Western Maori Electoral District-continued Takiwa Pooti Maori Whaka-te-Rato--continued iva Pooti Maori Whaka-te-Rato—continued Waikawau (Whareorino), the Schoolhouse. Waikino, the Public Hall. Waikoria (Te Akau), the Matira Hall. Waimiha, the Maori Hall. Waitakaruru, the Maori Hall. Waitara, "Tamatane" Manukorihi Pa. Waitoa, the Waitoa Public Hall. Waitomo Caves, Tarrant's Store. Waitotara, the Kaipo Pa Meeting-house. Waiwhetu (Lower Hutt), St. Paul's Schoolroom. Waiuku, the Courthouse. Waiwheth (Lower Hutt), St. Faur's Schoolroom.
Wainku, the Courthouse.
Wanganui, the Druids' Lodge, Bell Street, Wanganui.
Waotu (Putaruru), the Native School.
Wellington, St. Paul's Schoolroom, Sydney Street East. Weraroa (Glenmurray), the House of H. Marshall. Whakatiri (Clevedon), Luke's Garage. Whakatiwai (Kaiaua), the Maori Hall. Whatawhata, the Papaoroto Meeting-house.

Southern Maori Electoral District-

Takiwa Pooti Maori Whaka-te-Tonga-Anakoha, Mr. E. Mason's House. Arahura, Toker's Hall. Arowhenna, the Native Public School. Bluff, the Courthouse. Bruce Bay, the Public School. Canvastown, the Public School. Christchurch, the Normal School. Dunedin, the Courthouse. Half-moon Bay, Stewart Island, the Oban Public Hall. Havelock, the Postmaster's Office. Invercargill, Law Courts, Don Street.

Southern Maori Electoral District-continued Takiwa Pooti Maori Whaka-te-Tonga-continued Kaikoura, the Courthouse. Kaka Point, Mr. Duncan MacKechnie's Store. Karitane, the Public School. Madsen, the Public School. Aartane, the Public School.
Madsen, the Public School.
Mangamaunu, the Public School.
Moeraki, the Public School.
Morven (Waihao), the Public School.
Motueka, the Courthouse.
Oaro, the Public School.
Okiwi Bay, Mr. G. R. Wratt's Homestead.
Onauku, the Public School.
Otaka (Colac Bay), the Public School.
Otakou, the Public School.
Otakou, the Public School.
Otakou, the Public School.
Papatotara, the Public School.
Picton, the Courthouse.
Port Levy, the Maori Hall.
Rapaki, the Public School.
Takaka, the Courthouse.
Tuamutu, Runanga House.
Tuahiwi, the Public School.
Waikawa Pa, the Public School.
Wainui, the Public School.
Wainui, the Public School.
Wairau Pa, the Public School. Wairau Pa, the Public School Building. Wairewa, the Runanga Hall. Waitaki North (Glenavy), the Public School. As witness the hand of His Excellency the Governor-General, this 31st day of August, 1943.

P. FRASER, Minister in Charge of Electoral Department. Ina hoki te ringa o His Excellency te Kawana-Tianara, i tuhia i tenei te 31 o nga ra o Akuhata, 1943. P. FRASER, Mo te Minita Whakahaere Pooti.