Election of Members of the Makino-Halcombe Bobby Calf Pocl Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

Robert Charles Hamilton,
Thomas Arthur Shalders,
William Richard Powell,
Walter Sydney Page,
Usher Beere Miles,
Douglas Thompson,
Cecil Ernest Nairn,
William Malcolm McLennan,
Reginald David William Baker, and
Mervern Wishnowsky

have been duly elected to be members of the Makino-Halcombe Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 3rd day of August, 1944.

B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing.

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

Ellis Robert Bird, Henry Parker, John William Hoskin, Harold Sanders, and Joseph Albert Maria

have been duly elected to be members of the Mangonui County Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 3rd day of August, 1944.

B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing.

 $\begin{tabular}{ll} Election of Members of the Marlborough and District Bobby Calf Pool\\ Committee \end{tabular}$

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

James Randall,
James Spencer White,
Tom Airey,
Earnest Henry Looms,
Norman James Ward,
Ronald James Haisman,
Percival Samuel Humm, and
Donald William Knight

have been duly elected to be members of the Marlborough and District Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 3rd day of August, 1944.

B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing.

 $\begin{array}{c} Election \ of \ Members \ of \ the \ Matamata \ District \ Bobby \ Calf \ Pool \\ Committee \end{array}$

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

Hector Ewen Sutherland,
Philip Rogers Hawke,
Arthur Mark Austin Wright,
Peter Darragh,
George Duxfield,
Thomas Patrick Cotter,
William Henry George Allen,
Lewis Watkins,
John Moody Hill,
Morgan Edward Gould,
James Diprose,
Arthur Langlands,
Philip Percy Scherer, and
Raymond Harry Rollett

have been duly elected to be members of the Matamata District Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 3rd day of August, 1944.

B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Maungatapere Bobby Calf Pool
Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

Leslie Reynolds,
Thomas Linnell,
John Breslin,
William Harold Gunson,
Richard Feaver,
James Irwin Wilson, and
Kenneth William Inder

have been duly elected to be members of the Maungatapere Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 3rd day of August, 1944.

B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Maungaturoto Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

James Deeming,
William Dunn,
Arthur Stanley Flower,
Edgar Hames,
Owen Jonas,
Gordon McLean,
Keith Mountaine, and
William Williams

have been duly elected to be members of the Maungaturoto Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 3rd day of August, 1944.

B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Midhirst Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

Joseph Edgar Schumacher,
John O'Neill,
James Donald Alexander Mackay,
Richard Walter Aylward,
Harold Samuel Fugle,
Edward Steven Walker,
Lachlan Gillanders,
Henrick George Andersen, and
Fred Wellington

have been duly elected to be members of the Midhirst Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 3rd day of August, 1944.

B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Motukarara Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

William Clarence Miller, Maurice John Foley, Harry Vercoe, George Martin Turrell, Frederick George Radford, Eric Charles Allen, and Alec Quinton Manson

have been duly elected to be members of the Motukarara Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 3rd day of August, 1944.

B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Netherton Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

Thomas Considine, Frederick Thomas Victor Johnson, William Cheal, Norman Hill, Ebenezer Carter, Henry Heapey, and Roy Morrison

have been duly elected to be members of the Netherton Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 3rd day of August, 1944.

B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing.

 $\begin{array}{c} {\it Election~of~Members~of~the~North~Hokianga~Bobby~Calf~Pool}\\ {\it Committee} \end{array}$

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

Walter Herbert Robinson, Michael Daniel Gladstone Mulcahy, Nelson Baker, George Baddiley, Oswald Overton Perry, Joe Cooke, and Frederick William Messenger

have been duly elected to be members of the North Hokianga Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 3rd day of August, 1944.

B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing.