Election of Members of the Drury Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

John Alexandra Paterson, Robert Flanagan, James Mawhinney, Edward Fielding, Frank Austin Henderson Parker, and William Draper

have been duly elected to be members of the Drury Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 3rd day of August, 1944.

B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Eketahuna Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

Charles James Connor,
Archibald Thomas Cooper,
Edward McAnulty,
Phillip Davies,
Frederick John Evans,
George Anders Hansen,
Allan Campbell,
James Edward John Monaghan,
Robert Mabey, and
Edward Arthur Harrington

have been duly elected to be members of the Eketahuna Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 3rd day of August, 1944.

B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing.

 ${\it Election~of~Members~of~the~Gisborne~and~East~Coast~Bobby~Calf~Pool} \\ {\it Committee}$

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

Myles Doyle,
Herbert MacDonell White,
William Alexander McCliskie,
Claud Hamilton,
Arthur Donald,
George Brown, and
Ernest Harold Baker

have been duly elected to be members of the Gisborne and East Coast Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 3rd day of August, 1944.

B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Grey Districts Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

John Baird, Kevin Patrick Ryder, James Henry Pitman, Arthur Bradley, John Ryan, and Alexander Graham

have been duly elected to be members of the Grey Districts Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 3rd day of August, 1944.

B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing.

 $\begin{array}{c} {\it Election~of~Members~of~the~Hauraki~Plains~Bobby~Calf~Pool}\\ {\it Committee} \end{array}$

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

John Motion,
Wallace Francis Jones,
Stanley Oliver Phelps,
William Chick,
Henry Hector Hicks,
Samuel Shaw Murray,
Roy Green,
James Leonard Rountree,
Ivan Poland,
Robert Alexander Coxhead,
Neville Walter Hedges,
Lawrence Edgar Hill, and
John Robert French

have been duly elected to be members of the Hauraki Plains Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 3rd day of August, 1944.

B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Hawera-Normanby-Ararata Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

Herbert Edward Johnson, Thomas John Salmon, Alexander Laing Campbell, Alexander James Corrigan, Sidney Morpeth Pope, Thomas Wilson, Walter Owen Williams, Alfred Thrush, Timothy Joseph Hurley, and Percy John Clements

have been duly elected to be members of the Hawera-Normanby-Ararata Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 3rd day of August, 1944.

B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Heretaunga Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

Daniel Guerin Begley, Herbert Hugh Burns, William Baird Campbell, Alexander Lumsden Malcolm, George Werner Lange, Hugh Joseph McKeesick, and Claude Lawrence Rosser

have been duly elected to be members of the Heretaunga Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 3rd day of August, 1944.

B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

George Albert Avery, Laurence Ashton Bax, Alfred Christopher Bailey, Robert William Lowry, and Malcolm Ritchie Morrison

have been duly elected to be members of the Hikutaia-Wharepoa Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 3rd day of August, 1944.

B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Huntly West Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

William Henry Lees, Edward Huckle, Frank Osca Bateman, John Leathard, and Maurice Kimpton

have been duly elected to be members of the Huntly West Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 3rd day of August, 1944.

B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Inglewood Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

Frank Selby Burson, Roy Fitzroy Allan, Augustine Michael Coyne, Ronald Clyde Bishop, Alick Hall, William Robinson, and Frank Laurence

have been duly elected to be members of the Inglewood Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 3rd day of August, 1944.

B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing.