Eastern Maori Electoral District—continued
Takiwa Pooti Maori Whaka-te-Bawhiti—continued
Te Wai-iti (Rotoiti), the Native School.
Te Whaiti, the Waikotikoti Meeting-house.
Tikapa, the Pokai Dining-hall.
Tikitere, Mrs. Aho Roger's House.
Tikitiki, the Tawhiwhirangi Memorial Hall.
Tokata (Te Aracoa), the Native School.
Tokomaru Bay, Rarotonga Meeting-house.
Tuparoa, the Native School.
Wainere, the Runanga House.
Tuparoa, the Native School.
Wainmana, Haturini's Meeting-house.
Wainmana, Haturini's Meeting-house.
Wainmarma, Taupunga Meeting-house.
Wainui Beach (Gisborne), the Wainui Hall.
Wainui Beach (Gisborne), the Wainui Hall.
Waiohau, the Native School.
Waiohau, the Native School.
Waionau, the Courthouse.
Waipahihi (Taupo), the Pah Dining-nouse.
Waipukurau, Pukcora Sanitorium, Ward in Maori Section.
Wairoa (Kinitu), the Rauhina Meeting-house.
Wairoa (Kinitu), the Rauhina Meeting-house.
Wairoa, Presbyterian Hall.
Wairoa (Ruataniwha), Te Poho-o-Riria Meeting-house.
Wairoa (Ruataniwha), Te Poho-o-Riria Meeting-house.
Wairoa (Ruataniwha), the Pah Dining-house.
Wairoa (Ruataniwha), the Public School.
Waitahanui, the Native School.
Waitahare, the Courthouse (Law Library).
Whakarewa (Mahia), t

Tikawa Pooti Maori Whaka-te-Raki----Ahipara, the Native School. Akatere, Manuka Mihipo's House. Akerama-Ruapekapeka, the Meeting-house. Auckland, Native Department, Emily Place. Auckland, Manchester Unity Hall, Hobson Street. Avondale, the Town Hall. Awanu, the School. Batley, Tanoa Native School. Batley, Tanoa Native School. Broadwood, the School. Broadwood, the School. Dargaville, the Courthouse. Great Barrier Island, the School, Katherine Bay. Haranui, the Public Hall. Helensville, the Courthouse. Herekino, Manukau Native School. Horeke, the Hall. Houhora, the Hall. Kaikohe, the Courthouse (principal). Kaipara Flats, the School. Kaitaia, the Courthouse. Kaiwaka, the School. Kakanui, the Native School. Kawakawa, the Courthouse. Kaiwaka, the Courthouse. Kaiwaka, the School. Kakanui, the Native School. Karetu, the Native School. Karetu, the Native School. Karetu, the Native School. Karetu, the Native School. Kano, Ngararatunua Public School. Karetu, the School. Kawakawa, the Courthouse. Kerikeri, the School. Kohukohu, the Tauteihiihi Meeting-house. Kororareka (Russell), the Courthouse. Lake Ohia, Werowero Native School. Leigh, the Hall. Mamaranui, the School. Maraeroa, the Native School. Matangirau, the Native School. Matangirau, the Native School. Matangirau, the Native School. Matauri Bay, the Whakarara Native School. Matawaia, the Native School. Mitimiti, the Mathetihe Native School. Mitawaia, the Native School. Mitawaia, the Native School. Mitawaia, the Native School. Mitawaia, the Native School. Motukaraka, Maori Meeting-house.

Northern Maori Electoral District-continued Tikawa Pooti Maori Whaka-te-Raki-continued Motukiore, Walter Smith's House. Motuti, the Native School. Motuti, the Native School. Naumai, Mereana Te Paa's Meeting-house. Ngaiotonga Valley, the Native School. Ngawha, the Native School. Ngunguru, the School. Ngunguru, the School. Northcote, Clement Peters' House, Raleigh Road. Okaihau, the Hall. Omanaia, the Native School. Omapere, the School. Omapere, the School. Opua, the Courthouse. Opua, the Meeting-house. Orakei, the Meeting-house. Orauta, the Native School. Oromahoe, the Native School. Oruawharo, the Hall. Otaika, the School. Otaika, the School. Otangaroa, the School. Otaua, the Meeting-house. Oturei, J. Walter's House. Oturu, the Native School. Paihia, Te Tii Memorial Hall. Pakanae, J. Hall's House. Pakotai, the School. Paemaeuria the Native School Pakotai, the School. Pamapuria, the Native School. Panguru, Parish Hall. Panmure, Old School Building. Parakao, the School. Parapara, Native School. Parengaroa (Bay of Islands), Moanaroa Kingi's House. Patraua, the Public School. Pawarenga the Convert School Pataua, the Public School. Pawarenga, the Convent School. Peria, the School. Pipiwai, Hone Peepe's Meeting-house. Pokapu, the School. Portland, the School. Portland, the School. Pouto, the School. Pouto, Mr. Fraser Jones' Residence. Pukepoto, the Native School. Pouto, Mr. Fraser Jones' Residence. Pukepoto, the Native School. Pupuke, the Native School. Rangi Point, Waitapu Native School. Rangiahua, the Public School. Rawene, the Courthouse. Rawhiti, the Native School. Reweti, Maori Meeting-house. Pirio, the Pupure House. Rawene, the Courthouse. Rawhiti, the Native School. Reweti, Maori Meeting-house. Ripia, the Runanga House. Taheke, the School. Takou, the Meeting-house. Takota, the Meeting-house. Tangiteroria, the Hall. Tautoro, the Native School. Te Ahuahu, the Native School. Te Hapua, the Native School. Te Hapua, the Native School. Te Hapua, the Native School. Te Horo, the Native School. Te Hapua, the School. Te Kao, the Mative School. Te Kao, the Mative School. Te Wharau, Native Department Development Office. Ti Mangonui, Te Tii Native School. Tinopai, the Post-office. Totara North, the Public Hall. Tutekehua, the School. Victoria Valley, the Memorial Hall. Waiharara, the School. Waikare, the Native School. Waiakare, the Native School. Waima North, the Moehau Native School. Waima North, the Moehau Native School. Waima North, the Moehau Native School. Waima Valley, Watene Katete's House. Wainamaku, the Native School. Waima Yalley, Watene Katete's House. Wainini, the Meeting-house, Tauwhara Marae. Waiotira, the School. Waima to North, Meeting-house, Tauwhara Marae. Waiotira, the School. Wainay, the Native School. Wainay, the Mative School. Whananaki, the Meeting-house. Westfield, Westfield Freezing Company's Works. Whangare, the Mative School. Whangare, the Courthouse. Whangare, the Native School. Wha Western Maori Electoral District-

Takiwa Pooti Maori Whaka-te-Rato---Aotearoa (Pukeatua), the Native Meeting-house---Aramiro, the Kaharoa Native School. Arapuni, the Arapuni Public Hall. Aria, the Aria Hall. Arohena (Te Awamutu), the Arohena Hall.