Glenfield, the Glenfield Public School. Greenhithe, the Greenhithe Social Hall. Helensville, the Courthouse. Huapai, the Public School.
Kaukapakapa, the Methodist Church Classroom.
Kumeu, the Public Hall.
Mairangi Bay, Shop, corner Beach Road and Sidmouth Street.
Milford, the Baptist Church Hall.
Muriwai Beach (Waimauku), Mr. H. T. W. Roberts' House Murray's Bay, the Outram Hall. Northcote, the King's Theatre. Northcote, the Public School. Northcote, the Public School.

Parakai, Springside Private Hotel.

Paremoremo, the Post-office.

Parkhurst (Helensville), Mr. M. H. Sheffield's Garage.

Redvale, Mr. E. Wright's House.

Riverhead, the Riverhead Public Hall.

Silverdale, Public Library.

South Head (Helensville), Waioneke Public School.

Takapuna, the Takapuna Public School (principal).

Takapuna, Lakeside Stores, Shakespeare Road.

Takapuna, Shop, 55 Lake Road.

Taupaki, the Public School.

Torbay, Mr. Crumpe's Shop.

Waimauku, the Coronation Hall.

Waitoki (Kaukapakapa), the Public School.

Woodhill, the Public Hall.

Aramatai, the Old School (Kopaki).
Arapae, the Public Hall.
Aratoro, the Public School (Kopaki).
Aria, the Public School.
Arohena, Smyth Brothers and Boryer's Mill Hall.
Arohena, the Public School.
Awakino, the Public School (Te Anga).
Benneydale, the Contractor's Cookhouse.
Caves Road, the old School (Waitomo Caves).
Hangatiki, the Public Hall.
Hauturu, Mr. M. Stewart's Garage.
Honikiwi, the Public School (Otorohanga).
Horokino, Ellis and Burnand's Club-room (Mangapehi).
Kaeaea, the Public School (Aria).
Kaitangiweka, the Public School (Mapiu).
Kawhia, the County Council Chambers.
Kihikihi, the Town Hall.
Kinohaku, No. 2 Public School.
Kiokio, the Public School (Otorohanga).
Kopaki, the Public School (Kihikihi).
Mahoenui, the Public School.
Korakonui, the Public School.
Maihiihi, the Public Hall (Otorohanga).
Mairoa, the Public School.
Mangaotaki, the Public School (Kopaki).
Mangaotaki, the Public Hall.
Mangateka, Tangitu, Mr. J. T. Dixon's Motor-shed (Mokauiti).
Mapiu, the Public School.
Maraeroa, Marton Sash and Door Co.'s Mill Office (Mangapehi).
Marokopa, the Public Hall.
Moeatoa, the Moeatoa Hall (Kiritehere).
Mokau, the Public School.
Ngaroma, the Public School. Waitomo Electoral District-Mokauiti, the Public School.

Ngaroma, the Public School.

Ngatamahine, the Old Kohua Road School.

Ngutunui, the Puketotara-Ngutunui Hall.

Oniao, Mr. J. O'Hara's Residence, Mokauiti Road (Aria). Oniao, Mr. J. O'Hara's Residence, Mokauiti Road (Aria). Oparau, the Public School. Oparaue, the Public School (Te Kuiti). Otewa, the Public School (Otorohanga). Otorohanga, the Town Hall. Paemako, the Old School (Piopio). Paewhenua, the Public Hall (Otorohanga). Paraheka Valley, Mr. W. H. Keighley's Residence (Aria). Parawera, the Native School (Kihikihi). Piopio, the Ladies' Rest-room. Piu Settlement, the Land Development Office (Mapiu). Pokuru, the Public School (Te Mawhai). Porootarao, the Railway-station Waiting-room. Pukeatua, the Public School. Pukemako, Ellis and Burnand's Cookhouse (Mangapehi). Pukemako, Ellis and Burnand's Cookhouse (Mangapehi).
Puketutu, the Railway-station Waiting-room.
Rangiatea, the Public Hall (Otorohanga).
Rangitoto, the Pururu Hall (Te Kuiti).
Rewa Rewa, the Public School (Otorohanga).
Rira, the Public School (Aria).
Rotongata, the Public Hall (Pukeatua).
Tahaia, the Old School (Otorohanga).
Tangitu, the Public Hall (Mapiu).
Te Anga, the Public Hall.
Te Kawa, the Public School.
Te Koraha, Mr. William Turner's Residence (Hauturu).
Te Kuiti, the Courthouse.
Te Mapara, Mr. L. G. Laurenson's Wool-shed, (Piopie).
Te Mawhai, the Public Hall.
Te Rauamoa, the Public School. Pukemako, Ellis and Burnand's Cookhouse (Mangapehi).

Tiroa, Collier's Mill Office (Mangapehi). Tokanui, the Cross-roads Hall, (Kihikihi). Waikeria, Borstal Administration Buildings (Kihikihi). Waikeria, Borstal Administration Buildings (Kihikihi). Waimiha, the Picture Theatre.
Waipa, Waimiha Timber Co.'s Mill Office (Kopapi).
Wairere Falls, Mr. I. G. Collins' Garage (Piopio).
Waitanguru, the Public School (Mairoa).
Waitomo Caves, the Public School.
Waitomo Valley Road, the Old School (Otorohanga).
Whareorino, the Public School.
Wharepapa, the Public School (Pukeatua).
Wharepuhunga, the Public School (Kihikihi).
Whawharua, the Old School Shelter-shed (Otorohanga).

Wallace Electoral District-Aparima, the Public School. Ardlussa, the Old Schoolhouse. Athol, the Public School. Balfour, the Public School. Birchwood, the Old Schoolhouse. Birchwood, the Old Schoolhouse.
Blackmount (Monowai), the Public School.
Clifden, the Public School.
Colae Bay, the Public School.
Dipton, the Public School.
Drummond, the Public School.
Dunearn, the Public School.
East Chatton, the Public School.
Eastern Bush, the Public School.
Ermedale, the Old Schoolhouse.
Fairfax, the Public School.
Fairfax, the Public School. Fairtax, the Public School.
Feldwick, the Public School.
Five Rivers, the Public School.
Frankton, the Wakatipu Golf Clubhouse.
Garston, the Public School.
Gladfield, the Public School.
Glenary, the Public School. Glenary, the Public School.
Glenorchy, the Public School.
Granity, Longwood, the Public School.
Greenvale, the Old Schoolhouse.
Gummies' Bush, the Public School.
Hamilton Burn (Mossburn), the Public School.
Heddon Bush, the Public School.
Hiwiroa (Longridge North), the Public School.
Helmesdale, the old Castlerock Schoolhouse.
Isla Bank, the Public School.
Kaweku, the old Sandstone Schoolhouse.
Kingston Bailway-station Ladies' Waiting-roc Kaweku, the old Sandstone Schoolhouse.
Kingston, Railway-station, Ladies' Waiting-room.
Kinloch, Mr. R. H. Bryant's Residence.
Longridge, Mr. W. L. Haywood's Residence.
Lumsden, the Courthouse.
Mandeville, the Public School.
Monowai, Electric-power Station Hut.
Mossburn, the Public School.
Mount Nicholas (Queenstown), the Old Schoolhouse.
New Windsor (Riverton), Mr. P. Bulling's Residence.
Ngapohatu (The Rocks), the Rocks Association Pavilion.
Nightcaps, the Public School.
Nokomai, the Old Schoolhouse.
Ohai, the Public School.
Opio, the Old Schoolhouse.
Orawia, the Public School.
Orepuki, the Public School.
Otahu, the Public School. Otahu, the Public School. Otama, the Public School. Otautau, the Courthouse. Otautau, the Courthouse.
Pahia, the Public School.
Papatotara, the Public School.
Paradise Mine, Mr. G. W. Grave's Residence.
Pukemaori, the Public School.
Pyramid Siding, the Old Schoolhouse.
Queenstown, the Courthouse (principal).
Rees Valley (Glenorchy), the Public Library.
Riversdale, the Public School.
Riverside, the Old Schoolhouse.
Round Hill, the Old Post-office Building.
Scott's Gap, the Public School.
Te Anau, the Public School.
Te Tua, the Public School.
Te Waewae, the Public School. Te Waewae, the Public School. The Key (Mararoa), the School. Tihaka, the Old Oraki Schoolhouse. Tihaka, the Old Oraki Schoolhouse.
Tuatapere, the Public School.
Waihoaka, the Public School.
Waikaia, the Courthouse.
Waikaka, the Public School.
Waikouro, the Old Schoolhouse.
Waipango, the Wild Bush Public School.
Waipounamu, the Old Schoolhouse.
Wairio, the Public Hall.
Wendon, the Public School. Wendon, the Public School. Wendonside, the Public School. Wendon Valley, the Public School. Wrey's Bush, the Public Hall.

## Wanganui Electoral District-

Aramoho, the Methodist Schoolroom. Aramono, the Methodist Schoolroom.
Castlecliff, Saunder's Shop, Rangiora Street.
Castlecliff, the Town Hall.
Glouester Street, St. Andrew's Schoolroom.
Gonville, Alma Road, shop opposite Gorran Avenue.
Gonville, the Town Hall.
Gonville Junction, Wilson's Motor-shed, Puriri Street.