Lyttelton Electoral District-

Akaroa, the Courthouse.
Barry's Bay, the Public School.
Cashmere Hills, Room in Middle Sanatorium.
Cashmere Hills, the Public School.
Chatham Islands, Kaingaroa, the Schoolhouse.
Chatham Islands, Owenga, the School.
Chatham Islands, Waitangi, the Courthouse.
Colombo Street, at foot of Cashmere Hills, Cashmere Stores Ltd. Stores, Ltd.

Stores, Ltd.

Diamond Harbour (Tea Kiosk).

Duvauchelle, the Council Chambers.

Governor's Bay, the Public School.

Heathcote, the Public School.

Le Bon's Bay, the Public School.

Little Akaloa, the Public School. Le Bon's Bay, the Public School.
Little Akaloa, the Public School.
Lyttelton, Anderson's Vacant Shop, Norwich Quay.
Lyttelton, the Fire Brigade Station, Oxford Street.
Lyttelton, the St. John's Presbyterian Hall.
Lyttelton West, the Anglican Schoolroom
Mount Pleasant, the Boat-shed, Sumner Road.
Okain's Bay, the Public Hall.
Okute, the Public School.
Opawa, Garage, 270 Centaurus Road, St. Martin's.
Opawa, the Public School, Ford Road.
Pigeon Bay, the Public School.
Port Levy, the Public School.
Redcliffs, the Public School.
Sumner, the Town Hall.
Takamatua, the old School Building.
Teddington, the Public School.
Wainui, the Public School.
Woolston, McDonald Hall, Aldwin's Road.
Woolston, corner Princes Street and Garland's Road. Woolston, herbohard than, Adwin's Road, the Marquee.

Woolston, St. John's Anglican Schoolroom.

Woolston, the Public School (principal).

Manawatu Electoral District-

Aokautere, the Public School.
Apiti, the Technical School Buildings.
Aratika, the Public School.
Ashhurst, the Public School.
Ashhurst, the Public School.
Awahou North, the Public School.
Awahuri, the Hall.
Awahuri Road, Mr. A. H. Davey's Garage, 18A Awahuri Road, Feilding.
Awapuni, the Abattoir's Office, Maxwell's Line.
Bainesse, the Public School.
Boundary Road, the Residence of D. Buick, Esq.,
"Cloverlea."
Bunnythorpe, the Public School.
Carnarvon, the Carnarvon Public School.
Carnarvon, the Clydesdale Public School.
Carnarvon, the Clydesdale Public School.
Cheltenham, the Cheltenham Store.
Coal Creek, Mr. S. Hall's Whare.
Colyton, the Public School.
Feilding, the Public School, Lytton Street.
Feilding, the Public School, Manchester Street.
Fitzherbert, Massey College.
Fitzherbert District, the Residence of Mr. H. J. Lauridsen,
Whitmore Road, Linton.
Fitzherbert East, Mr. S. Lankshear's Motor-shed.
Glen-Oroua, the Public School.
Halcombe, the Public School.
Halcombe, the Public School.
Kairanga, Residence of Mr. K. Prouse.
Kakariki, the Public School.
Kairanga, Residence of Mr. K. Prouse.
Kakariki, the Public School.
Linton, the Public School.
Makino Road, the Public Hall. Longburn, the Public School.
Makino Road, the Public Hall.
Milson, the Public School. Milson, the Public School.

Mount Richards Road (Raumai), the Public School.

Newbury, the Public School.
Ohakea, the Public School.
Oroua Downs, the Public School.
Pohangina, the Public Hall.
Rangiotu, the Public School.
Raumai, the Public School.
Raumai, the Public School.
Sanson, the County Office.
Stanway, the Schoolhouse.
Table Flat, the Public School.
Taikorea, the Public School.
Tangimoana, the Public School.
Tangimoana, the Public School. Taonui, the Public School.
Te Arakura, the Public School.
Tiakitahuna, the Public School. Tiritea, the Public School. Umutoi, the Public School. Utuwai, the Public School. Waiata, the Public School. Whakarongo, the Public School.

Marlborough Electoral District-

Aniseed, the old Y.M.C.A. Hall. Benopai (Renwicktown) the Homestead. Blenheim, Nimmo and Blair's Store, Grove Road.

Blenheim, the Blenheim School.
Blenheim, the Church of England Sunday School, Main Blenheim, the Town Hall, Market Street South (principal).
Blind River (Seddon), the Old School.
Canvastown, the Debating Society Hall.
Carluke (Rai Valley) the Public School.
Charwell, Green Hills, the Public School. Charwel (Kar Vaney) the Fublic School.
Charwell, Green Hills, the Public School.
Clarence Bridge, Woodbank Public School.
Conway, the Y.M.C.A. Building.
Dashwood, the Railways Goods-shed.
Deep Creek, the Public School.
Dillon's Point (Blenheim), the Public School.
Fabian's Valley, the Post-office.
Fairhall, near Blenheim, the Public School.
Gibsontown, Kaituna, the School Building.
Goose Bay, the Post-office.
Grassmere (Seddon), Shed at Mr. F. J. Beamsley's.
Grovetown, the Public School.
Hakahaka, Port Underwood, the Post-office.
Hapuku (Kaikoura), the Public School.
Havelock, the Old Courthouse.
Havelock Suburban, the Public Hall.
Hillersden, the Public Hall. Hillersden, the Public Hall.
Homewood, Pelorus Sound, Mr. D. W. Foote's Residence.
Jordan, the Schoolroom.
Kaikoura, the Council Chambers.
Kaikoura Suburban, the Public School.
Kekerangu, the Public School.
Koromiko, the Public School.
Leefield (Renwicktown), Mr. W. R. Cresswell's Residence.
Linkwater, the Grove, the Public School.
Lynton Downs (Kaikoura), the Public School. Linkwater, the Grove, the Public School.
Lynton Downs (Kaikoura), the Public School.
Manaroa, the School.
Maori Bay, the Post-office.
Marshlands (near Blenheim), the Public School.
Netherwood (Renwicktown), Mr. Johnson's Homestead.
Oaro, the Public School.
Okaramio, the Public School.
Omaka (Blenheim), the Public School.
Onamalutu, the Public School.
Opouri Valley (Rai), the Public Hall.
Picton, the Courthouse.
Portage, the Store. Picton, the Courthouse.
Portage, the Store.
Puhipuhi, Kaikoura, the School Building.
Puketa, the Public Works Department, Medical Hut.
Rai Falls, the Public School (Pelorus Bridge).
Rai Valley, the Public School.
Rapaura, the Public School.
Redwoodtown (Blenheim), the Public School.
Renwicktown, the Public School.
Richmond Brook (Marama), the Public School.
Riverlands, near Blenheim, the Public School.
Riverlands, near Seddon, Mr. W. J. Marfell's Residence.
Seddon, the Public School.
Spring Creek, the Public School.
Spring Creek, the Public School.
Springlands, near Blenheim, the Public School.
Springlands, near Blenheim, the Public School.
Te Awaiti, Tory Channel, Residence of Mrs. B. Norton.
Te Rou, North Bank of Wairau, the Public School.
Shelter. Shelter. Shelter.
Te Weka (Picton), Residence of Mr. A. H. Derbyshire.
Tinline Valley (Pelorus Bridge), the Public School.
Tuamarina, the Public School.
Upcot, Awatere, the Station House.
Waikakaho, the Schoolhouse.
Wairau Valley, the Public School.
Waitaria, the Post-office.
Wantwood (Wairau Valley), the Public School.
Ward, the Public School.
Weld's Hill the Storeroom Weld's Hill, the Storeroom. Wharanui, the Public School.

Marsden Electoral District-

Aponga, Purua, the Public Hall. Glenbervie, Huanui, the Public School. Hakaru, the Public Hall. Hikurangi, the Courthouse. Hukerenui, the Public School. Jordan, the School.
Kaiwaka, the Public School.
Kamo, the Public School.
Kara, the School.
Kauri, the Public Hall. Kauri, the Public Hall.
Kiripaka, the School.
Leigh, the Public School.
Lower Ruakaka, the Public School.
Mangapai, the Public School.
Mangawai, the Public School.
Marua, the School.
Mata, the Public Hall.
Matapouri, the Public School.
Matapauri, the Public School. Matarau Road, the Public School.
Maungakaramea, the Public School.
Maungatapere, the Public School.
Maungaturoto, the Courthouse.
Maunu, the Public School. Ngararatunua, the Public School. Ngunguru, the Public Hall. Onerahi, the Public School.