Eden Electoral District-

Dominion Road, St. Alban's Anglican Church Hall

Dominion Road, St. Alban's Anglican Unuren man (principal).

Epsom, Public Library.

Epsom, District School, The Drive.

Grange Road, Baptist Church Hall.

Kingsland, Jubilee Hall.

Morningside, Hirst's Hall, New North Road.

Mount Albert, No. 6 Bournmouth Avenue, private Motor-garage at Residence of Mr. A. Callaghan.

Mount Eden Road, Presbyterian Church Hall.

Ngauruhoe Street, Mount Eden, Methodist Schoolroom.

Parrish Road, Football-shed.

View and Esplanade Roads corner, Congregationa Schoolroom.

Schoolroom.
Walters Road and Marlborough Street corner, Church of Christ.

Egmont Electorial District-

Arawhata Road, the School. Auroa, the School. Auroa, the School.

Awatuna, the Public School.

Cardiff, the Public School.

Eltham, the Courthouse (principal).

Eltham, the Oddfellows' Hall.

Hurford Road, the Hall.

Hurworth, the Public Hall, Carrington Road.

Inaia, the School.

Inaha, the Riverdale Dairy Factory Office.

Kahui Road, the Public School.

Kaponga, the Town Hall.

Kapuni, the Public School.

Koru, the Public Hall.

Lowgarth, the Hall.

Mahoe, the School.

Koru, the Public Hall.
Lowgarth, the Hall.
Mahoe, the School.
Manaia, the Supper-room, Town Hall.
Mangahume (Eltham Road), the Public School.
Matapu, the Public School.
Matapu, the Public School.
Newall Road (Tumahu), the Public School.
Normanby, the Town Hall.
Oakura, the School.
Oaonui, the School.
Oeo, the Public School.
Ohawe, Mr. H. E. Robinson's House.
Okaiawa, the Public School.
Omata, the Public School.
Opua Road, Residence of J. Feaver (jun.).
Opunake, the Courthouse.
Otakeho, the Public School.
Pungarehu, the Public School.
Pungarehu, the Public School.
Rusierlea, the Public School.
Rowan, the Hall.
Tataraimaka, the Hall.
Te Kiri, the Public School.
Tokaora, the Public School.
Upper Mangorei, the Public Hall.
Waingongoro, the School.

Upper Mangorei, the Public Hall Waingongoro, the School. Waiteika Road, the School Warea, the Hall.

Franklin Electoral District-

Aka Aka, the Public Hall.
Ararimu, the Public School.
Awhitu, Matakawau Public School.
Awhitu Central, the Public Hall.
Awhitu Wharf, the Public School.
Bombay, the Public Hall.
Bombay Deviation, Great South Road, Mr. W. Pratt's

Garage.

Buckland, the Public Hall.

Drury, the Public Hall.

Glenbrook, the Public Hall.

Graham's Beach, the Public School.

Harrisville, the Public School.

Helvetia, the Public Hall.

Homai, the Mission Hall.

Karaka, the Public School (No. 2).

Homai, the Mission Hall.
Karaka, the Public School (No. 2).
Karaka, the School, Te Hihi.
Kohekohe, Mr. Harcombe's Wool-shed.
Manukau Heads, the Post-office.
Manurewa, the Public Hall.
Mauku, the Public Hall.
Opaheke, Railway Flag-station.
Orua Bay, the Public School.
Otaua, the Public Hall.
Paerata, the Public Hall.
Papakura, the Public School.
Papakura, the Methodist Hall.
Paparata, the Public School.
Patumahoe, the Public Hall.

Paparata, the Public School.
Patumahoe, the Public Hall.
Pollock Settlement, the Public Hall.
Pukekohe, the Courthouse (principal).
Pukekohe, the Presbyterian Sunday School Hall.
Pukekohe East, the Public Hall.
Pukekohe Hill, Mr. L. J. Bayly's Motor-shed.
Pukekohe Hill, Church of Christ Building.

Pukekohe West, the Carlton Hall. Pukeoware, the Public Hall. Puni, the Public Hall. Rum, the Public Hall.
Ramarama, the Public Hall.
Takanini, the Public School.
Waiau Pa, the Public Hall.
Waipipi, the Public Hall.
Waiuku, the Public Hall.
Weymouth (Manurewa), the Public School.

Gisborne Electoral District-

Ardkeen, the Public Hall.

Ardkeen, the Public School.
Bartletts, the Public School Building.
Frasertown, the Public School Building.
Frasertown Road, Mr. A. L. Gordon's House.
Gisborne, Abercorn Hall, Ormond Road.
Gisborne, the Central School.

Gisborne, the Masonic Hall, Childers Road (principal). Gisborne, Cook Hospital, the Board Room. Gisborne, Kindergarten Hall, Church of Christ, Roebuck

Road.

Gisborne, Ovenden's Workshop, 212 Rufene Road. Gisborne, the Presbyterian Sunday School, C Street.

Gisborne, Y.M.C.A., Fitzherbert Street.

Gisborne, Y.M.C.A., corner Childers Road and Chalmers Road.

Hangaroa, the Public School. Hangaroa, S. T. Von Pein's Residence. Kaiti, Gisborne, the Public School, Wainui Road.

Kopuawhara, the Public School.

Mahia Peninsula, the Native School.

Makaraka-Matawhero, the Public Hall.

Makaraka-Matawhero, the Public Hall.
Mangapapa, the Public School.
Mangaruhe Crossing, the Public School.
Manutuke, the Public School.
Manutuke, the Public School.
Morere, the Public School.
Muriwai, Maraetaha, the Public School.
Ngatapa, the Public School.
Nuhaka, the Native School.
Omahanui, the Post-office.
Opoutama, the Public School.
Paparatu, the Public School.
Papuni, the Public School.
Patutahi, the Public School.
Pehiri, the Public School.

Fapun, the Public School.
Patutahi, the Public School.
Pehiri, A. Steele's Homestead.
Piripaua, the Y.M.C.A.
Reay Bridge, the School Building.
Rere, the Public Hall.
Tahunga, Steele's Homestead.
Tarewa, Mr. S. F. Clare's Residence.
Te Hapara, Mill Road, Gisborne, the Public School.
Terapatiki, the Post-office.
Te Reinga, the Native School.
Tiniroto, the Public School.
Tuai, the Public School.
Tukemokihi, the Public School.
Waerengaokuri, the Public School.
Waikaremoana, the Lake House.
Waikatea, the Public School.
Waingake, the Public School.
Wainui Beach, the Holy Trinity Church Hall.
Wairoa, St. Theresa's Hall, Ruataniwha Road.
Wharekopae, the Post-office.

Wharekopae, the Post-office. Wharerata, the Public Hall.

Grey Lynn Electoral District—

Faulder Avenue, St. Cuthbert's Hall.
Francis Street, Grey Lynn, the Church of Christ Hall.
Garnet Road, the Westmere School, Westmere.
Great North Road, Lecture Hall, Grey Lynn Public

Jessel Street, Mr. D. Callinan's Motor-garage.
Millais Street, Grey Lynn, Garage behind Mitchell's

New North Road, the St. George's Parish Hall.
Newton West School (principal).
Point Chevalier, Armstrong's Hall.
Point Chevalier, the Church of Christ Hall, corner
Kiwi and Tui Streets.

Point Chevalier, the Baptist Church Hall, Formby Avenue. Surrey Crescent, the Grey Lynn District School. Western Springs Road, the Mount Albert Ex-Servicemen's Club, corner School Road.

Hamilton Electoral District-Claudelands, the Church of Christ Hall, Grey Street. Claudelands, the Masonic Hall, corner of Myrtle Street

and River Road.

Fairfield, Methodist Church Hall, Grey Street.

Fairfield, the Public School.

Frankton Junction, the Methodist Sunday-school Hall, corner of Lyon and Massey Streets.

Frankton Junction, the Town Hall. Frankton Junction, Railway Institute Hall (Railway Settlement).