Otokia, the Public School.

Inangahua Landing, the Public School. Kamaka, Mr. Carter's Residence. Karamea, the Public School. Kongahu, the Public School. Kopara Road (Ahaura), Randall Creek Sawmill Co.'s Kopara Road (Ahaura), Randall Creek Sav Sawmill House. Kotuku, the Public School. Little Wanganui, the Public School. Lyell, the Public School. Mawheraiti, the Public School. Millerton, the Library. Moana, the School Building. Moonlight (Atarau), the Public School. Nelson Creek, the Public Hall. Ngahere, the Public School. Ngakawau, the Westport-Stockton Coal Office. Oparara, the School Building. Ngakawau, the Westport-Stockton Coal Company's Office. Oparara, the School Building. Orwell Creek, the Mill House. Punakaiki, the School Building. Rapahoe (Runanga), the Public School. Roa, the Public School. Rotokohu, the Public School. Rotokohu, the Public School. Rura, the Public School. Seddonville, the Public School. Sergeant's Hill (Papahaoa), the Public School. Stillwater, the Public School. Stockton (Stockton Mine), the Public School. Stummerlea (Waimarie), the Public School. Taylorville (Brunerton), the Public School. Totara Flat, the Public School. Upper Maimai (Mawheraiti), the Public School. Upper Maimai (Mawheraiti), the Public School. Upper Maima (Mawheraiti), the Public School. Waipuna Creek (Ikamatua), Waipuna Dredging Co.'s Cottage. Wallsend (Brunnerton), Dickson's Hall. Westport. Poblicson Company's Wallsend (Brunnerton), Dickson's Hall. Westport, Pakington Street, Orange Lodge Hall. Westport, Robertson's Shop, corner Mill and Palmerston

Streets. Westport, the Courthouse (principal). Westport, the Technical High School.

Central Otago Electoral District-

18

tral Otago Electoral District— Alexandra, the Courthouse (principal). Allanton, the Public School. Ardgour (Tarras), the Public Hall. Arrowtown, the Public School. Arthur's Point (Queenstown), the Public School. Bannockburn, the Public School. Beaumont, the Public School. Beaumont, the Public School. Beawick, the Public School. Berwick, the Public School. Blackstone Hill, the Public School. Cambrian, the Public School. Chatto Creek, the Public School. Chatto Creek, the Public School. Clyde, the Courthouse. Cool Creek Flat (Roxburgh), the Public Hall. Cronwell, the Public Hall. -Crowston, the Public School. Dunrobin, the Public School. Earnscleugh Flat (Alexandra), the Public Hall. Edievale, the Public School. Ettrick, the Public School. Ettrick, the Public School. Fruitlands (Alexandra), the Public School. Galloway, the Public School. Gibbston (Arrowtown), the Public School. Gimmerburn, the Public School. Hawea Flat, the Public School. Henley, the Public Hall. Heriot, the Public School. Hindon Bailway, the Public School Hericey, the Public School. Hindon Railway, the Public School. Hindon Township, the Post-office. Hyde, the Public School. Ida Valley, the Public School. Kuri Bush, the Public School. Kyeburn, the Public School. Kyeburn, the Public School. Lander, the Public School. Lee Stream (Outram), the Public School. Lindis Pass, the Public School. Lowburn Ferry (Cromwell), the Public School. Lower Shotover, the Public School. Luggate, the Public School. Macrae's Flat, the Public School. Makarora, the Public School. Matakanui, the Public School. Maingatua, the Public School. Maingatua, the Public School. Maingatua, the Public School. Maingatua, the Public School. Middlemarch, the Public School. Maungatua, the Public School. Middlemarch, the Public School. Miller's Flat, the Public School. Moa Creek (Poolburn), the Public School. Moa Flat (Heriot), the Public School. Moonight (Macrae's Flat), the Public School. Morrisons, the Postmaster's Residence. Naseby, the Courthouse. Ngapuna (Middlemarch), the School Residence. Omakau, the Public School. Ophir. the Courthouse. Ophir, the Courthouse.

Oturehua, the Public Hall. Outram, the Courthouse. Paerau, Mr. R. R. Carr's House Outram, the Courthouse.
Paerau, Mr. R. R. Carr's House.
Park Hill (Heriot), Mr. A. E. D. McKay's Residence.
Patearoa, the Public School.
Poolburn, the Public School.
Pukepouri (Waipiata), the Sanatorium.
Pukerangi, the Public School.
Queensberry (Luggate), the Public School.
Rae's Junction, Mr. J. F. Tamblyn's Packing-shed.
Ranfurly, the Public School.
Roxburgh, the Courthouse.
Shannon (Sutton), the Public School.
St. Bathan's, the Public School.
Sutton, the Public School.
Sutton, the Public School.
Waipiata, the Public School.
Wanaka, the Public School.
Wedderburn, the Public School.
Widden (Heriot), Mr. I. A. Nicolson's Residence.
Woodside, the Public School. Christchurch East Electoral District-Barbadoes Street, Hibernian Hall. Barbadoes Street, the St. Patrick's School, corner Barbadoes Street and Moorhouse Avenue. Beckenham, Sandwich Road, the Beckenham Public School. Fitzgerald Avenue, the Salvation Army (Young People's) Hall. Gloucester Street, East Christchurch Main School. Lichfield Street, St. Paul's Church Schoolroom. Linwood, Marquee, corner of Grafton and Charles Streets. Linwood, the Phillipstown Public School. Manchester Street, Marquee, near Belfast Street. Manchester Street, St. Luke's Church Schoolroom. Oxford Terrace, Baptist Church Schoolroom. Oxford Terrace, the Foresters' Hall. St. Martin's, Wilson's Road, St. Martin's Library. Sydenham, Colombo Street (South), St. David's Schoolroom. Sydenham, Hastings Street, Oddfellows' Hall. Sydenham, Lawson Street, Sydenham Football Club's Hall. Waltham Road, the Waltham Public School. Waltham, Shakespeare Road, Waltham Hall. Wilson's Road, corner Little York Street, Baptist Mission, Schoolroom. Worcester Street, Orange Hall (principal). Christchurch North Electorate-Bealey Avenue, Knox Schoolroom (principal). Bealey Avenue, No. 310, J. B. John's Garage. Bealey Street, corner Gresford Street (Garage). Berwick Street, near Cranford Street Presbyterian Schoolroom. Bishop Street, No. 49, Mr. Lawson's Garage. Caledonian and Edgeware Roads corner, St. Matthew's Schoolroom. Dean Street, near Barbadoes Street, Mr. G. Lack's Motor-shed. Edgeware Road and Madras Street corner, Primitive Methodist Schoolroom. Edward Avenue, near Cleveland Street, Mrs. J. Johnston's Garage. Fendalton Road, corner Wairarapa Road, White's Store, the Marquee. Kilmore Street, No. 119, near Colombo Street, the Marquee. .einster Road, Elmwood School. Malvern Street, entrance to Grandstand at Rugby Park. Manchester Street, next Archbold's Furniture Ware-house, the Marquee. Merivale Lane, No. 64, Mrs. Walker's Garage. Papanui Road, Memorial Hall (Social Room, Upstairs), Papanui. Papanui Road near Weston Street St. Androw's Colloga Papanui Road, near Weston Street, St. Andrew's College, the Marquee. Rugby Street, Methodist Schoolroom. Rugby Street, corner Rossall Street, Mrs. Chittenden's Garage.

Christchurch South Electoral District-

Addington, Lincoln Road and Spencer Street corner, Marquee. Addington, Lincoln Road, the Library.

になるので

Addington, Selwyn Street, the Christchurch Fanciers' Hall.

Durham Street, Christchurch, St. Michael's Schoolroom. Durham Street, Christchurch, the Old Provincial Chambers (principal). Kilmore Street, Christchurch, the Normal School.

Moorhouse Avenue, Christchurch, the Church of Christ Hall.

Spreydon, 231 Barrington Street, St. Nicholas Hall. Spreydon, Barrington Street, the Presbyterian Hall. Spreydon, Domain Terrace, the Coronation Hall. Spreydon, Lyttelton Street, West-Spreydon School. Spreydon, 3 Somerfield Street, the Methodist Hall.

Spreydon, Marquee, 114 Somerfield Street.