Waitawheta, the Public School.
Waitekauri, the County Shed.
Whangamata, the Public School.
Whangamata, the Tawatawa Hall.
Wharepoa, the Public Hall.
Whenuakite, the Public School.
Whitianga, the Courthouse.

Timaru Electoral District-

Belfield Hill, Waimataitai, Wesleyan Sunday School.
Cullmantown, the Presbyterian Sunday School.
Geleniti, the Public School.
Highfield, the Presbyterian Sunday School.
Kensington, the Methodist Hall.
Kerrytown, the Catholic Schoolhouse.
Kingsdown, the Public School.
Levels, the Levels Store.
Otipua, the Public Hall.
Parcora, the Public School.
Pareora West, the Public School.
Rosewill, the Public School.
Salisbury, the Public School.
Salisbury, the Public School.
Salisbury, the Public School.
Seadown, Mr. William Cargo's Garage, Seadown Road.
Timaru, Catholic Hall, Browne Street.
Timaru, Drill-shed, High Street.
Timaru, Main Public School, Grey Road.
Timaru, Shortlands Furniture Mart, Sophia Street.
Timaru, Mr. A. Kennedy's Garage, corner of Otipua
Road and Hassall Street.
Timaru, Robert Jackson Memorial Hall, Elizabeth
Street. Street.
Timaru, Salvation Army Barracks, Stafford Street.
Timaru, South Public School, King Street.
Timaru, St. John's Schoolroom, Waiiti Road.
Timaru, St. Michael's Sunday School, Wilson Street.
Timaru, the Bay Hall.
Timaru, the Courthouse, North Street (principal).
Timaru, the Central Mart, Church Street.
Timaru, Wesley Hall, Church Street.
Timaru, Wesley Hall, Church Street.
Timaru, West Public School, Raymond Street.
Timaru, the Woodlands Street Methodist Sunday School.
Waimataitai, the Public School.
Washdyke, the Public Hall.

Waikato Electoral District-

Cambridge, the Town Hall (principal).

Eureka, the Public School.
Goodwood, the Public School.
Gordon, the Public School.
Hairini, the Rangiaohia Public School.
Hairini, the Rangiaohia Public School.
Hautapu, the Public Hall.
Hunga Hunga, the Public School.
Kaipaki, the Public School.
Kairangi, the Public Hall.
Karapiro, the Public Hall.
Karapiro Hydro, Y.M.C.A. Hall.
Kereone, the Public School.
Kiwitahi, the Public School.
Leamington, the Town Hall.
Manawaru, the Public School.
Mangapiko, the Public School.
Maungatautari, the Public Hall.
Maungatautari, No. 2 Public School.
Monavale, the Public Hall.
Morrinsville, Mr. E. A. Death's Barn, Kereone Road.
Motumaoho, the Public School.
Ngarua, the Public School.
Ohaupo, the Social Hall.
Paepaerahi (Ellicott's Block), the Public School.
Pirongia, the Public School.
Pirongia, the Public School.
Pushue, the Public Hall.
Pukeroro, Mr. D. O. Laidlaw's House.
Richmond Downs, the Public School.
Roto-o-Rangi, the Public School.
Roto-o-Rangi, the Public School.
Scotchman's Valley (Tauwhare), Mr. W. W. Goodare's House.
Tamahere, the Public School. Cambridge, the Town Hall (principal). Eureka, the Public School. Tamahere, the Public School. Taotaoroa, the Public School. Tatuanui, the Public School. Tatuanui, the Public School.
Tauwhare, the Public School.
Te Aroha West, the Public School.
Te Awamutu, the Town Hall.
Te Miro, the Public School.
Te Rore, the Public Hall.
Waihou, the Public Hall.
Waitoa, the Public School.
Walton, the Public Hall.
Wardville, the Public School.
Whitehall, the Public School.

Waimarino Electoral District-

Aukopae (Taumarunui), the Social Room.
Erewhon (Taihape), the Cookhouse.
Erua, Marton Sash and Door Mill Office.
Erua, the Railway Goods-shed.
Erua, Trunk Sawmilling Co.'s Mill Office.
Field's Track (via Karioi), Junction Store.

Hihitahi, the Public School.
Hikumutu (Taumarunui), the Schoolroom.
Horopito, the Public School.
Hospital Hill (Taumarunui), Mr. T. Holden's Residence.
Hukapapa, Gardner's Old Mill Cookhouse.
Kaitieke, Mr. J. McLennan's Shop.
Kakahi, the Public School.
Karioi, the Dance Hall. Karioi, the Dance Hall.

Kawautahi Road (Raurimu), the Public School.

Kirikau (Taumarunui), the Public School.

Kokomiko (Waimiha), Ellis and Burnand's No. 1 Mill.

Mangaeturoa (Raetihi), the Public School.

Mangaparo (Ohura), the Public Hall.

Manunui, the Public School. Matapuna (Taumarunui), Residence of Mr. P. C. Murray.
Mataroa, the Public Hall.
Matiere, the Public Hall.
Maungaroa Road (Lower Retaruke) (Raurimu), the
Public School. Meringa (Taringamotu), the Cookhouse.
Middle Road (Raetihi), the School Building.
Moawhango, the Public School.
Murumuru (Raetihi), Mr. F. Hamer's Residence.
National Park, the Public School. Murumuru (Raetihi), Mr. F. Hamer's Residence.
National Park, the Public School.
Ngakonui (Taringamotu), the Public School.
Nihoniho, the Public School.
Ohakune, St. Joseph's Hall.
Ohakune, St. Joseph's Hall.
Ohakune Junction, Clemett's Vacant Shop.
Ohura, the R.S.A. Hall.
Ohura Road (Ongarue), Mr. J. E. Gemmell's Residence.
Okahukura, the Public Hall.
Ongarue, Ellis and Burnand's No. 11 Camp.
Ongarue, Ellis and Burnand's No. 11 Camp.
Ongarue, the Public School.
Opatu (Tokirima), Mrs. A. W. Neilsen's Residence.
Orautoha (Raetihi), the Public School.
Ore Ore (Raetihi), the Public School.
Oruaiwi, the Public Hall.
Otangiwai (Matiere), the Public School.
Otunui (Taumarunui), the Public Hall.
Owhango, the Public School.
Pakihi (Raetihi), the Hall.
Pilkinton's Road (Raurimu), Manson and Clark's Mill
Office. Office.
Pipiriki, the Native School.
Piriaka, the Public School.
Piro Piro (Waimiha), the Public School.
Pokaka, the Pokaka Timber Co.'s Mill.
Pukeokahu (Taihape), the Public School.
Raetihi, the Drill Hall.
Rangaroa, (Taumarunui) Mr. H. W. Robinson's House.
Rangataua, the Public School.
Rangi (North Otunui) (Taumarunui), the Hall.
Raukura (Taihape), the School Building.
Raurimu, the Public Hall.
Roto, the Rauateti Public School.
Ruatiti (Raetihi), the Residence of Mr. H. W. B. Little Ruatiti (Raetihi), the Residence of Mr. H. W. B. Little-Sunshine Town (Taumarunui), Mr. H. Thompson's House.
Taihape, the Town Hall.
Tangiwai, the Railway Goods-shed.
Taringamotu, the Public Hall.
Taringamotu West (Taumarunui), Mr. S. Pickin's House.
Tatu (Ohura), the Public Hall.
Tatu, the State Mine Settlement, Residence of Mr.
Edward Kerry (sen.).
Taumarunui, the Parish Hall (principal).
Taumarunui, the Primary Schoel.
Taumarunui, the Primary Schoel.
Taurewa, the Mangatepopo School.
Tawata (Taumarunui), the Public School.
Te Maire (Taumarunui), the School Building.
Te Rena (Manunui), Ellis and Burnand's Cookhouse.
Te Whakarae (Taumarunui), the Hall.
The Chateau, the Picture Theatre.
Tihoi (Putaruru), the School Building. House. The Chateau, the Picture Theatre.
Tihoi (Putaruru), the School Building.
Tokirima, the Public School.
Tuhua, the Public School.
Turangaarere (Taihape), the Public School.
Turoto (Ohura), the Hall.
Umumuri (Raetihi), Waimarino Golf Clubhouse.
Upper Ohura Road (Ongarue), the Mangatupoto School Building.
Unper Retaruke (Baurimu), Mr. Weller's Wool-shed. Building.
Upper Retaruke (Raurimu), Mr. Weller's Wool-shed.
Waikaka (Matiere), Mr. G. R. Mossman's House.
Waimiha, Endean's Mill, the Hall.
Waimiha, King-country Timber Co.'s Mill.
Waimiha, the Public School.
Waiouru, the Public Works Hall.
Waitaanga, Garage at Christiansen's Mill.
Whakahoro (Raurimu), Residence of Mr. S. H. G. Wilson.

Waipawa Electoral District-

Argyll East, the Public School. Argyll East, the Public School.
Ashley-Clinton, the Public School.
Blackburn, Mrs. G. Freemantle's House.
Clive, the Public School.
Crownthorpe, the Public School.
Elsthorpe, the Public School.
Flemington (Hatuma), the Public School.
Hatuma, the Public School.
Haumoana, the Public Hall.
Havelock North, the Public School.