Rex McIlraith. Eric John Morey Ian Gilman Dunn Francis William Kilgour. James Frederick ASHBY. Keith Marwood Boles. Jack Harvey Keedwell.
Trevor Windsor Allen.
Ronald Puttick. Charles Melvin Gibbs.

James Ingram Weir.

John Samuel Shephard. Walter Young McGregor. Eric Samuel Roberts. Allen Douglas Lewis LAMONT. Richard Maxwell Sparrow. Vivian Kenneth Jacobs. Ivan Oswald Breckon. Percy Raymond Ross.
Allan John Price.
Stanley Bruce de Vere.
Robert Eric MILLIKEN. Arthur Hinton DELANEY. Arthur Hinton Delaney.
Mervyn Clifford Thorburn.
Stanley Maurice Westlake.
Robert George Richardson.
Alfred Ernest Dryden. Affred Ernest DRYDEN.
Paul LANGSTON.
Gordon George KOFOED.
Mervin Robert Bruce Ingram.
Clifford Stanley EMENY.
James Athol GUNN.
Robert Ellis STEVENSON. Edward Norman Jackson. Thomas Andrew John King. Thompson MERRILEES. Roy Ledlay Brabant. Hubert Jack Burrett. Lionel Matthews Wilson. James Gabriel Knight. Andrew Alexander Brown. Guy Hamilton Corbet.
Alexander Litchfield CRAIG. James Corbishley. Peter Tonkin. Evan Robert Lowry. Alan Trevor LITTLE. Alick MEWA. Neville James Mundell. Arthur Valentine Bary. Hugh James Wright. Hugh James Wright.
John Aitcheson Maguire.
Garnet Allen Kennedy.
James Victor Patrick.
Thomas James Albert Long.
Douglas Bernhardt Mollgard.
Walter Barton Mulligan.
Donald Percy Trim.
Hilton James Valentine Atkins.
Peter Duncan McMillan.
Frederick Hornby Evers-Swindell.
John Charles Elmsuy. John Charles Elmsly. James Gilbert DUFFILL. Norman Robert CROMPTON. Thomas William Overbury Fox. Owen Russell Cooper. Bryan Frank Robert Hotson. Dryan Frank Kodert Hotson.
Charles Benedict Wareham, D.F.M.
Arnold George Christensen.
David Ross Scrymgeour.
Eric Alfred Saunders.
Norman Scott Black. John Horace Christiansen. Popham Sainsbury. William John Telford. Raymond Gilmour Mellsop. William Henry Hopkins. Lawrence Hughes Greenwood. Brenton Murray Sheppard. Benjamin Broit. Keith Douglas Sarginson. Struan MacIntyre Robertson. Robert Keith WALKER. Philip John Lamason, D.F.C. Ronald Matherson Grant. Thomas Arthur Empson.
James Colin Westbrooke. Alexander Grant WIGLEY. John Spencer Watson.
Maxwell Wintringham Dixon. John Baird Smith. Reuben Rouse Hore. Mervyn Jack Mills. Harry Edmund Horsfall.
James Banfield Rogers.
Trevor Yelverton Hicks. William Hoyte Fry. George Allan. Denis George Mann.

Dated 4th October, 1942: Geoffrey Young.

Dated 24th October, 1942-Verrell WEATHERLEY. Lloyd James Appleton James Richard Robert DEVEREAUX.

Dated 1st November, 1942: Hansford Ward Chambers. Dated 2nd November, 1942: Douglas Gordon Cookson. Dated 10th November, 1942: Richard James Lvall Powell. Dated 11th November, 1942—
Douglas Gordon Elliot Brown.
Irvine Philip John Maskill.
Anthony Ridley Robson, D.F.M. Dated 16th November, 1942: Robert James Dall. Dated 22nd November, 1942-Gordon Griffith Thomas. Ian Dousland Waddy. Dated 24th November, 1942: Robert Alfred Turton. Dated 25th November, 1942-Frank Richard Short. James Hubert Naylor.
Joseph Greig Taylor.
Charles Henry Ernest Jay. Dated 27th November, 1942-Ian George Medwin.
John McConachie Goddard. Dated 28th November, 1942: Raymond Brown Hesselyn, Dated 29th November, 1942: Ivan George Edward McPhail. Dated 1st December, 1942: Philip Walter d'Arcy Stewart. Dated 11th December, 1942: Donald Louis Clow. Dated 13th December, 1942.— William Donald SMART.
James Thomas PRIESTLEY.
Ronald Gordon HENRY.
Patrick Stanley TENNENT.
Francis Kenneth Woodward.
John Lillie Marshall. James Mostyn Daniel Parsons. David Ian Gray. Frederick Patrick Ladd. Travis Lester Osborn. Reginald Arthur McDonald. Peter Chalmers McKinlay. Norman Lambert Purdie.
Sidney Eric Tanner.
John Leslie Pearson.
Ronald Francis Townshend.
Francis Robert Trail. Walter Donald McKAY. Dated 15th December, 1942: Christopher Falcon Scott. Dated 19th December, 1942: Stanley Gordon Bromley. Dated 20th December, 1942: Stewart Darcy Walker. Dated 22nd December, 1942-Frank Horace Johnson. Alexander McInnes. Barclay Christopher McGuire Harrington. EQUIPMENT BRANCH, SECTION II. Appointments. As Radio Officers.

The undermentioned are granted temporary commissions in in the rank of Pilot Officer (on prob.):

Dated 29th October, 1942— NZ 403527 L.A.C. John Padraic Weippert Pollard.

Dated 26th November, 1942— NZ 411133 L.A.C. John Macdonell White.

AS ENGINEER OFFICER.

Dated 12th November, 1942— NZ 413570 Corporal Edward Hamilton HITCHCOCK.

The undermentioned are granted temporary commissions in the rank of Pilot Officer. Dated 1st January, 1943:—

As Aeradio Officers.

NZ 1774 Robert William Saunderson. NZ 1775 Richard Herbert White. Frederick Edmund Broom. NZ 1777 Alan Evan HAYWARD.

The undermentioned Pilot Officers (on prob.) are confirmed in their rank and granted the temporary rank of Flying Officer:—

Dated 4th July, 1942— Frederick Francis Betts. Alan Stanley Chisholm. Leslie Walter Gandar.

Dated 1st October, 1942— Max Frederick Ludwig. Brian Desmond Pope. Gordon Bailie Sloane.

Dated 15th October, 1942: James Anderson Fraser.
Dated 7th November, 1942: Francis Harrington Herbert.
Deted 13th November, 1942: Frederick William Campbell.

Administrative and Special Duties Branch.

Appointments.

NZ 37107 Warrant Officer James Edward Duncan, M.B.E., is granted a temporary commission in the rank of Flight Lieutenant. Dated 1st January, 1943.