Election of Members of the Paeroa Bobby Calf Pool Committee Election of Members of the Raetihi Bobby Calf Pool Committee PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that Herbert Morgan. Maurice Geraghty, David Frederick Whale, William James Noble, James Irwin, John William Armstrong, James St. Vincent Nelson Ranger, Jvan Francis Ellesmere Carter, John Henry Collins Boyd, Frank William Satherley, and Herbert Geoffrey Godfrey Herbert John Day, Horace Clephane Jackson, and John Kenneth Dean have been duly elected to be members of the Paeroa Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 3rd day of August, 1944. have been duly elected to be members of the Raetihi Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 3rd day of August, 1944. B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing. B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing. Election of Members of the Patumahoe Bobby Calf Pool Committee Election of Members of the Rahotu-Cape Bobby Calf Pool Committee PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that Norman Leonard Leaming, Roland Oliver Henry, Arthur Woolsey, George Alexander Townsend Buchanan William Henry Butler, Gerald Douglas Dawson, Patrick Brophy, Edward Teesdale Bramston Worthy, Ebenezer Cartwright, and Richard Fleming, Richard Brian Fleming, and Albert William Phillips have been duly elected to be members of the Patumahoe Bobby Arthur Joseph Brennan Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 3rd day of August, 1944. have been duly elected to be members of the Rahotu-Cape Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing. Dated at Wellington, this 3rd day of August, 1944. B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing. Election of Members of the Piopio-Aria Bobby Calf Pool Committee Election of Members of the Rata-Taihape Bobby Calf Pool Committee PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that Joseph Embling Trust, David Mitchell Rodger, Peter Smith Cullen, PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that Albert Herbert Morris, Charles Stanley Roberts, Henry Edward Brickland, and Just Emil Mortensen Anthony Caccia Birch, Robert Gardner Dalziell, Lloyd Hammond, David Stent, Frederick Lovelock Collins, and have been duly elected to be members of the Piopio-Aria Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 3rd day of August, 1944. Charles Darwin Allan Taylor have been duly elected to be members of the Rata-Taihape Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing. Dated at Wellington, this 3rd day of August, 1944. B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing .-Election of Members of the Pukekohe Bobby Calf Pool Committee **DURSUANT** to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that Election of Members of the Rawene Bobby Calf Pool Committee William Cronin, **DURSUANT** to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that Frederick Arthur Carter, Charles Francis Shipherd, Robert Wilcox, Lawrence James Brockliss, Matthew John Barrett, Alfred William Potter, William Henry Morgan, Arthur Rae Cox, George Whitefield, Stanley Horace King, and William Neil Hunter, George Thomas Proude, and James Townsend Clive Pickering De Courcy have been duly elected to be members of the Rawene Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 3rd day of August, 1944. have been duly elected to be members of the Pukekohe Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 3rd day of August, 1944. B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing. B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing. Election of Members of the Rongotea and District Bobby Calf Pool Committee Election of Members of the Putaruru Bobby Calf Pool Committee PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that Arthur George Dear, Edward Noah Rowe, Kenneth Seymour Cox. George Ireland, Charles Stanley Hunt Laurence Newell William Maurice Frecklington, Roy Henry Scott, Cecil Walsh, John Poole, Charles Alfred Deihl, Alfred Norman Morcom, Courtley Eglinton, Roland Henry Francis Guy, and Abraham Richardson, Lindsay Bent, and Frederick Peters Bruce Raymore Henderson have been duly elected to be members of the Rongotea and District Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. have been duly elected to be members of the Putaruru Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 3rd day of August, 1944. Dated at Wellington, this 3rd day of August, 1944. B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing.

B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing.