgrave Services, Ltd., Gisborne. A. J. Stock, Solicitor, Gisborne. F. D. McIntosh, 42 McDonald Street, Gisborne. A. H. Monk, Amalgamated Transport, Ltd., Gisborne. C. W. Smith, Matthew Road, Kaiti, Gisborne. (b) Appointments in terms of clause (3) of Regulation 3 of the said regulations—F. Tolerton, Gisborne Refrigerating Co., Ltd., Box 150, Gisborne. W. B. R. Willock, Williams and Kettle, Ltd., Gisborne. J. E. Benson, 119 Harris Street, Kaiti, Gisborne.
Pukekohe Goods Transport Control District. Franklin and north part Waikato Counties, together with all boroughs and town districts situated therein, as more particularly delineated on the plan marked TT. 3345, deposited in the Head Office of the Transport Department at Wellington.	Pukekohe Goods Transport Control Committee. (a) C. H. Bray, Railways Department, Pokeno. T. P. Lindesay, Carrier, Karaka. J. A. Anderson, Roose Shipping Co., Ltd., Mercer. M. J. Cooper, Edinburgh Street, Pukekohe. W. C. S. Hoskings, Waiuku Transport, Ltd., Waiuku. (b) Appointments in terms of clause (3) of Regulation 3 of the said regulations-B. L. Orr, Wilson's Meats, Ltd., Endean's Buildings, Queen Stree Auckland. P. L. Short, N.Z. Loan and Mercantile Agency Co., Ltd., Pukekohe. J. W. Robinson, Farmer, Pukekohe.
Raglan Goods Transport Control District. Parts of Raglan and Waipa Counties, together with all boroughs and town districts situated therein, but exclusive of that area within a six-mile radius of the Hamilton Chief Post-office, as more particularly delineated on the plan marked TT. 3345, deposited in the Head Office of the Transport Department at Wellington.	Raglan Goods Transport Control Committee. (a) W. R. McCormick, Railways Department, Huntly. J. Henry, S. E. Henry and Co., Ltd., Te Akau. T. P. Healey, Jones and Healey, Huntly. J. S. Norquay, Carrier, Rangiriri. (b) Appointments in terms of clause (3) of Regulation 3 of the said regulations— A. Miller, W. and R. Fletcher, Ltd., London Street, Hamilton. W. J. Livingstone, Farmers' Co-operative Auctioneering Co., Ltd., Hamilton R. J. Glasgow, Farmer, Onewhero.
Rangiora Goods Transport Control District. Kowai, Ashley, Oxford, Rangiora, and Eyre Counties, together with all boroughs and town districts situated therein, as more particularly delineated on the plan marked TT. 3344, deposited in the Head Office of the Transport Department at Wellington.	Rangiora Goods Transport Control Committee. (a) A. E. Gill, Railways Department, Rangiora. H. Adlington, Carrier, Amberley. A. W. Allison, Carrier, Kaiapoi. F. Elderton, Carrier, Rangiora. R. G. Grant, Transport (North Canterbury), Ltd., Rangiora. (b) Appointments in terms of clause (3) of Regulation 3 of the said regulations— F. L. Harrison, Sims, Cooper, and Co., Ltd., Christchurch, Box 595, Christchurch. G. B. McCredie, Pyne, Gould, Guinness, Ltd., Christchurch. A. M. Carpenter, Farmer, Fernside, Rangiora.
Reefton Goods Transport Control District. Inangahua County and part Buller and part Grey Counties, together with all boroughs and town districts situated therein, as more particularly delineated on the plan marked TT. 3344, deposited in the Head Office of the Transport Department at Wellington.	Reefton Goods Transport Control Committee. (a) F. J. Brockliss, Railways Department, Reefton. B. I. Cummings, Carrier, Ikamatua. D. A. Reid, Carrier, Reefton. (b) Appointments in terms of clause (3) of Regulation 3 of the said regulations—F. L. Harrison, Sims, Cooper, and Co., Ltd. J. McWhinney, N.Z. Loan and Mercantile Agency Co., Ltd., Blenheim. D. J. O'Regan, Farmer, Inangahua Landing.