New Plymouth, the Presbyterian Hall, Dartmoor, Westown. New Plymouth, the Public Hall, Darnell Street, Fitzroy. New Plymouth, the Public Hall, Frankleigh Park. New Plymouth, the Public Hall, Westown. New Plymouth, the Welbourn Public School, Railway Settlement, Avenue Road. New Plymouth, Welbourn Church Hall, Upjohn Street, near Brooklands. New Plymouth, Whiteley Hall, Liardet Street. Omata, the Public Hall. Sentry Hill, Jury's Store, Mountain Road. Tarurutangi, the Public School. Waitara, Clifton Hall.

Oamaru Electoral District-

Aird Electoral District— Airdale, the Airdale-Rosebery Hall. Ardgowan, the Public Hall. Deborah Bay (Port Chalmers), the Church Hall. Dunback, the Public School. Evansdale, the Public Hall. Flag Swamp, the Public School. Fuchsia Creek, the Public School. Glenpark, the Public School. Goodwood Railway, the Goodwood Hall. Hampden, the Public School. Harbert, the Public School. Hampden, the Public School. Herbert, the Public Hall. Hillgrove, the Public School (Kartigi). Kakanui North, the Athenæum Hall. Kakanui South, the Public School. Karitane, the Public School. Kauru Hill, the Public School. Kauru Hill, the Public School. Kia Ora, the Public School. Maheno, the Public Hall. Merton, the Public School. Oamaru, Arun Street, the Public School (South). Oamaru, Harlech Street, Casanova Public School. Oamaru, Ouse Street, the Assembly Hall, Waitaki Girls' High School High School. High School. Oamaru, Reed Street, the Public School (North). Oamaru, Severn Street, the Middle School. Oamaru, Severn Street, the Middle School. Oamaru South, St. Luke's Hall, Wharfe Street, Oamaru. Oamaru South, the Junction Hotel. Palmerston, the Town Hall. Papakaio, the Public School. Peebles, Mr. George M. Rendall's Store. Pleasant Valley, the Sanatorium. Pukeuri, the Public School. Purakanui the Public School. Pukeuri, the Public School. Purakanui, the Public School. Seacliff, the Public School. Shag Point, the Public School. Teaneraki (Enfield), the Public School. Totara (Totaratahi), the Public School. Waikouaiti, the Borough Council Chambers. Waikouaiti, the Borough Council Chambers. Waitati, the Public School. Warington the Public School. Warrington, the Public School. Weston, the Public School.

Onehunga Electoral District-

Ellerslie, the Parish Hall.

Ellerslie, the Presbyterian Sunday School Hall, Kalmia

Street. Ellerslie, St. Mary's Hall, Main Highway. Epsom, the Methodist Sunday School Hall, Greenwood's

Corner. Green Lane, One Tree Hill Fire-station, Green Lane Road.

Mount Roskill, the Road Board Office.

Onehunga, Garage, Mr. A. C. Fletcher's Residence, 72 Rawhiti Road.

Onehunga, Garage, Mr. I. R. Wilson's Store, Oranga Avenue.

Onehunga, the Presbyterian Hall, Tawhiri Road. Onehunga, the Royal Oak Hall, Symonds Street. Onehunga, the Presbyterian Sunday School Hall, Queen Street.

Onehunga, Returned Services' Association Hall, Princes

One Tree Hill, Garage, Capt. G. Buckley's Residence, corner Market Road and Campbell Crescent.
One Tree Hill, Room at Green Lane Hospital, Green Lane.
Penrose, the Methodist Sunday School Hall, Olive Road.
Te Papapa, Suburban Buses Ltd. Garage, Church Street.

Otahuhu Electorate-

Alfriston, the Public Hall. Ardmore, the Public Hall. Beachlands, Doidge's Store. Brookby, the Unsectarian Church Buckland's Beach, Post-office Hall. Buckland's Beach, Post-office Hall. Clevedon, the Public Hall. Clevedon North, the Public School. East Tamaki, the Public Hall. Howick, the Public Hall. Mangere Bridge, the Public School. Mangere Central, the Public Hall. Maraetai, the Public Hall. 1059

Mount Wellington, Garage, Rippon's Store, corner Panorama Road and Titoki Street. Otahuhu, the Methodist Sunday School Hall (principal). Otahuhu, the Public School. Otahuhu, the Public School. Pakuranga, the Public Hall. Panmure, the Old School Papatoetoe, the Public Hall. Papatoetoe, the Public School. Papatoetoe, Presbyterian Church Hall, Great South Road. Westfield, Room in Office Building, City Abattoirs. Whitford, the Public Hall. Wiri, the Public Hall.

Otaki Electoral District-

Foxton, the Public School. Ihakara, the Public Hall. Judgeford, the Public School. Koputaroa, the Public School. Levin, the Courthouse, (principal). Levin, the Public School. Makerua, the Public School. Makerua, the Public School. Manakau, the Public School. Manakau, the Public School. Manawatu Heads, the Beach Hall. Marotiri, Outbuilding of Mr. S. R. Austin's Residence, Foxton-Shannon Road. Moutoa, the Public Hall. Ohau, the Public School. Opiki, the Public School. Otaki, All Saints Schoolroom. Otaki Railway, the Railway Hall. Paekakariki, Tennis Club Pavilion. Pahautanui, the Public School. Paraparaumu, the Public School. Paraparaumu Beach, Hotel Majestic. Paremata, the Public School. Plimmerton, the Public School. Porirua, Library Building, Mental Hospital. Plimmerton, the Public School.
Porirua, Library Building, Mental Hospital.
Porirua, the Public School.
Poroutawhao, the Public School.
Pukerua, the Public School.
Raumati South, Building at rear Post-office Store.
Reikorangi, the Public School.
Shannon, the Public School.
Titahi Bay, Taylor and Eastwood's Post-office Store.
Tokomaru, the Public School.
Waikanae, the Public School.
Waitarere Beach, St. Andrew's Hall.
Weraroa, Office of Boys' Training Centre, C.D. Settlement.
Weraroa, the Kimberley Hall, Kimberley Road. Pahiatua Electoral District-Awariki, the School Building. Ballance, the Public School. Coonoor, the School Building. Coonoor, the School Building. Dannevirke, the Borough Council Chambers. Dannevirke, the Courthouse (principal). Dannevirke, the High School. Dannevirke, the North Public School. Dannevirke, the North Public School. Dannevirke, the South Public School. Herbertville, the Public School. Hopelands, the Public School. Kaitoke, Dannevirke, Mr. H. Fredrickson's House. Kiritaki, the Public School. Kohinui, the Public School. Kohinui, the Public School. Koma, the Railway-station. Kumeroa, the Public School. Maharahara, the Public School. Kúmeroa, the Public School. Maharahara, the Public School. Makairo, the Library Building. Makotuku, the Public School. Mahuri, the Public School. Mangahao, the Public School. Mangamutu, the Public School. Mangaramarama, Mr. G. H. Brown's House. Mangarainoka, the Public School. Mangaramarama, Mr. G. H. Brown's House. Mangatainoka, the Public School. Mangatera, the "White Bus Services" Garage. Mangatoro, the Public School. Matamau, the Public School. Ngamoko, Mrs. E. J. Schofield's House. Ngaturi, the Public School. Matamau, the Public School. Ngaturi, the Public School. Ngawapurua, the Institute Hall. Norsewood, the Public School. Ormondville, the Public School. Otawhao, the Otawhao Hall. Pahiatua, the Ocurthouse. Pahiatua, the Drill Hall. Papatawa, the Public School. Piripiri, Mr. W. Pimm's House. Porangahau, the Public School. Raumati, the School Building. Ruaroa, the Public School. Ruawhata, the School Hall. Takapau, the Public School. Te Rehunga, the Public School. Te Uri, the Public School.