PART II.—TAXI-CAB CONTROL DISTRICTS AND COMMITTEES.

Column 1.	Column 2.	
Description of Taxi-cab Control Districts.	Persons appointed to Taxi-cab Control Committees.	
4 11 1 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2	1 1 1 m · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
Auckland Taxi-cab Control District.	Auckland Taxi-cab Control Committee.	
ll that area comprising the Auckland City, Eden, County, Manakau County, and part of Waitemata	J. A. C. Sinclair, 57 Huia Road, Auckland. F. I. Drumm, 33 Mount Smart Road, Auckland.	
County, together with all boroughs and town dis-	C. D. Bowler, 67 Epsom Avenue, Auckland.	
tricts situated therein (inclusive of Papakura Borough), as more particularly delineated on the		
plan marked TT. 3345, deposited in the Head Office		
of the Transport Department at Wellington		
	1	
Christchurch Taxi-cab Control District.	Christchurch Taxi-cab Control Committee.	
Vaimairi, Heathcote, and Mount Herbert Counties, and parts Paparua and Halswell Counties, together	F. J. Carroll, 15 Cooper's Road, Shirley, Christchurch. C. Hayward, 47 Chester Street, Christchurch.	
with all boroughs and town districts situated	A. Archer, 142 Tuam Street, Christchurch.	
therein, as more particularly delineated on the plan marked TT. 3344, deposited in the Head Office of		
the Transport Department at Wellington.		
Dunedin Taxi-cab Control District.	Dunedin Taxi-cab Control Committee.	
ll that area comprising Dunedin City and Peninsula	W. H. Newall, Dunedin Taxis, Ltd., 31 Octagon, Dunedin.	
County, together with all boroughs and town dis-	A. Winders, 21 Calder Street, St. Kilda, Dunedin. W. Mathieson, Silver Band Taxis, Dunedin.	
tricts situated therein or contiguous thereto, as more particularly delineated on the plan marked	W. Matmeson, Shver Danu Taxis, Dunedin.	
TT. 3344, deposited in the Head Office of the		
Transport Department at Wellington.		
Cishama Mari - Control Divis	Cisher Tari at Cantal Committee	
Gisborne Taxi-cab Control District. Il that area within ten miles from the Chief Post-	Gisborne Taxi-cab Control Committee.	
office at Gisborne.	H. B. Gardner, Gardner's Taxis, Ltd., Gisborne. J. E. Richards, 162 Disraeli Street, Gisborne.	
	T. Collin, Esplanade, Gisborne.	
Greymouth Taxi-cab Control District.	Greymouth Taxi-cab Control Committee.	
ll that area within ten miles from the Chief Post-	W. Kennedy, Guinness Street, Greymouth. J. Brown, Marsden Road, Greymouth.	
office at Greymouth.	M. Morressy, Bright Street, Cobden.	
Hamilton Taxi-cab Control District.	Hamilton Taxi-cab Control Committee.	
ll that area within ten miles from the Chief Post-office	G. H. Youngman, Waikato Cabs, Ltd., 44 Victoria Street, Hamilton.	
at Hamilton.	W. Holtby, Naylor Street, Hamilton. R. K. Dey, Atta Taxis, Hamilton.	
Invercargill Taxi-cab Control District.	Invercargill Taxi-cab Control Committee.	
Il that area within ten miles from the Chief Post-office	S. V. Todd, 9 Beatrice Street, Invercargill.	
at Invercargill.	H. McG. Agnew, 10 Fox Street, Invercargill. G. E. Fisher, 36 Lewis Street, Invercargill.	
Masterton Taxi-cab Control District.	Masterton Taxi-cab Control Committee.	
ll that area within ten miles from the Chief Post-office	C. K. Burling, Taxi-proprietor, Masterton.	
at Masterton.	J. R. Charteris, Jackson Street, Masterton. R. A. Webber, Millard Avenue, Masterton.	
Napier-Hastings Taxi-cab Control District.	Napier-Hastings Taxi-cab Control Committee.	
all that area within ten miles from the Chief Post-office	A. C. Davidson, Taxi-proprietor, 184 Kennedy Road, Napier.	
at Napier, together with all that area within ten	P. Danks, Gold Cross Taxis, Ltd., Napier.	
miles from the Chief Post-office at Hastings.	T. W. Naisbitt, Blue Band Taxis, Hastings. F. J. Payne, Taxi-proprietor, De Luxe Taxis, Hastings.	
Nelson Taxi-cab Control District.	Nelson Taxi-cab Control Committee.	
all that area within ten miles from the Chief Post-office	Dr. S. A. Gibbs, 318 Hardy Street, Nelson.	
at Nelson.	P. Day, Nelson Taxis, Ltd., Nelson. P. Campen, Nelson Taxis, Ltd., Nelson.	
	J. W. Silke, Seymour Avenue, Nelson.	
Now Discourt manifest Control Province	N., DI 2 7 7 1 0 1 1 0 11	
New Plymouth Taxi-cab Control District.	New Plymouth Taxi-cab Control Committee.	
All that are within ten miles from the Chief Post-office at New Plymouth.	E. Morris, Blue Bird Taxis, Egmont Street, New Plymouth. G. Gibson, Gibson's Motors, Ltd., New Plymouth.	
	R. Pentecost, Taxi-proprietor, Mangorei Road, New Plymouth.	
Oamaru Taxi-cab Control District.	Oamaru Taxi-cab Control Committee,	
All that area within ten miles from the Chief Post-office	J. Webb, Glen Street, Oamaru.	
at Oamaru.	A. H. De Joux, France Street, Oamaru.	
	A. J. Banks, Red Band Taxis, Thames Street, Oamaru.	
Palmerston North Taxi-cab Control District.	Palmerston North Taxi-cab Control Committee,	
All that area within ten miles from the Chief Post-office	R. Richards, 16 Savage Crescent, Palmerston North.	
at Palmerston North.	F. T. Moore, 26 Union Street, Palmerston North.	
at Lamerston North.	I F T Downsta O Debiates Court Debugge 17 17	
at 1 amerson Portu.	F. L. Bennett, 8 Pahiatua Street, Palmerston North. L. H. Steele, 225 Cuba Street, Palmerston North.	