Spreydon, Selwyn Street, Union Methodist Hall. Spreydon, Simeon and Coronation Streets corner, Garage. Spreydon, Strickland Street and Crescent Road, Marquee. Sydenham, Battersea Street, the Salvation Army Hall. Sydenham, Marquee, Bradford Park, Strickland Street. Sydenham, Brougham Street, the Methodist Hall.

Tuam Street, Christchurch, St. Andrew's Schoolroom.

#### Clutha Electoral District-

Adams Flat, Miss E. M. McHardy's Residence. Adams Flat, Miss E. M. McHardy's Resident Akatore (Raurekau), the Public School. Akatore Coast, the Public School. Awamangu, the Public School. Balclutha, the Public School (principal). Balclutha North, Mrs. J. Fallowfield's House. Benhar, the Public School. Berwick, Mr. H. Robinson's House. Berwick, Mr. H. Robinson's House.
Circle Hill, the Public School.
Clarendon, the Public Hall.
Clarksville, the Sunday School.
Clifton Settlement (Waiwera South), the Old Homestead.
Clinton, the Public School.
Clydevale, the Public Hall.
Evans Flat, the Public Hall.
Fairfax (Tokoiti), the Public School.
Forsyth the School Forsyth, the School.
Glenledi, Mr. James McGuigan's House. Glenomaru, the Public School. Glenore, the Public School. Greenfield, the Hall. Greenfield, the Hall.
Hillend, the Public School.
Hinahina, the Public School.
Houipapa, the Public School.
Hunt's Road, Mr. George Gorman's House.
Inch Clutha, the Public School.
Kahuika, the Public School.
Kahiku, the Public School.
Kaitangata, the Public School Gymnasium.
Kakanuaka, the Public School Kakapuaka, the Public School. Katea, the Public School. Kuriwao, the Public School. Lawrence, the Borough Council Chambers. Lovell's Flat, the Public School. Maclennan, the Public School.

Manuka Creek, the Public School.

Milburn, the Public School. Milburn, the Public School.
Milton, St. John's Hall.
Moneymore, the Public School.
Otanomomo, the Public School.
Otekura, the Public School.
Owaka, the Oddfellows' Hall.
Owaka 'Valley, the Public School.
Popotunoa, the Public Hall.
Port Molyneux, the Public Hall.
Pounawea, Mr. H. A. Sell's House.
Puerua, the Hall. Pukeawa, the Public Hall. Purakauiti, the Public School. Purekireki, the Public School. Purekireki, the Public School.
Ratanui, the Public School.
Reomoana (Kaka Point), the Public Hall.
Romahapa, the Public Hall.
Stirling, the Public School.
Stony Creek, the Public School.
Table Hill, the Public School.
Tahakopa, the Public School.
Tahatika, the Public School.
Tairii Beach, the Public School Tahatika, the Public School.
Taieri Beach, the Public School.
Taieri Mouth, the Public School.
Taumata, the Public School.
Tawanui, the Public School.
Te Houka, the Public School.
Tuapeka Flat (Whenuakoa), the Public School.
Tuapeka Mouth, the Public School.
Tuapeka West, the Public School.
Waihola, the Public School.
Waipahi, Mr. Geo. N. Murray's House.
Waipori, the Public School.
Waipori Falls, Dunedin City Corporation's Hall.
Wairuna, the Public School. Wairuna, the Public School.
Waitahuna, the Public School.
Waitahuna Gully, Mr. R. J. Pennell's House.
Waitahuna West, the Public School.
Waitepeka, the Public School.
Waiwera Township, the Public School.
Wangaloa, the Public School.
Warepa, the Public School.
Wharetoa, the Public School.

# Dunedin Central Electoral District-

Anderson's Bay, Cameron Hall, Silverton Street. Anderson's Bay, Marigold Salon, Musselburgh Rise. Broad Bay, the Public School. Cape Saunders, the Public School. Caversham, Kensington Drill Hall, Bridgman Street. Caversham, Methodist Hall, South Road. Caversham, Miss D. Martin's House, 110 South Road. Dunedin, Archerfield School, Maitland Street. Grant's Braes, the Presbyterian Church, Larnach Road. Higheliff, the Higheliff Cafe.

Hooper's Inlet, the Public School.

Macandrew Bay, North-east Harbour Public School.

Mornington, Baptist Church Hall, Elgin Road. Mornington, the Catholic School Hall, Benhar Street.

Mornington, Mr. R. A. Fougere's Garage, 54 Eglinton Rd.

Mornington, the Hall, Tram Car-shed, Eglinton Road (principal). Mornington, Mornington Scouts' Hall, corner Argyle. Street and Glen Avenue. Otakou, the Public School. Pukehiki, the Public School.
Pukehiki, the Public Hall.
St. Kilda, the Presbyterian Sunday School Hall, Queens. Drive. St. Kilda, Musselburgh Public School, corner Culling and Bowen Streets. Sandymount, the Public School.
South Dunedin, St. Patrick's School, Macandrew Road.
Tomahawk, the Glencairn Hall.

#### Dunedin North Electoral District-

Albany Street, the Foresters' Hall.
Botanical Gardens, the Salvation Army Hall.
George Street, the Public School Hall (principal).
Leith Valley, the Public School Gymnasium.
Maori Hill, Coronation Hall.
Meunt Cargill, the Public School.
North-east Valley, the Millar Street Hall.
North-east Valley, the Town Hall.
Opoho, the Presbyterian Church Hall.
Pigeon Flat (Upper Waitsti), Mr. O. L. Clarke's House.
Pine Hill, the Presbyterian Church.
Port Chalmers, Mr. W. G. Love's Garage, corner Harrington and Laing Streets.
Port Chalmers, the Garrison Hall.
Ravensbourne, the Coronation Hall.
Ravensbourne, the Coronation Hall.
Seynoldstown (Port Chalmers), Mrs. D. Munro's House.
Sawyer's Bay, the Public School.
St. Leonards, King George's Hall.
Union Street, the Public School Gymnasium.
Upper Junction, the Public School.
Wakari, Mr. L. S. Joyce's Garage, 99 Lynn Street.
Wakari, Presbyterian Church Hall.
Woodhaugh, the Methodist Church Hall. Albany Street, the Foresters' Hall.

### Dunedin South Electoral District-

Abbotsford, the Methodist Church Hall. Allanton, Mrs. J. L. Ralston's Garage. Brighton, the Public School. Burnside, the Church of Christ Hall.
Caversham, Oddfellows' Hall, David Street.
Caversham, St. Peter's Schoolroom, Alexandra Street.
Concord, the Public School.
East Taieri, the Riccarton Hall. East Taieri, the Riccarton Hall.
Fairfield, the Public School.
Green Island, the Forrester's Hall.
Green Island Bush, Mrs. Alex Crawford's House.
Halfway Bush, Mrs. D. Kedzlie's House.
King Edward Street, the Town Hall (principal).
Mosgiel, Coronation Hall.
North Taieri, the Public School.
South Dunedin, the Intermediate School, Macandrew Road Road. South Dunedin, the Social Hall, Hillside Workshops. St. Clair, the Presbyterian Sunday School Hall.
St. Kilda, Forbury Park Trotting Club (Y.M.C.A. Hall),
St. Kilda, the Town Hall. Whare Flat, the Public School.
Wingatui, Racecourse (Caretaker's Cottage).
Wyllie's Crossing, the Public School.

## Dunedin West Electoral District-

Alva Street, High Street School Hall: Arthur Street, the Public School Hall. Belleknowes, Garage of S. C. Sutherland, Granville Carroll Street, St. Andrew's Church Schoolroom. Crawford Street, No. 93, Dunedin Jockey Club's Board Room. Hanover Street, the Baptist Church School Hall. Harrop Street, Town Hall Concert Chamber (principal); Hawthorne Avenue, No. 36, Mornington, E. J. Smith's Garage.
Highgate, Roslyn, the Roslyn Institute:
Highgate, Roslyn, the Salvation Army Hall.
Highgate, Roslyn, the Presbyterian Church Schoolroom.
Kaikorai Valley Road, Store opposite Roslyn Mills.
King Street, Knox Church Sunday Schoolroom.
Leith Street, Orange Hall.
Maclaggan Street, the Kaikorai Band Room.
Meadow Street, No. 34, Mornington, Garage of Mrs.
M. E. Whitehouse.
Moray Place, the Returned Services' Hall Moray Place, the Returned Services' Hall. Nairn Street, Kaikorai, the Presbyterian Sunday School Rattray Street, St. Joseph's Hall. Russell Street, the Mission Hall. Wakari, the Wakari Public School Hall.