Whareama, the Public School.

Heathcote Road, Hastings, Mr. Stone's Fruit-packing Shed, near Southland Road. Kairakau (Waipawa), Mrs. E. Furminger's Beach Cottage. Kereru, the Public Hall. Kairakau (Waipawa), Mrs. E. Furminger's Beackerru, the Public Hall.
Makaretu, the Public School.
Makarora, the Public School.
Mangateretere, the Schoolhouse.
Maraekakaho, the Public School.
Maraetotara, the Public School.
Maraetotara, the Public School.
Maraekeke, the Public School.
Omakere, the Public School.
Omakere, the Public School.
Opapa, the Public School.
Opapa, the Public School.
Otane, the Public School.
Otane, the Public School.
Pakipaki, the Public School.
Papakihau Station (Porangahau), the Whare.
Patangata, the Public School.
Pourerere, Mr. E. C. Nation's Wool-shed.
Pukahu, the Public School.
Pukehamoamoa, the Public School.
Pukehou, the Te Aute Sunday School.
Pukeora, the Sanatorium.
Raukawa, the Public School.
Ruataniwha, the Public School.
Spring Hill, the Public School.
Stortford Lodge the Mission House.
Takapau-Ashley Clinton Road, Mr. A. Wilso ment-shed. Takapau-Ashley Clinton Road, Mr. A. Wilson's Implement-shed.
Tamumu (Waipawa), Mr. J. Logan's Wool-shed.
Te Awanga, Langside Cottage.
Tikokino, the Public School. Tikokino, the Public School.

Tollemache Road, Hastings, Mr. W. Z. Preston-Thomas'
Fruit-packing Shed.

Waimarama, the Native Public School.

Waipawa, the Old School.

Waipukurau, the Courthouse (principal).

Waipukurau, the Public School.

Wakarara, the Public School. Wallingford, the Public School. Wanstead, the Public School. Whanawhana, Mr. Harold Beamish's House.

Wairarapa Electoral District-

Ahiaruhe, the Public School.
Akatarawa, Mr. O. Skow's Residence.
Akatarawa, Mr. O. Skow's Residence.
Akatarawa Road, Mr. R. Tomkin's Residence.
Annedale, the Homestead.
Awatoitoi, Mr. Morrison's Schoolroom.
Brancepeth, the Station Library.
Campbell's Mill, Akatarawa, the Public School.
Carterton, the King's Theatre.
Cross Creek, the Reading-room.
Dalefield, the Public School.
Dyerville, the Public School.
Featherston, the Town Hall (principal).
Flat Point, the Premises of Mr. Cameron.
Gladstone, the Town Hall.
Glenburn, the Premises of Mr. Riddiford.
Glendhu Station, the Homestead House.
Greytown Hospital, Buchanan Home.
Greytown, the Crown Theatre.
Hinakura, the Public School.
Kaitoke, the Public Works Camp.
Kaiwaiwai, the Public Hall.
Karapoti, Mr. A. G. Whiteman's Residence, Akatarawa.
Longbush, the Public School.
Mangaroa, the Public School.
Mangaroa, the Public School.
Martinborough, the Town Hall, Supper Room.
Mataikona, the Premises of Mr. P. C. Taylor.
Morison's Bush, the Public Hall.
Okautete, East Coast, the Public School.
Orui Station, the Manager's Residence.
Pahautea, the Public Hall.
Pinehaven, the Residence of Mr. R. Grimwood, Silverstram.
Pirinoa, the Memorial Hall. Ahiaruhe, the Public School. stream. Pirinoa, the Memorial Hall. Ponatahi, the Public School. Poroporo, the Public School. Ruakakapatuna, the Public School. Silverstream, the Hall. Silverstream, the Hall.

South Featherston, the South Featherston School.

Stronvar, the Premises of Estate of late T. W. Wardell.

Taueru, the Public School.

Te Awaiti, Mr. Riddiford's Homestead.

Te Mai Station, the Manager's Residence.

Te Marua, the Public School.

Te Wharau, the Public School.

Tinui, the County Office.

Tora Station, the Manager's Office.

Trentham, Howell's Motors.

Trentham, the Oddfellows' Hall.

Tuturumuri, the Premises of Mr. P. F. Brodrick.

Upper Hutt, the Record Hall.

Wallaceville, the Railway-station.

Waihakeke, the Public School.

Wainuioru, the Premises of Mr. Ken Joblin.

Waiorongomai, the Public School. Waiorongomai, the Public School. Wallaceville, Mr. H. Alexander's Residence. Whakataki, the Public School.

Whatarangi Station.
Whiteman's Valley, the Public School.
White Rock, the Premises of the Estate of the late William Barton. Waitaki Electoral District-Albury, the Public School.
Allandale, the Schoolhouse.
Arno, the Kapua Schoolhouse.
Ashwick Flat, the Schoolhouse.
Aviemore (Kurow) Station Hut (W. P. Cameron's).
Awamoko, the Public School.
Benmore Station (Clearburn), Homestead (J. Sutherland's) Blue Cliffs, the Public School. Borton's, the Postmaster's Residence (Mr. W. Churchill), Borton's Siding. Braemar Station (Tekapo), the Homestead (Mr. G. Murray's).
Burke's Pass, the Public School.
Bushton, Waimate, Allan Street, Mr. Myles McDonald's House. Cannington, the Public School. Cattle Creek (Kowhatu), the Schoolhouse. Cave, the Schoolhouse. Cattle Creek (Kowhatu), the Schoolhouse.
Cave, the Schoolhouse.
Chamberlain Settlement (Albury), Mr. M. A. Fraser's
House, corner Coal-mine Road, Chamberlain Settlement.
Cricklewood, the Public School.
Donglas Settlement (Waihao Downs), the Public School.
Duntroon, the Public School.
Esk Valley (St. Andrew's), the Public School.
Fairlie, the Public School.
Five Forks (Maruakoa), the Public School.
Georgetown, Geddes's Hall.
Glenavy, the Public School.
Gray's Hills Station (Fairlie), Homestead (J. W. Grant's).
Hakataramea, the Public School.
Hakataramea Valley (Hakataramea), the Public School.
Hermitage, Mount Cook, Wakefield Cottage.
Hilderthorpe, the Public School.
Hook (Waiariari), the Public School.
Hook (Waiariari), the Public School.
Kohika (St. Andrew's), the Schoolhouse.
Kimbell, the Public School.
Lake Pukaki, Roberts' Shed.
Lake Waitaki, the Hall.
Livingstone, the Athenæum.
Lunlled the Schoolhouse Lake Waitaki, the Hall.
Livingstone, the Athenæum.
Lyalldale, the Schoolhouse.
Maerewhenua, the Schoolhouse.
Makikihi, the Public School.
Mona Vale, the Public School.
Morven, the Public School.
Motukaika, Mr. A. Amyes's Wool-shed.
Mount Nessing (Albury), the Schoolhouse.
Ngapara, the Public School.
Nukuroa (Studholme Junction), the Public School.
Omarama, the Hall.
Otaio, the Public School.
Otekaieke, the Public School.
Otiake, the Schoolhouse.
Redeliff (Ikawai), the Public School.
Richmond (Pukeuri Junction), Mrs. J. Stringer's Residence. Residence.
Sherwood Downs, the Schoolhouse.
Skipton, the Public School. Skipton, the Public School.
Southburn (St. Andrew's), the Public School.
Springbrook, the Public School.
St. Andrew's, the Public School.
St. Andrew's, the Public School.
Tapui (Windsor), the Public School.
Tawai, the Public School.
Tekapo, Takapo House (Owner, F. Trott).
Te Ngawai (Albury), the Schoolhouse.
Ti Maunga, the Public School.
Tokarahi, the Hall.
Waihao Downs, the Public School.
Waihaorunga, the Public School.
Waimate, the Courthouse (principal).
Waimate, the Foresters' Hall.
Waitaki South (Waitaki), the Public School. Waitaki South (Waitaki), the Public School.
Waituna (Waimate), the Public School.
Willowbridge, the Public School.
Windsor, the Public School.
Windsor Park, (Enfield), Cookhouse, (Mr. E. Steele's).

Waitemata Electoral District-

Albany, the Coronation Hall,
Bayswater, the Club House,
Beach Haven (Birkenhead), the Cabaret,
Belmont, the Presbyterian School Hall.
Birkenhead, the Brighton Hall.
Birkenhead, the Methodist Church Hall.
Birkenhead, E.P.S. Rooms, 28 Hauraki Street.
Brown's Bay, the Progress Hall.
Campbell's Bay, the Public School.
Campbell's Bay, "Whitneydale," Campbell's Bay.
Castor Bay, the Presbyterian Church Hall.
Coatesville, the Coatesville Hall.
Dairy Flat, the Public School. Albany, the Coronation Hall.