Western Maori Electoral District-continued Athenree (Katikati), the Old Post-office.
Bell Block, the Public School.
Bethlehem (Tauranga), the School.
Bethlehem (Tauranga), the School.
Bulls, the Courthouse.
Cambridge, the Oddfellows' Hall.
Chatham Islands, Kairakau, the School.
Chatham Islands, Waitangi, the Courthouse.
Colville, the Memorial Hall.
Coromandel, the Courthouse.
Foxton, the Courthouse.
Frankton Junction, the Railway Social Hall.
Fraser Road (Hawera), the Public School.
Gordonton, the Public Hall.
Hamilton, St. Peter's Hall.
Hangatiki, the Hangatiki Hall.
Hauturu, the District School.
Hauwai (Tokaanu), the Schoolhouse.
Hawera, the Courthouse.
Hikutaia, the Hikutaia Hall.
Hirangi (Turangi), the Tuwharetoa Meeting-house.
Horotiu, the Horotiu Hall.
Jerusalem (Wanganui River), the Native Meeting-house.
Kai Iwi (Awahuri), the Kanwhata Meeting-house. Takiwi Pooti Maori Whaka-te-Rato-continued Kai Iwi (Awahuri), the Kauwhata Meeting-house. Kai Iwi (Wanganui), the Native Meeting-house. Kaitupeka (Taringamotu), the Native Meeting-Kaitupeka (Taringamotu), the Native Meetinghouse.
Kaiwhaiki (Wanganui), the Native Meetinghouse.
Kakahi, Everybody's Theatre.
Kakariki (Halcombe), the Native Meetinghouse.
Karapiro, Y.M.C.A., Karapiro Hydro Camp.
Karioi, the Native Meetinghouse.
Katikati, the Show Shed.
Kauangaroa, the Native School.
Kawhia, Tainui Hostel.
Kennedy's Bay, the Native School.
Kerepehi, the Kerepehi Hall.
Ketemarae Road (Hawera), the Native Meetinghouse. house.
Kihikihi, the Town Hall.
Kopu, the Kopu Public Hall.
Kopua (Raglan), the House of Tuhoea Wahanga.
Koputaroa, the Koputaroa Hall.
Koputauaki (Coromandel), the School.
Koriniti, the Pamoana Native School.
Levin, the Druids' Hall.
Mahoenui, the Public Hall.
Makakahi (Raetihi), H. Pike's Shearers' Whare.
Manaia (Coromandel), the Native School.
Manaia (Taranaki), the Meeting-house, Waiahoura Pa. house. Manakau, the Town Hall.
Mangaorongo (Otorohanga), the House of Tom Manaia.
Mangapehi, the Native Meeting-house.
Mangatangi (Pokeno), the House of Thomas Himes.
Mangere Bridge (Mangere), St. James' Hall.
Mangere Central, the Public Hall.
Manunui, White's Hall.
Marokopa, Reeve's Store.
Matahiwi (Wanganui River), the Native School.
Matakana Island, the Te Kotukutuku Native School.
Matakotako Pa (Te Mata), the Native Meetinghouse. Matakotako Pa (Te Mata), the Native Mehouse.

Matangi, the Native Meeting-house.

Matapihi (Tauranga), the Native School.

Maungatapu (Hairini), the Native School.

Maungatautari (Cambridge), the Maori Hall.

Moewhango (Taihape), Batley's Hall.

Moehaki (Te Kowhai), the House of
Huirama. of Kohi Huirama.
Moerangi, the Makomako Native School.
Mokau Heads (Mokau), the Public Hall.
Morrinsville, the Kai-a-te-Mata Meeting-house.
Moturoa, the Church Hall.
Ngamatapouri (Waitotara), the Upper Waitotara
Public Hall.
Ngapuke (Manunui), the Ngapuke Native School.
Ngaruawahia, the Courthouse.
Ngatira, the Runanga House.
Ngutunui, the Meeting-house. Hiona Pa. Ngatira, the Runanga House.
Ngatira, the Runanga House.
Ngutunui, the Meeting-house, Hiona Pa.
Nihoniho, the Settlers' Hall.
Ohakune Junction, the Fireside Club Rooms.
Ohangai (Hawera), the Native Meeting-house.
Ohau, the Native Meeting-house.
Ohautira (Waingaro), the Native School.
Ohawe (Hawera), the Post-office.
Ohura, detached room at the School.
Okaiawa, the Public Hall.
Okauia (Matamata), the Native Meeting-house.
Onewhero, the Muriwai Meeting-house.
Ongarue, the Public Hall.
Opaku-Whenuakura (Patea), the Public Hall.
Oparau, the Public School.
Oparure (Te Kuiti), the Maori Pa Hall.
Opunake, the Courthouse.
Otahuhu, the Courthouse.
Otahuhu, the Courthouse.
Otakeho, the Public Hall.
Otaki, the Raukawa Dining Hall.

Western Maori Electoral District—continued stern Maori Electoral District—continued

biwa Pooti Maori Whāka-te-Rato—continued

Otewa (Otorohanga), the Otewa Hall.

Otoko Pa (Tauakira), the Native School.

Otorohanga, the Courthouse.

Owairaka (Te Awamutu), the Owairaka Valley
Native School.

Paeroa, the Civic Ballroom.

Palmerston North, the Courthouse.

Papakiri (Rangiotu), the Cookhouse.

Papakura, the Methodist Hall.

Papamoa (Tauranga), the Native School.

Parikino, the Parikino Hall.

Pariroa (Patea), the Native Meeting-house.

Patea, the Borough Council Meeting-room.

Patumahoe, the Patumahoe Hall.

Petone, the Labour Hall.

Pihama, the School.

Pinedale, the Office, N.Z. Forest Products, Ltd.

Piopio (Te Miro-o-Huia), the Town Hall.

Pipiriki, the Native School.

Porirua, the Public School.

Porirua, the Native Meeting-house.

Port Waikato (Tuakau), the Maori Hall.

Pukekohe, the Drill Hall.

Pungarehu, the Public School.

Puniho, Jensen's Store.

Putaruru, the Courthouse.

Raetihi, the Druids' Hall.

Rahotu, the County Council Building.

Rakaunui (Te Mania), the Native School.

Ranana, the Ranana Post-office.

Rangiotu, the Public School.

Rata, the Native Meeting-house.

Ratana, the Manuao Hall.

Rotowaro, the Public Hall. Takiwa Pooti Maori Whaka-te-Rato-Ratana, the Manuao Hall.
Rotowaro, the Public Hall.
Rukuhia (Hamilton), the Public Hall.
Rukumoana (Morrinsville), the Pa
Meeting-house. Paramount Pa Meeting-house.
Shannon, the Borough Council Chambers.
Taharoa (Te Waitere), the Native School.
Taihape, the A. and P. Association Room.
Takapu (Rangiriri), the Native Meeting-house.
Takirau (Waitotara), the Native Meeting-house.
Taniwha (Waerenga), Storey's Wool-shed.
Tapapa (Putaruru), the Native Meeting-house.
Tapu, the Old Tapu School.
Tataia (Tongariro), the Otukou Native School.
Tauhei (Morrinsville), Kakengea Tomonui's House.
Taumarunui, the Office of the Native Department.
Taupiri, the Taupiri Hall.
Tauranga, the Town Hall (Supper Room).
Tauranganui (Te Kohanga), the Native Meeting-house. house.
Taurewa (National Park), the Taurewa Hall.
Tawata (Taumarunui), the Public School.
Tawatawa (Waihi), the Tawatawa Hall, also known as Wharekewa Hall.
Te Ahoroa (Te Kuiti), Te Whare's House.
Te Akau, the Te Akau Store.
Te Anga, the Te Anga Hall.
Te Aroha, the Courthouse.
Te Awamutu, the Courthouse.
Te Hoe, the Public Hall.
Te Hoe-o-Tainui (Te Hoe), the Waiti Maori Hall.
Te Kakawa (Kawhia), Whare Moke's House.
Te Karaka (Papakura), the Te Hihi School.
Te Kauwhata, the Te Kauwhata War Memorial Hall.
Te Kawa, the Public School. Te Kawa, the Public School. Te Kopua (Te Awamutu), the Native School. Te Koura (Okahukura), the House of Anni Matena. Te Kuiti, the Courthouse. Te Mahoe (Owhiro), the empty house of F. C. Williams.
Te Paina (Mercer), the Town Hall.
Te Poi, the Omeka Pa Meeting-house.
Te Puna, the Native Meeting-house.
Te Uku, the Te Uku Memorial Hall.
Thames, the Courthouse. Tirau, the Public Hall.
Tiroa (Mangapehi), the Public School.
Tirohia (Paeroa), the Native Meeting-house.
Tokaanu, the Native School.
Tokorangi (Halcombe), the Te Kotuku Meeting-house. Tokoroa, the Tokoroa Hall. Trentham, the Office in Public Works Department's Yards. Tuakau, the Maori Hostel. Tuakau, the Maori Hostel.
Turakina, the Town Board Office.
Turangarere (Hihitahi), the Public Hall.
Urenui, the Native Meeting-house.
Waahi (Huntly), the Morman Chapel.
Waharoa, the Native Meeting-house.
Waiheke Island, the Surfdale Hall.
Waihi, St. James' Hall.
Waihi Pa (Tokaanu), the Tapeka Meeting-house.
Waikanae, the Native Meeting-house.
Waikarakia (Maramarua), the House of Wi Taka.