Election of Members of the Eltham Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

Eric Richard Knuckey, John Cocker, William Ernest Carter, William Leslie Pinney Michael Patrick Condon, Charles Henry White, David Lyon Abbot Astbury, Ernest William Snowdon, Robert William Sharp, and Leonard Vincent Lloyd

have been duly elected to be members of the Eltham Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 3rd day of August, 1944.

B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Inangahua-Maruia Bobby Calf Pool Committee

OURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

Nevin McMahon, Roy Inwood, John Smith, George Thomson, Ralph Gibbs, James Desmond O'Regan, and Frederick Charles Watts

have been duly elected to be members of the Inangahua-Maruia Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 3rd day of August, 1944.

B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Kainui Bobby Calf Pool Committee

OURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

Samuel Andrew Clarke, Albert George Jackways, Harold Jack Crampton, Arthur Ivan Walter, William Moore, John Thorne, Arthur Frederick Buss, Alfred Lloyd Button, and Guy Harris Black

have been duly elected to be members of the Kainui Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 3rd day of August, 1944.

B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Rotorua District Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

Lewin Lewis, Frederick Turner, James Jackson, Arthur Robinson, Keith Munro Martin, and Alfred Douglas Dibley

have been duly elected to be members of the Rotorua District Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 3rd day of August, 1944

B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing,

Election of Members of the Shannon Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

Stanley Walter Barber, Francis Bradley, Edward Claridge, Walter Leo Carter, Henry Holgerson, Hugh Frederick Hughes, Hugh Frederick Hughes,
William Claude Heggie,
Joseph Huia Palmerston Liggins,
William Joseph Moynihan,
Ronald McKay Phillips,
Claude Henry Spiers, and
Nelson Macaulay

have been duly elected to be members of the Shannon Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 3rd day of August, 1944.

B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the South Canterbury Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

Peter McGregor Downes, Thomas Henry Symes Andrew Johnson Sam Roberts Muff, George Francis Bailey, and Alfred James Davey

have been duly elected to be members of the South Canterbury Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 3rd day of August, 1944.

B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Takaka Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

> Walter Joseph Emmett Jenkins, Bernard Joseph Woods, George Keith Webley, Samuel Leonard Holden, and Kenneth William Baird

have been duly elected to be members of the Takaka Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 3rd day of August, 1944.

B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Tauhei Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

John Munro Noble. Roy Vickers, Walter Henry Best, Walter Taverner. Eric Howard Gibson, Nat Cornwall Bodmin, and Frank Crosby

have been duly elected to be members of the Tauhei Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 3rd day of August, 1944.

B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Tauranga Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

Peter Thomas Keam, Joseph Hamilton Armstrong, Hector James Clarke, Arthur Charles Harrison, Frederick Beauchamp Hartstone, Harry Ormsby Lloyd, and Sidney George Williams

have been duly elected to be members of the Tauranga Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations. Dated at Wellington, this 3rd day of August, 1944.

B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Taumarunui Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

Walter Fursdon Charles Joseph Brown, Albert John Parker, Harold Leslie McMillan, Walter James Kelland, David William Wood, eonard Wilson Carter, and William Alexander Nisbet Campbell

have been duly elected to be members of the Taumarunui Bobby Calf Pool Committee established by the said regulations.
Dated at Wellington, this 3rd day of August, 1944.

B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing.

Election of Members of the Te Puke Bobby Calf Pool Committee

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1939, notice has been received that

John Alexander Pattie, Milford George Cruickshank, Ernest Morton, Archibald Hamilton Snodgrass,
Joseph Neale Blaymires,
Henry Innes, and
Wilfred Edmund Deacon Wickham

have been duly elected to be members of the Te Puke Bobby Calf

Pool Committee established by the said regulations.

Dated at Wellington, this 3rd day of August, 1944.

B. ROBERTS, Minister of Marketing.