Overdale, the Public School Building.
Pendarves, the Public Hall.
Rakaia, St. Mark's Sunday Schoolroom.
Rakaia Gorge, Snowdon, the old Road Board Office.
Riverside, the Public School Building.
Rokeby, the Public School Building.
Rokeby, The Public School.
Seafield, the Public Hall.
Seaview, Mr. J. M. Moore's Garage.
Sedgemere, the Public School.
Southbridge, the Public School.
Te Pirita, the Public School.
Wakanui, the Public School.
Whitecliffs, the Public School.
Winchmore, the Public School.
Winchmore, the Public School. Overdale, the Public School Building.

Motueka Electoral District-

Alexander Mines, Alexander River, School Building, Anatimo, the Old School Building.
Ariki, the Old School Building.
Awaiti, Mr. F. G. Hadfield's Whare.
Bainham, the Public School.
Baton, the Old Post-office Building. Baton, the Old Post-office Building.
Black's Point, the Public School.
Blackwater, the Public School.
Central Moutere (Harakeke), the Public School.
Churchill, the Old School Building.
Cobb River, Public Works Department's Office.
Cobb Valley, Office of the Hume Pipe Construction Co.
Asbestos Mine. Cobb Valley, Public Works Office, Dam-site: Collingwood, the Courthouse. Dovedale, the Public School. Glenhope, the Public School.
Glenhope, the Public School.
Golden Downs, the Post-office Building.
Gowan Bridge, the Public School.
Hamama, the Public School. Howard Junction, the Old School Building. Hukarere, McEwin's Boardinghouse. Ikamatua, the Public School. Kairuru, the Old Takaka Hill School Building. Kikiwa, the Public School. Kiwi, the Old School Building. Kiwi, the Old School Building.
Korere, the Public School.
Kotinga, the Public School.
Lake Rotoiti, Post Office Building.
Longford, the Public School.
Louie Creek (Howard P.O.), Mr. Fleming's House.
Lower Moutere, the Public School.
Mahana, the Public School.
Mai Mai, Slab Hut Dredge Company's Cottage.
Mangarakau (Paturau), the Public School.
Mapua, the Public School.
Mapua, Springs the Hat Springs Clatter Bell 19 Mapua, the Public School:
Maruia Springs, the Hot Springs Chateau Building:
Matakitaki, the Public School.
Matariki, the Old School Building:
Matiri (Longford), the Katanga Public School.
Mawheraiti, the Railway Goods-shed.
Merrijigs, Mr. John Davies' Residence.
Motueka, the Brick School.
Motueka, the Courthouse:
Motueka, the High School (principal).
Motupiko, the Old School Building:
Motupipi, the Public School.
Murchison, the County Council Chambers.
Neudorf, the Public School.
Newton Flat, the Public School.
Ngatimoti, the Public School.
Onekaka, the Public School.
Onekaka, the Public School. Orinoco; the Public School.
Owen River; the Public School.
Owen Valley, the Old School Building.
Paenga, Mr. F. McWha's Farmhouse.
Pakawau, the Public School. Pakawau, the Public School.
Pangatotara, the Public School.
Pokororo, the Old School Building:
Port Motueka, Office of Internal Marketing Division.
Punipawa, Mr. G. Win's Residence.
Puponga, the Old School Building.
Puramahoi, the Public School.
Reefton, Mrs. J. Bierwirth's Motor-garage, Mace Street.
Reefton, the County Council Chambers.
Reefton, Railway, Mr. Bernard Cook's Residence.
Riwaka, the Public School.
Riwaka, Cook's Pavilion.
Rockville, the Public School. Riwaka, Cook's Pavilion.
Rockville, the Public School.
Sandy Bay, Mr. Percival E. Clark's Tobacco-shed.
Sherry River, the Public Hall.
Six-mile (Murchison), the Public School.
Springs Junction, the Old Rahu School Building.
Stanley Brook, the Old School Building.
Station Creek, Maruia Public School.
Tadmor, the Public Hall.
Takaka, the Courthouse. Takaka, the Courthouse.
Takaka, the District High School. Tapawera, the Public School.
Tarakohe, the Tarakohe Hall.
Tasman, the Public School. Tophouse, the Old School Building. Tui, the Old School Building. Tutaki, the Public School.

Umukuri, the Public School.
Upper Moutere, the Public School.
Upper Takaka, the Public School.
Uruwhenua, the Public Hall.
Waiuta, Miners' Union Hall.
Wangapeka, Mr. James Chandler's Homestead.
Warwick Junction, the Telephone Office Building.
Whakarewa, Motueka, the Hau Public School.
Woodstock, the Old School Building.

Napier Electoral District-

Awatoto, Mrs. McCarthy's Store. Bay View, King George's Hall. Eskdale, the Public School. Greenmeadows, the Public School.

Marewa, Hawke's Bay Tennis Club Pavilion.

Marewa, the Public School.

Meeanee, the Public School. Meeanee, the Public School, Napier Terrace.
Napier, Central School, Napier Terrace.
Napier, the Courthouse (principal).
Napier, Girls' High School, Clyde Road.
Napier, Hastings Street School.
Napier, Intermediate School, Jull Street.
Napier, McDonald's Store, corner Battery and Shakespeare Roads. speare Roads.

Napier, the Methodist Hall, Clive Square.

Napier, Nelson Park School.

Napier, the Manual Training School, Clive Square.

Napier, the Schoolroom, Thompson Road.

Napier, Victoria Hall, Munroe Street.

Napier South, Sidey Hall, Nelson Crescent.

Napier South, St. Luke's Sunday School, Vigor Brewn St.

Onepoto Gully the Hall Onepoto Gully, the Hall. Pakowhai, the Public School. Port Ahuriri, Buffalo Hall, Waghorne Street. Port Ahuriri, the Public School. Richmond Block, Richmond Hall. Taradale, the Public School, Church Road.
Taradale, the Town Hall.
Te Awa, the Public School.
Westshore, the Public School.

Nelson Electoral District—

Appleby, the Public School. Appleby, the Public School.
Brightwater, the Public School.
Bulwer, the Post-office.
Clifton Terrace, Atawhai, the Public School.
Elaine Bay, the Post-office.
Foxhill, the Public School.
French Pass, the Post-office.
Hillside (Wakapuaka), the Foresters' Hall.
Hira, the Public School. Hira, the Public School.
Hiwipango, the Public School.
Hope, the Public School.
Huritini, Mr. P. D. Hope's Residence.
Nelson, Brook Street, the Public School.
Nelson, Cambria Street, Mr. F. W. Feddersen's Garage.
Nelson, Collingwood Street, Foresters' Hall.
Nelson, Harmodon Street, Foresters' Hall. Nelson, Collingwood Street, Foresters' Hall.
Nelson, Hampden Street, the Public School.
Nelson, the Magistrate's Courthouse (principal).
Nelson, the Municipal Chambers.
Nelson, the Port, the Mission Hall.
Nelson, Toi Toi Valley, the Sunday School.
Nelson, Waimea Street, the Oddfellows' Ha
Ranzau, the Public School.
Redwoods Valley, the Public School.
Richmond, the Public School, old building.
Spring Grove, the Public School.
Stoke, the Public School.
Tahunanui, the Public Hall.
Wai ti, the Public School.
Waimea West, the Public School. Wairoa Gorge, the Public School.
Wairoa Gorge, the Public School.
Wakatu (Nelson), Mr. H. R. Beatson's Office.
Wakefield, the Public School.
Wangamoa, the Public School.

New Plymouth Electoral District-Bell Block, the Public School.

Bei Block, the Fublic School.
Breakwater, Board Room, Harbour Board Office.
Brixton, Mr. W. Johnston's Storeroom:
Frankley Road, the Public School Gymnasium. Hillsborough, the Public School. Lower Mangorei, the Public School. Moturoa, the Church Hall. New Plymouth, Mespital Board Rooms, Public Hospital. New Plymouth, McPhillips' Garage, Devon Street West. New Plymouth, Methodist Church Hall, St. Aubyn Street New Plymouth, the Public School Hall, Sackville Street, Fitzroy.

New Plymouth, Salvation Army Citadel, Brougham

New Plymouth, the Coronation Hall, Gill Street, New Plymouth, the Courthouse, Robe Street (principal). New Plymouth, the Methodist Hall, Fitzroy. New Plymouth, Mrs. S. H. Peel's Shop, Carrington Road, Vogeltown.

New Plymouth, the Presbyterian Church Hall, Vogeltown