Guyton Street, Railway Social Hall.
Keith Street, the Methodist Schoolroom.
Magistrate's Court, Wanganui (small Court) (principal).
Maria Place, the Drill-hall.
St. John's Hill, the Presbyterian Schoolroom.
Upper Aramoho, Schoolroom, St. David's Presbyterian Church, Somme Parade.
Victoria Avenue, Y.M.C.A. Building.
Wanganui East, Baptist Schoolroom, corner Nixon and Moana Streets. Moana Streets.
Wanganui East, Poutini Street, shop opposite Railway Workshops.
Wanganui East, the Town Hall.

Wellington Central Electoral District-

Adelaide Road and Drummond Street corner, Empty Brougham and Elizabeth Street corner, the Clyde Quay School. Buckle Street, the Waiting-room, Main Entrance, Defence Central District H.Q.
Dufferin Street, St. Mark's Parish Hall.
Hankey Street, the Technical College.
Hataitai, Waitoa Road, the Methodist Church Schoolroom.
Hataitai, the Public School. Kent Terrace, the Oddfellows' Hall (principal).

Lorne Street, the Cambridge Terrace Congregational Church Schoolroom. Oriental Bay, the Municipal Bathing Pavilion under Band Rotunda. Pirie Street, the Kent Terrace Presbyterian Church Schoolroom.
Roseneath, the Public School. Tasman Street, the Boys' Institute.

Wellington East Electoral District—

Breaker Bay Road, No. 64, Mr. T. Bell's Residence.
Evans Bay, Swimming Club's Pavilion, Evans Bay Road.
Houghton Valley, the Public School.
Karaka Bay, Motor-shed at No. 349, Mr. M. P. Mabin's
Residence.
Kilbirnie, Returned Services' Association Building,
corner of Coutts and Mahora Streets.
Kilbirnie, Rex Hall, Kilbirnie Crescent.
Kilbirnie, the Public School.
Kilbirnie, Taia Hall, Bay Road.
Lyall Bay, Maranui Surf Club's Pavilion, Lyall Parade.
Lyall Bay, the Public School.
Melrose, Tea-rooms, Eve's Store, 29 Sutherland Road.
Miramar Central, the Public School. Miramar Central, the Public School.

Miramar North, Residence of Mrs. A. E. Phillips, corner of Darlington and Camperdown Roads.

Miramar South, the Public School.

Miramar South, Knox Church Hall, Argentine Avenue.
Seatoun, the Public School. Strathmore Park, City Council Pumping Station, corner of Broadway and Strathmore Avenue.
Worser Bay, the Public School.

Wellington North Electoral District-

Brook Street, the Thorndon Public School.
Buckle Street, the Mount Cook Public School.
Buckle Street, the Mount Cook Public School.
Clifton Terrace, the Clifton Terrace Public School.
Dixon Street, St. John's Sunday School Hall.
Ghuznee Street, St. Peter's Schoolroom.
Lambton Quay, Magistrates' Court Building (principal).
Lower Cuba Street, the Town Hall.
Molesworth Street, empty shop, corner of Tinakori Road.
Molesworth Street, the Methodist Schoolroom.
Sydney Street, St. Paul's Schoolroom.
The Terrace, St. Andrew's Church Hall.
The Terrace, the Te Aro Public School (near old Jail-site).
Tinakori Road, the Dental Clinic (Prime Minister's old Residence). Residence).
Upper Willis Street, the new Dental Clinic.
Vivian Street, the Trades Hall.

Wellington South Electoral District-

Berhampore Masonic Hall, Adelaide Road.
Berhampore, St. Cuthbert's Schoolroom, Luxford Street.
Constable Street, the Congregational Sunday School.
Happy Valley (Ohiro Bay), Mrs. Moore's Tea-rooms.
Island Bay, Barnao's Garage, Reef Street.
Island Bay, Presbyterian Church Clubroom, The Parade.
Island Bay, Public School.
Island Bay, St. Hilda's Hall, Humber Street.
Newtown, Public School (off Riddiford Street).
Newtown, St. Thomas's Hall, Riddiford Street.
Wellington Hospital, Board Room.
Westland Road, the Winter Show Building.

Wellington Suburbs Electoral District-

Belmont, the Belmont Men's Social and Literary Club, Owen Street (Belmont).

Day's Bay, the Cottage adjoining the Pavilion.

Eastbourne, Mrs. R. M. Terrill's Motor-garage, 358 Main Road, Muritai.

Eastbourne, the Muritai Public School.

Epuni, the Public School.

Highland Park, Mr. A. H. Eaton's Motor-garage, 9 Oban Highland Park, Mrs. J. E. Drury's Motor-garage, 34
Barnard Street. Johnsonville, the Assembly Hall, Main Road. Johnsonville, the Convent School. Kaiwharawhara, the Methodist Schoolroom. Kaiwharawhara, the Methodist Schoolroom.
Khandallah, the Convent School, Ngatoto Street.
Khandallah, Mr. C. J. Brown's Motor-garage, 156
Cockayne Road.
Khandallah, the Parish Hall, Boxhill.
Khandallah, the Public School, Cashmere Avenue.
Khandallah, the Town Hall.
Korokoro, the Public School.
Linden, Mr. C. R. Newson's Motor-garage, Collins Avenue.
Lower Hutt, Mr. V. A. Draper's Motor-garage, 827 High
Street. Lower Hutt, the Knox Church Schoolroom, High Street. Lower Butt, the Knox Church Schoolroom, High Street.
Lowry Bay, the Anglican Church Hall, Howard Road.
Lowry Bay, the late Lady Bell's Boat-house.
Newlands, the Public School.
Ngauranga, Mr. J. H. McPhee's Motor-garage, Gorge
Road.
Ngaio the Grand H. T. Road.

Ngaio, the Town Hall.

Normandale, the Public School.

Ohariu Valley (Johnsonville), the Public School.

Petone, Mrs. A. D. Jones' Residence, 43 Priest's Avenue.

Porirua East, Mr. G. Harper's Motor-garage, Awatea Street Street.
Stokes Valley, the Public Hall.
Taita, the Public School.
Tawa Flat, the Public School.
Wadestown, the Anglican Parish Hall (principal).
Wainuiomata, the Public Hall.
Waterloo, the Public School (Lower Hutt).
Waiwhetu, the Public School (Lower Hutt).
Vork Bay, Mr. E. Price's Motor garges York Bay, Mr. E. Price's Motor-garage.

Wellington West Electoral District-

Aro Street, the Mission Hall.
Aro Street, Winslow Garages.
Brooklyn, the Public School (principal).
Glenmore Road, the Garden Store, opposite Botanical Gardens. Karori, the Public School.
Karori North, the Masonic Hall, Standen Street.
Karori West, the Public School.
Kelburn, the Kiosk.
Kelburn, the Training College Gymnasium, Kowhai Kelburn Extension, the Presbyterian Schoolroom. Makara, the Public School. Marara, the Public School.

Mornington, the Ridgway Public School.

Northland, the Methodist Schoolroom.

Ohiro Road, the Central Park Hospital.

Vogeltown, the Store.

Wadestown, Mr. C. N. Durey's Garage, Cecil Road.

Wilton Road, Mr. J. Mitchell's Garage.

Westland Electoral District—

Aickens, Mrs. F. Evan's Residence.
Arahura, Toker's Hall.
Aratika (Kotuku), the Public School.
Awatuna (Stafford), the Public School.
Blue Spur (Ho Ho), Mr. G. Punch's Residence.
Boddytown (Greymouth), Mr. W. H. Duffy's Residence.
Bruce Bay, the Public School.
Bruce Bay Camp, the P.W.D. Hut.
Cameron's, the Public School.
Cobden, the Public School.
Cobden, the Public School. Cobden, the Public School.

Dillmanstown (Kumara), Mrs. Elizabeth Sinclair's House.

Dunganville, Mrs. M. Tibble's Building.

Evans Creek, the Public School.

Gillespies Beach (Weheka), the Dredge Office.

Goldsborough, House of Mr. E. J. Spencer.

Greymouth, Alexander Street, the Hibernian Hall.

Greymouth, High Street, United Pavilion (Recreationground).

Greymouth, the Courthouse Greymouth, the Courthouse. Greymouth, the Grey River Hospital. Greymouth, the Harbour Board Office. Greymouth, the Public School.
Greymouth, the Public School, Blaketown.
Greymouth, the Town Hall.
Haast, Mr. J. Cron's Residence.
Harihari, the Public School. Harihari, the Public School.
Hokitika, St. Mary's Club-room, Stafford Street.
Hokitika, the Public School.
Hokitika, the Town Hall (principal).
Hokitika, the Westland Hospital.
Humphrey's, the Public School.
Jacksons, Station Room, Railway Building.
Jacksons Bay, the P.W.D. Hut.
Jacobs River, the Public School.
Kahikatea, Gladstone Hall.
Kaiata (Greymouth), the Public School.
Kakapotahi, the Public School.
Kanieri, the Public Hall.
Kanieri Forks, Kanieri Electric, Ltd., Hut.
Karangarua, Mr. Walter Scott's Residence.
Koiterangi, the Public School.
Kokiri, the Public School.