## THE NEW ZEALAND GAZETTE

Hamilton, the Courthouse (principal). Hamilton, the E.P.S. Hall, Seddon Park. Hamilton, the new Public School, Hamilton West. Hamilton, the Public Hospital. Hamilton, the Fublic Hospital. Hamilton, the Technical School Hall. Hamilton East, Church of England Hall, Nixon Street. Hamilton East, Knox Sunday School, Albert Atreet. Hamilton East, Pearson's Hall, Cook Street. Hillcrest, the Public School. Maeroa, the Methodist Hall, Miro Street. Melville, the Public School. Nawton Hall, Norton Road Extension. Newstead, the Public School. Rototúna, the Methodist Church Hall. Ruakura State Farm, Students' Dance Hall. Te Rapa, Elliott's Petrol Garage, corner of Forest Lake and Great South Roads. Whitiora, the Public School.

raki Electoral District— Elstow, the Public School. Eureka, Mr. G. Hinton's House. Gordonton, the Public School. Hunua, the Public Hall. Island Block, Te Kauwhata, the Public School. Kaiaua, the Public School. Kaihere, the Memorial Pavilion. Kerepehi, the Public School. Kimihia, Mr. F. Jones' Garage. Kopuarahi, the Public School. Mangatangi, the Public School. Mangatarata, the Public School. Mataitai, Mr. F. Luke's Garage. Mercer, the Public School. Mataitai, Mr. F. Luke's Garage. Mercer, the Public School. Morrinsville, Physical Culture Hall (principal). Moumoukai, the Public School. Ness Valley, Church Hall. Netherton, the Public School. Ngatea, the Public School. Orere, The Public Sch Hauraki Electoral District-Orongo, the Public School. Otau Settlement, the Social Hall. Paeroa, Pukahu Road, Public Works Department, Workshop. Paparimu, the Public School. Patetonga, the Public School. Pipiroa, the Public School. Pokeno, the Public Hall. Pokeno Valley, the Public School. Rangiriri, the Public School. Springdale, the Public School. Rangiriri, the Public School. Springdale, the Public School. Starrtown, Huntly, Mr. H. Baldwin's House. Tahuna, the Public School. Tatuanui, Hillary's Storeroom. Tauhei, the Public School. Tauhei, the Public School. Tauhei, the Public School. Te Aroha, Aroha Avenue, Mr. J. Gibson's Garage. Te Hoe, the Public Hall. Te Kauwhata, the Memorial Hall. Tenfoot Road, Taupiri, Netherby School. Te Puninga, the Public School. Turua, the Public School. Waarenga, the Public Hall. Waihou, Mrs. Reid's Residence. Waitakaruru, the Public Hall. Waitoa, the Factory Building. Whangamarino, the Public School. Whitikahu, the Public School.

Hawke's Bay Electoral District-Arapawanui, Mr. A. McKinnon's Homestead. Eskdale, Mr. F. C. Clark's Whare. Hastings, Assembly Hall. Hastings, Couper's Garage, Grays Road. Hastings, Produce Distributors, Ltd.'s Premises, Karamu Road North. Hastings, Hastings West School. Hastings, Kiosk, Racecourse, Southland Road. Hastings, Mahora North School. Hastings, Mahora North School. Hastings, Methodist Schoolroom, Hastings Street. Hastings, Mr. J. W. Martin's Garage, Stortford Lodge. Hastings, Oddfellows' Hall, Market Street. Hastings, Parkvale School. Hastings, St. Andrew's Schoolroom, Market Street. Hastings, St. Matthew's Schoolroom, Eastbourne Street. Hastings, the Central School. Hastings, the Courthouse (principal). Kaiwaka Settlement, the Hall, Tareha, Kaiwaka South, the School. Kotemaori, the School.

Mohaka, the School. Omahu, the Fernhill Public School. Patoka, Accommodation House, Patoka Station. Pohokura, the School. Puketapu, the Public School. Puketitiri, the School. Putere, the School. Putorino, the School. Raupunga, the Native School. Rissington, the School. Ruapapa Settlement, Mr. H. D. de Lautour's Homestead Sherenden, the Hall. Tangoio, the School. Tarawera, the School Te Pohue, the School Te Haroto, the School. Tomoana, the Office, Showgrounds. Tuai, the Kokako School. Turiroa, the School. Tutira, the School. Twyford, the School. Wahanui, Mr. Smyth's House. Waihau, the School. Waihua, the Native School. Waikoau, the School. Wairoa, the Courthouse. Wairoa, the Mayfair Hall. Wairoa, North Clyde, the Public School. Wairoa, the Public Library. Wairoa, the Public School. Waiwhare, Mr. A. Fayen's Residence. Whaterangi, near Greenmeadows, Mr. Harris's Gar Willow Flat, near Kotemaori, the School. Hurunui Electoral District-Amberley, the Courthouse (principal). -Arthur's Pass, the Railway Social Hall. Ashley Bank, the Public School. Balcairn, County Council Chambers. Broomfield, the Public School. Capleton, the Institute Hall. Carleton, the Institute Hall. Cass, Mrs. Robertshaw's Residence. Coalgate, the Masonic Hall. Cooper's Creek, the Social Hall. Culverden, the Public School. Cust, the Oddfellows' Hall. Domett, Cheviot, the Hall. Ethelton, the Railway-station. Fernside, the Public School. Garry Ashley, the Council's Hut. Glentunnel, the Public School. Hammer Springs, the Public School. Hawarden, the Public School. Hurunui, the Social Hall. Kaiapoi Beach Settlement, Beach H Kaiapoi Beach Settlement, Beach Hall, Kairaki Beach. Kaiapoi, Mr. R. J. Smith's Residence, No. 274 North Road. Kowai Rush, the Public School Lees Valley, Mr. Duckworth's Wool-shed. Leithfield, the Hall. Loburn, the County Council Chambers. MacKenzie, Cheviot, the Public School. Mason's Flat, the Social Hall. Medbury, the Hall. Motunau, the Public School. North Loburn, the Public School. Omihì, the Public School. Oxford, the County Council Chambers. Parnassus, the Public School. Rangiora, the Drill-hall. Rangiora, the Drill-hall. Rotherham, the Public School. Russell's Flat, the Public School. Saltwater Creek, the Public School. Scargill, the Public School. Sefton, the Public School. Sheffield, the Malvern Agricultural and Pastoral Rooms. Southbrook, the Public School. Spotswood, Cheviot, the Hall. Springfield, the County Council Chambers Spotswood, Cheviot, the Hall. Springfield, the County Council Chambers. Stonyhurst Station, the Manager's Office. The Peaks, the old School Building. View Hill, the Public School. Waikari, the Public School. Waikuku, the Public School. Waipara, the Public School. West Oxford, the Sunday School Building West Oxford, the Sunday School Building. Whitecliffs, the South Malvern Public School. Woodend, the Public School. Hutt Electoral District-

[No: 76

Gracefield, the Gracefield Public School, Bell Road, Lower Hutt. Lower Hutt, Congregational Church Hall, Central Terrace. Lower Hutt, the Eastern Hutt Public School, Kings

Crescent.

Lower Hutt, Wesley Hall, High Street (principal). Lower Hutt, the Infant School, Railway Avenue. Lower Hutt, Woburn Bowling Club Pavilion, Massey Avenue

## 1054