Column 1. Description of Goods Transport Control Districts.	
Wairoa Goods Transport Control District. Wairoa County and part of Whakatane County, together with all boroughs and town districts situated therein, as more particularly delineated on the plan marked TT. 3345, deposited in the Head Office of the Transport Department at Wellington.	Wairoa Goods Transport Control Committee. (a) T. H. Forster, Railways Department, Wairoa. W. Smith, Smith's Shingle Co., Ltd., Wairoa. M. B. Svenson, M. B. Svenson, Ltd., Carriers, Wairoa. C. L. Draper, Carrier, Wairoa. H. R. Howell, Carrier, Wairoa. (b) Appointments in terms of clause (3) of Regulation 3 of the said regulations—H. Crighton, Swifts Ltd., Box 61, Wairoa. A. J. Anderson, Dalgety and Co., Ltd., Wairoa. T. Le C. Powdrell, Farmer, Wairoa.
Wanganui City Goods Transport Control District. All that area within six miles radius of the Wanganui Chief Post-office.	Wanganui City Goods Transport Control Committee. (a) J. Lyon, Railways Department, Wanganui. G. R. MacKenzie, N.Z. Express Co., Ltd., Trafalgar Place, Wanganui. A. H. F. Smith, A. Smith and Sons, Taupo Quay, Wanganui. E. W. F. Gohns, Box 313, Wanganui. W. G. Davison, Carrier, Brunswick Road, Aramoho. (b) Appointments in terms of clause (3) of Regulation 3 of the said regulations— W. E. Wilson, Longburn Freezing-works, Ltd., Box 3, Longburn. S. M. Davis, Freeman R. Jackson and Co., Ltd., Wanganui. N. Hughes, Farmer, Maxwell.
Wanganui Rural Goods Transport Control District. Waimarino County, and part Patea, part Waitotara, and part Wanganui and part Rangitikei Counties, together with all boroughs and town districts situated therein, but exclusive of that area within a six-mile radius of the Wanganui Chief Post-office, as more particularly delineated on the plan marked TT. 3345, deposited in the Head Office of the Transport Department at Wellington.	Wanganui Rural Goods Transport Control Committee. (a) W. C. Bond, Railways Department, Wanganui. P. J. Smith, Smith Bros., Taupo Quay, Wanganui. E. H. Mitchell, Gill and Co., Ltd., 30 Talbot Street, Wanganui. E. W. F. Gohns, Box 313, Wanganui. (b) Appointments in terms of clause (3) of Regulation 3 of the said regulations—W. E. Wilson, Longburn Freezing-works, Ltd., Box 3, Longburn. S. M. Davis, Freeman R. Jackson and Co., Ltd., Wanganui. N. Hughes, Farmer, Maxwell.
Warkworth Goods Transport Control District. Rodney County and parts Waitemata and Otamatea Counties, together with all boroughs and town districts situated therein, as more particularly delineated on the plan marked TT. 3345, deposited in the Head Office of the Transport Department at Wellington.	Warkworth Goods Transport Control Committee. (a) S. D. Mangan, Railways Department, Wellsford. A. T. Davies, Smith and Davies, Kaipara Flats. M. H. H. Fletcher, Carrier, Kaipara Flats. H. King, J. S. King and Sons, Ltd., Kaukapakapa. D. Fergus, Fergus Bros., Maungaturoto. (b) Appointments in terms of clause (3) of Regulation 3 of the said regulations- B. L. Orr, Wilson's Meats, Ltd., Endean's Buildings, Queen Street, Aucl land. S. T. Price, North Auckland Farmers' Co-operative, Ltd., Warkworth. R. R. Blade, Ahuroa, Warkworth.
Wellington Goods Transport Control District. All that area comprising Wellington City, the Makara County, part of Hutt County, together with all boroughs and town districts situated therein, as more particularly delineated on the said plan TT. 3345.	Wellington Goods Transport Control Committee. (a) S. Smith, Railways Department, Wellington. W. I. J. Blyth, Adams and Blyth, Ltd., Wellington. E. C. Magee, McGowan and Magee, Ltd., Wellington. E. S. Craig, Munt, Cottrell, and Co., Ltd., Wellington. J. O'Brien, J. O'Brien and Co., Ltd., Wellington. W. H. Lepper, 10 Luxford Street, Berhampore, Wellington. C. E. Moran, Moran's Transport, Ltd., 7 Ward Street, Lower Hutt. (b) Appointments in terms of clause (3) of Regulation 3 of the said regulations- J. P. Mackay, Gear Meat Co., Ltd., Box 164 Wellington. W. Hammond, N.Z. Loan and Mercantile Agency Co., Ltd., Wellingto J. Maher, Farmer, Mangaroa.
Westport Goods Transport Control District. Part of Buller and Grey Counties, together with all boroughs and town districts situated therein, as more particularly delineated on the plan marked TT. 3344, deposited in the Head Office of the Transport Department at Wellington.	Westport Goods Transport Control Committee. (a) G. H. Fanzelow, Railways Department, Westport. W. A. Craddock, A. Craddock and Sons, Carriers, Westport. I. Tebay, Gibbs Transport, Ltd., Westport. (b) Appointments in terms of clause (3) of Regulation 3 of the said regulations. J. A. Mitchell, Nelson Freezing Co., Ltd., Nelson. J. McWhinney, N.Z. Loan and Mercantile Agency Co., Ltd., Blenheim. K. V. Palmer, Farmer, Westport.
Whakatane Goods Transport Control District. Part of Whakatane County, together with all boroughs and town districts situated therein, as more particularly delineated on the plan marked TT. 3345, deposited in the Head Office of the Transport Department at Wellington.	Whakatane Goods Transport Control Committee. (a) S. McLeod, Railways Department, Whakatane. A. W. Ruff, A. W. Ruff and Sons, Waimana. A. Hall, Hall and Howatt, Carriers, Whakatane. H. O. Garaway, Accountant, Whakatane. (b) Appointments in terms of clause (3) of Regulation 3 of the said regulations A. Miller, W. and R. Fletcher, Ltd., London Street, Hamilton. L. A. Sisam, N.Z. Loan and Mercantile Agency Co., Ltd., Whakatane. I. Withy, Matata.
Whangarei Goods Transport Control District. Whangarei County, together with all boroughs and town districts situated therein, as more particularly delineated on the plan marked TT. 3345, deposited in the Head Office of the Transport Department at Wellington.	Whangarei Goods Transport Control Committee. (a) G. McNeill, Railways Department, Whangarei. C. Runciman, Runciman and Boyd, Cameron Street, Whangarei. F. Hill, D. Hill and Sons, Ltd., Rathbone Street, Whangarei. W. L. F. Sirl, 29 Kamo Road, Whangarei. (b) Appointments in terms of clause (3) of Regulation 3 of the said regulations C. P. Butler, 117 Bank Street, Whangarei. W. A. Christiansen, North Auckland Farmers' Co-operative, Ltd. Whangarei. H. C. Hewlett, Farmer, Mata, Whangarei.